120-inch Shane Reflector

As of 2015-05-28 16:45


2015-05-15 (Friday)
Jason (X) Prochaska (LO) [Prochaska/Andersson/Vaillancourt/Shenoy]
Cass: KAST -- 2015A_S020 [4046]
1: Gr: gr6 300/7500, gr2 600/7500; Dich: d55; polarWheel.
1: Eavesdrop.
2015-05-16 (Saturday)
Jason (X) Prochaska (LO) [Prochaska/Andersson/Vaillancourt/Shenoy]
Cass: KAST -- 2015A_S020 [4046]
1: Gr: gr6 300/7500, gr2 600/7500; Dich: d55; polarWheel.
1: Eavesdrop.
2015-05-17 (Sunday)
Jason (X) Prochaska (LO) [Prochaska/Andersson/Vaillancourt/Shenoy]
Cass: KAST -- 2015A_S020 [4046]
1: Gr: gr6 300/7500, gr2 600/7500; Dich: d55; polarWheel.
1: Eavesdrop.
2015-05-18 (Monday) New Moon
Jason (X) Prochaska (LO) [Prochaska/Andersson/Vaillancourt/Shenoy]
Cass: KAST -- 2015A_S020 [4046]
1: Gr: gr6 300/7500, gr2 600/7500; Dich: d55; polarWheel.
1: Eavesdrop.
2015-05-19 (Tuesday)
Jason (X) Prochaska (LO) [Prochaska/Andersson/Vaillancourt/Shenoy]
Cass: KAST -- 2015A_S020 [4046]
1: Gr: gr6 300/7500, gr2 600/7500; Dich: d55; polarWheel.
1: Eavesdrop.
2: ADD: Support Astronomer
2015-05-20 (Wednesday)
Jason (X) Prochaska (LO) [Prochaska/Lau/Ma/Ge]
Cass: KAST -- 2015A_S003 [4052]
1: Gr: gr4 1200/5000, gr2 600/7500; Dich: d46, d55; polarWheel.; None requested
2015-05-21 (Thursday)
Jason (X) Prochaska (LO) [Prochaska/Lau/Ma/Ge]
Cass: KAST -- 2015A_S003 [4052]
1: Gr: gr4 1200/5000, gr2 600/7500; Dich: d46, d55; polarWheel.; None requested
2015-05-22 (Friday)
Jason (X) Prochaska (LO) [Prochaska/Lau/Ma/Ge]
Cass: KAST -- 2015A_S003 [4052]
1: Gr: gr4 1200/5000, gr2 600/7500; Dich: d46, d55; polarWheel.; None requested
2015-05-23 (Saturday)
Marie Wingyee Lau (UCSC) [Lau/Dai/Guillochon/Ramirez-Ruiz]
Cass: KAST -- 2015A_S005 [4043]
1: Gr: gr4 1200/5000, gr2 600/7500, gr1 600/5000; Dich: d46, d55; polarWheel.; None requested.
Support Astronomer
2015-05-24 (Sunday)
Marie Wingyee Lau (UCSC) [Lau/Dai/Guillochon/Ramirez-Ruiz]
Cass: KAST -- 2015A_S005 [4043]
1: Gr: gr4 1200/5000, gr2 600/7500, gr1 600/5000; Dich: d46, d55; polarWheel.; None requested.
2015-05-25 (Monday) First Quarter
Alex Filippenko (UCB-A) [Filippenko/Fox/Clubb/Kelly/Mauerhan/Zheng/Graham/Shivvers/Tucker]
Cass: KAST -- 2015A_S004 [4030]
1: Gr: gr6 300/7500, gr1 600/5000, gMirror; Dich: d55, dMirror; polarWheel.
1: Remote.
2015-05-26 (Tuesday)
Sloane Wiktorowicz (LO) [Wiktorowicz/Nofi/Masiero]
: POLISH -- 2015A_S008 [4031]
1: ; Will need Gemini triangle with hexagonal plate and lamp removed. Do not use pellicle in Cass mirror position 3.
2015-05-27 (Wednesday)
Sloane Wiktorowicz (LO) [Wiktorowicz/Nofi/Masiero]
: POLISH -- 2015A_S008 [4031]
1: ; Will need Gemini triangle with hexagonal plate and lamp removed. Do not use pellicle in Cass mirror position 3.
2015-05-28 (Thursday)
