..........................

SSC Mail List:

Mail List address for all SSC Members and associates has changed to: all-keckssc@ucolick.org
[Non-member posts will be held for moderation before being delivered to list members]

Mail List address for SSC Executive Members is now: keckssc@ucolick.org
[Non-executive member posts will be held for moderation before being delivered to list members]

SSC Membership and Contact Information

Name Email Phone
Judy Cohen (co-chair, CIT) jlc@astro.caltech.edu 626-395-4005
Crystal Martin (co-chair, UCSB) cmartin@physics.ucsb.edu 805-893-8760
Chas Beichman (NASA) chas@ipac.caltech.edu 626-395-1996
Andrea Ghez (UCLA) ghez@astro.ucla.edu 310-206-0420
James Graham (UCB) jrg@berkeley.edu 510-642-8283
Lynne Hillenbrand (CIT) lah@astro.caltech.edu 626-395-6587
Anne Kinney (NASA) anne.l.kinney@nasa.gov 301-614-6010
Chris Martin (CIT) cmartin@srl.caltech.edu 626-395-4243
Sandra Faber (UCSC, ex-officio)1 faber@ucolick.org 831-459-2991
Shri Kulkarni (CIT, ex-officio)1 prkulkarni@mac.com 626-395-4010
Jerry Nelson (UCSC, ex-officio)2 jnelson@ucolick.org 831-459-5132
Duncan Forbes (Swinburne, non-voting) dforbes@swin.edu.au 61-3-9214-4392
Marla Geha (Yale, non-voting) marlageha@gmail.com 203-459-5796
Guenther Hasinger (UH, IfA, non-voting) hasinger@ifa.hawaii.edu 808-956-8566
Lisa Kewley (Australian National U., non-voting) lisa.kewley@anu.edu.au (02) 6125 8028
Mike Liu (UH, non-voting) mliu@ifa.hawaii.edu 808-956-6666

NOTES:

  1. Director of UCO or COO
  2. WMKO Project Scientist