120-inch Shane Reflector

As of 2016-01-21 09:43


2016-01-25 (Monday)
Srikar Srinath (UCSC)
Cass: ShARCS_LGS -- 2015B_S007 [4136]
e1: Filters: Permanent filter set only.
2016-01-26 (Tuesday)
Robert De Rosa (UCB-A) [De Rosa/Graham/Patience/Rajan/Ward-Duong]
Cass: ShARCS_NGS -- 2015B_S016 [4133]
e1: Filters: Permanent filter set only.
n1: Remote.
2016-01-27 (Wednesday)
Robert De Rosa (UCB-A) [De Rosa/Graham/Patience/Rajan/Ward-Duong]
Cass: ShARCS_NGS -- 2015B_S016 [4133]
e1: Filters: Permanent filter set only.
n1: Remote.
Support Astronomer
2016-01-28 (Thursday)
Carl Melis (UCSD) [Melis/Riess]
Coude: HamSpect -- 2015B_S019 [4122]
e1: Dewar 4; Coll.Mask; Iodine Cell; Expo Meter
n1: Remote.
2016-01-29 (Friday)
Carl Melis (UCSD) [Melis/Riess]
Coude: HamSpect -- 2015B_S019 [4122]
e1: Dewar 4; Coll.Mask; Iodine Cell; Expo Meter
n1: Remote.
2016-01-30 (Saturday)
Carl Melis (UCSD) [Melis/Riess]
Coude: HamSpect -- 2015B_S019 [4122]
e1: Dewar 4; Coll.Mask; Iodine Cell; Expo Meter
n1: Remote.
2016-01-31 (Sunday)
Carl Melis (UCSD) [Melis/Riess]
Coude: HamSpect -- 2015B_S019 [4122]
e1: Dewar 4; Coll.Mask; Iodine Cell; Expo Meter
n1: Remote.
2016-02-01 (Monday)
Jong-Hak Woo (FOREIGN) [Woo/Yiseul/Barth/Treu/Malkan/Shin/Park/Bae/Park]
Cass: KAST -- 2016A_S019 [4216]
e1: Gr: gr1 600/5000; Dich: d46; polarWheel.
n1: Eavesdrop.
Support Astronomer
2016-02-02 (Tuesday)
Tiffany Hsyu (UCSC) [Hsyu/Cooke/Bolte/Prochaska]
Cass: KAST -- 2016A_S005 [4197]
e1: Gr: gr4 1200/5000; Dich: d55; User filter wheel.
n1: Eavesdrop.
2016-02-03 (Wednesday)
Tiffany Hsyu (UCSC) [Hsyu/Cooke/Bolte/Prochaska]
Cass: KAST -- 2016A_S005 [4197]
e1: Gr: gr4 1200/5000; Dich: d55; User filter wheel.
n1: Eavesdrop.
2016-02-04 (Thursday)
Tiffany Hsyu (UCSC) [Hsyu/Cooke/Bolte/Prochaska]
Cass: KAST -- 2016A_S005 [4197]
e1: Gr: gr4 1200/5000; Dich: d55; User filter wheel.
n1: Eavesdrop.
2016-02-05 (Friday)
Jong-Hak Woo (FOREIGN) [Woo/Yiseul/Barth/Treu/Malkan/Shin/Park/Bae/Park]
Cass: KAST -- 2016A_S019 [4216]
e1: Gr: gr1 600/5000; Dich: d46; polarWheel.
n1: Eavesdrop.
Support Astronomer
2016-02-06 (Saturday)
Alex Filippenko (UCB-A) [Filippenko/Zheng/Mauerhan/Shivvers/Graham/Kelly/Yuk/Halevi]
Cass: KAST -- 2016A_S006 [4198]
e1: Gr: gr6 300/7500, gr1 600/5000, gMirror; Dich: d55, dMirror; polarWheel.
n1: Remote.
2016-02-07 (Sunday)
WeiKang Zheng (UCB-A) [Zheng/Zhu/Wu/Filippenko]
Cass: KAST -- 2016A_S014 [4199]
e1: Gr: gr6 300/7500, gr1 600/5000, gMirror; Dich: d55, dMirror; polarWheel.
