UCO Administrative & Business Services Directory

photo of Lisa

Lisa Ellis
Financial Services
Contracts & Grants
ISB 154
831-459-5165
lisa@ucolick.org

M - F
9:30 - 6:30

photo of Myra

Myra Katsuki
Financial Services Manager
ISB 371
831-459-3455
mkatsuki@ucolick.org

On Leave


Anna Korossy-Eredia
Assistant Director for Administration
ISB 387
831-459-5044
akorossy@ucolick.org

M - F
9:00 - 6:00

photo of Betsy

Betsy Lee
Business Services
FoLO Coordinator
ISB 390
831-459-4756
betsy@ucolick.org

M - Th
8:00 - 4:30
F
7:30 - 4:00

photo of Gill

Gill Lucier
Financial Services
ISB 390
831-459-4614
gill@ucolick.org

M - F
7:30 - 4:00

photo of Leah

Leah Martin
ISB 390
Financial Services
Human Resources
ISB 390
831-459-5164
lmartin@ucolick.org

M - F
8:45 - 5:15

photo of Camille

Camille Martinez
Business Services
ISB 390
831-459-2772
camille@ucolick.org

M - F
7:30 - 4:30

photo of Paula

Paula Towle
Executive Assistant to the Director
ISB 375
831-459-2991
ptowle@ucolick.org

M - F
8:00 - 5:00