Sloane Wiktorowicz (LO) [Wiktorowicz/Nofi/Masiero]
: POLISH -- 2015A_S008 [4031]
1: ; Will need Gemini triangle with hexagonal plate and lamp removed. Do not use pellicle in Cass mirror position 3.
2015-05-29 (Friday)
Sloane Wiktorowicz (LO) [Wiktorowicz/Nofi/Masiero]
: POLISH -- 2015A_S008 [4031]
1: ; Will need Gemini triangle with hexagonal plate and lamp removed. Do not use pellicle in Cass mirror position 3.
2015-05-30 (Saturday)
Sloane Wiktorowicz (LO) [Wiktorowicz/Nofi/Masiero]
: POLISH -- 2015A_S008 [4031]
1: ; Will need Gemini triangle with hexagonal plate and lamp removed. Do not use pellicle in Cass mirror position 3.
2015-05-31 (Sunday)
Sloane Wiktorowicz (LO) [Wiktorowicz/Nofi/Masiero]
: POLISH -- 2015A_S008 [4031]
1: ; Will need Gemini triangle with hexagonal plate and lamp removed. Do not use pellicle in Cass mirror position 3.
2015-06-01 (Monday)
Sloane Wiktorowicz (LO) [Wiktorowicz/Nofi/Masiero]
: POLISH -- 2015A_S008 [4031]
1: ; Will need Gemini triangle with hexagonal plate and lamp removed. Do not use pellicle in Cass mirror position 3.
2015-06-02 (Tuesday) Full Moon
Sloane Wiktorowicz (LO) [Wiktorowicz/Nofi/Masiero]
: POLISH -- 2015A_S008 [4031]
1: ; Will need Gemini triangle with hexagonal plate and lamp removed. Do not use pellicle in Cass mirror position 3.
2015-06-03 (Wednesday)
Lea Hirsch (UCB-A) [Hirsch/Marcy/Ciardi]
Cass: ShARCS8NGS -- 2015A_S026 [4037]
1: ; n/a
1: ADD: Remote Observing
Support Astronomer
2015-06-04 (Thursday)
Gaspard Duchene (UCB-A) [Duchene/Kantorski/Rosa]
Cass: ShARCS8NGS -- 2015A_S002 [4051] Support Astronomer
2015-06-05 (Friday)
Gaspard Duchene (UCB-A) [Duchene/Kantorski/Rosa]
Cass: ShARCS8NGS -- 2015A_S002 [4051]
2015-06-06 (Saturday)
Gaspard Duchene (UCB-A) [Duchene/Kantorski/Rosa]
Cass: ShARCS8NGS -- 2015A_S002 [4051]
2015-06-07 (Sunday)
Don Gavel (LO) [Gavel/Rockosi/Kupke]
Cass: ShARCS8LGS -- 2015A_S021 [4047]
1: CHANGE: To Remote Observing
2015-06-08 (Monday)
Don Gavel (LO) [Gavel/Rockosi/Kupke]
Cass: ShARCS8LGS -- 2015A_S021 [4047]
1: CHANGE: To Remote Observing
2015-06-09 (Tuesday) Last Quarter
Srikar Srinath (UCSC)
Cass: ShARCS8LGS -- 2015A_S001 [4049] Support Astronomer
2015-06-10 (Wednesday)
Srikar Srinath (UCSC)
Cass: ShARCS8LGS -- 2015A_S001 [4049]
2015-06-11 (Thursday)
Mark Ammons (LLNL)
Cass: ShARCS8LGS -- 2015A_S029 [4038]
1: ; N/A
1: CHANGE: To Remote Observing
2015-06-12 (Friday)
Alex Filippenko (UCB-A) [Filippenko/Fox/Clubb/Kelly/Mauerhan/Zheng/Graham/Shivvers/Tucker]
Cass: KAST -- 2015A_S004 [4030]
1: Gr: gr6 300/7500, gr1 600/5000, gMirror; Dich: d55, dMirror; polarWheel.
1: Remote.

Paula Towle
ptowle@ucolick.org
UCO/Lick Observatory
University of California
Santa Cruz, CA 95064
Tel: +1 831 459 2991
Fax: +1 831 459 5244