n1: Remote.
2016-02-08 (Monday)
Jong-Hak Woo (FOREIGN) [Woo/Yiseul/Barth/Treu/Malkan/Shin/Park/Bae/Park]
Cass: KAST -- 2016A_S019 [4216]
e1: Gr: gr1 600/5000; Dich: d46; polarWheel.
n1: Eavesdrop.
Support Astronomer
2016-02-09 (Tuesday)
Jong-Hak Woo (FOREIGN) [Woo/Yiseul/Barth/Treu/Malkan/Shin/Park/Bae/Park]
Cass: KAST -- 2016A_S019 [4216]
e1: Gr: gr1 600/5000; Dich: d46; polarWheel.
n1: Eavesdrop.
2016-02-10 (Wednesday)
Alex Filippenko (UCB-A) [Filippenko/Zheng/Mauerhan/Shivvers/Graham/Kelly/Yuk/Halevi]
Cass: KAST -- 2016A_S006 [4198]
e1: Gr: gr6 300/7500, gr1 600/5000, gMirror; Dich: d55, dMirror; polarWheel.
n1: Remote.
2016-02-11 (Thursday)
Caitlin Johnson (UCSC) [Johnson/Williams/Prochaska/Furniss/Pontrelli]
Cass: KAST -- 2016A_S017 [4201]
e1: Gr: gr2 600/7500; Dich: d46, d55; polarWheel.
n1: Remote.
2016-02-12 (Friday)
Caitlin Johnson (UCSC) [Johnson/Williams/Prochaska/Furniss/Pontrelli]
Cass: KAST -- 2016A_S017 [4201]
e1: Gr: gr2 600/7500; Dich: d46, d55; polarWheel.
n1: Remote.
2016-02-13 (Saturday)
Michael Gregg (UCD)
Cass: KAST -- 2016A_S010 [4202]
e1: Gr: gr2 600/7500, gMirror; Dich: d55, dMirror; polarWheel.
n1: Remote.
Support Astronomer
2016-02-14 (Sunday)
Michael Gregg (UCD)
Cass: KAST -- 2016A_S010 [4202]
e1: Gr: gr2 600/7500, gMirror; Dich: d55, dMirror; polarWheel.
n1: Remote.
2016-02-15 (Monday)
Alex Filippenko (UCB-A) [Filippenko/Zheng/Mauerhan/Shivvers/Graham/Kelly/Yuk/Halevi]
Cass: KAST -- 2016A_S006 [4198]
e1: Gr: gr6 300/7500, gr1 600/5000, gMirror; Dich: d55, dMirror; polarWheel.
n1: Remote.
2016-02-16 (Tuesday)
Jong-Hak Woo (FOREIGN) [Woo/Yiseul/Barth/Treu/Malkan/Shin/Park/Bae/Park]
Cass: KAST -- 2016A_S019 [4216]
e1: Gr: gr1 600/5000; Dich: d46; polarWheel.
n1: Eavesdrop.
2016-02-17 (Wednesday)
Engineering (MTHAM)
Cass: KAST -- 2016A_S020 [4196]
e1: ; polarWheel.
n1: Eavesdrop.
2016-02-18 (Thursday)
Engineering (MTHAM)
Cass: KAST -- 2016A_S020 [4196]
e1: ; polarWheel.
n1: Eavesdrop.
2016-02-19 (Friday)
Engineering (MTHAM)
Cass: KAST -- 2016A_S020 [4196]
e1: ; polarWheel.
n1: Eavesdrop.
2016-02-20 (Saturday)
Engineering (MTHAM)
Cass: KAST -- 2016A_S020 [4196]
e1: ; polarWheel.
n1: Eavesdrop.
2016-02-21 (Sunday)
Engineering (MTHAM)
None: CLOSED -- RECUR_S006 [4215]
e1: ; ALUMINIZING
2016-02-22 (Monday)
Engineering (MTHAM)
None: CLOSED -- RECUR_S006 [4215]
e1: ; ALUMINIZING

Paula Towle
ptowle@ucolick.org
UCO/Lick Observatory
University of California
Santa Cruz, CA 95064
Tel: +1 831 459 2991
Fax: +1 831 459 5244