120-inch Shane Reflector

As of 2015-01-20 09:18


2015-01-11 (Sunday)
CLOSED (LO)
None: CLOSED -- RECUR_S000 [3911]
1: Remote.
2015-01-12 (Monday)
CLOSED (LO)
None: CLOSED -- RECUR_S000 [3911]
1: Remote.
2015-01-13 (Tuesday) Last Quarter
CLOSED (LO)
None: CLOSED -- RECUR_S000 [3911]
1: Remote.
2015-01-14 (Wednesday)
CLOSED (LO)
None: CLOSED -- RECUR_S000 [3911]
1: Remote.
2015-01-15 (Thursday)
CLOSED (LO)
None: CLOSED -- RECUR_S000 [3911]
1: Remote.
2015-01-16 (Friday)
Alex Filippenko (UCB-A) [Filippenko/Fox/Clubb/Kelly/Mauerhan/Zheng/Graham/Shivvers/Serduke/Tucker]
Cass: KAST -- 2014B_S014 [3962]
1: Gr: gr6 300/7500, gr1 600/5000, gMirror; Dich: d55, dMirror; polarWheel.
1: Remote.
2015-01-17 (Saturday)
Erika Holmbeck (UCLA) [Holmbeck/Vican/Zuckerman]
Cass: KAST -- 2014B_S013 [3972]
1: Gr: gr4 1200/5000; Dich: d55; polarWheel.
1: Remote.
2015-01-18 (Sunday)
Caitlin Johnson (UCSC) [Johnson/Williams/Furniss/Prochaska/Hughes]
Cass: KAST -- 2014B_S012 [3958]
1: Gr: gr2 600/7500; Dich: d55; polarWheel.
1: Remote.
2015-01-19 (Monday)
Isaac Shivvers (UCB-A) [Shivvers/Filippenko]
Cass: KAST -- 2014B_S025 [3965]
1: Gr: gr6 300/7500, gr1 600/5000, gMirror; Dich: d55; polarWheel.
1: Remote.
2015-01-20 (Tuesday) New Moon
Matthew Malkan (UCLA) [Malkan/Edelson/Smith]
Cass: KAST -- 2014B_S029 [3966]
1: Gr: gr4 1200/5000, gr2 600/7500; Dich: d46, d55; polarWheel.
1: Remote.
2015-01-21 (Wednesday)
Patrick Kelly (UCB-A) [Kelly/Filippenko]
Cass: KAST -- 2014B_S022 [3974]
1: Gr: gr6 300/7500, gr2 600/7500, gr1 600/5000; Dich: d55; polarWheel.
1: Remote.
2015-01-22 (Thursday)
Jason (X) Prochaska (LO) [Prochaska/Tejos/Hennawi/Tumlinson/Worseck]
Cass: KAST -- 2014B_S003 [3978]
1: Gr: gr6 300/7500, gr4 1200/5000, gr2 600/7500; Dich: d46, d55; polarWheel.
1: Remote.
2: ADD: Remote and on-site observing
3: ADD: Support Astronomer
2015-01-23 (Friday)
Jason (X) Prochaska (LO) [Prochaska/Tejos/Hennawi/Tumlinson/Worseck]
Cass: KAST -- 2014B_S003 [3978]
1: Gr: gr6 300/7500, gr4 1200/5000, gr2 600/7500; Dich: d46, d55; polarWheel.
1: Remote.
2015-01-24 (Saturday)
Jason (X) Prochaska (LO) [Prochaska/Tejos/Hennawi/Tumlinson/Worseck]
Cass: KAST -- 2014B_S003 [3978]
1: Gr: gr6 300/7500, gr4 1200/5000, gr2 600/7500; Dich: d46, d55; polarWheel.
1: Remote.
2015-01-25 (Sunday)
Jason (X) Prochaska (LO) [Prochaska/Tejos/Hennawi/Tumlinson/Worseck]
Cass: KAST -- 2014B_S003 [3978]
1: Gr: gr6 300/7500, gr4 1200/5000, gr2 600/7500; Dich: d46, d55; polarWheel.
1: Remote.
2015-01-26 (Monday)
Jason (X) Prochaska (LO) [Prochaska/Tejos/Hennawi/Tumlinson/Worseck]
Cass: KAST -- 2014B_S003 [3978]
1: Gr: gr6 300/7500, gr4 1200/5000, gr2 600/7500; Dich: d46, d55; polarWheel.
1: Remote.
2015-01-27 (Tuesday) First Quarter
Alex Filippenko (UCB-A) [Filippenko/Fox/Clubb/Kelly/Mauerhan/Zheng/Graham/Shivvers/Serduke/Tucker]
Cass: KAST -- 2014B_S014 [3962]
1: Gr: gr6 300/7500, gr1 600/5000, gMirror; Dich: d55, dMirror; polarWheel.
1: Remote.
2015-01-28 (Wednesday)
Srikar Srinath (UCSC) [Srinath/McGurk/Max/Rudy]
Cass: ShARCS8LGS -- 2014B_S002 [3980] Support Astronomer
2015-01-29 (Thursday)
Rosalie McGurk (LO) [McGurk/Max/Srinath/Rockosi/Rudy/Shields]
Cass: ShARCS8LGS -- 2014B_S015 [3984] Support Astronomer
2015-01-30 (Friday)
Rosalie McGurk (LO) [McGurk/Max/Srinath/Rockosi/Rudy/Shields]
Cass: ShARCS8LGS -- 2014B_S015 [3984]
2015-01-31 (Saturday)
Rosalie McGurk (LO) [McGurk/Max/Srinath/Rockosi/Rudy/Shields]
Cass: ShARCS8LGS -- 2014B_S015 [3984] Support Astronomer
2015-02-01 (Sunday)
Rosalie McGurk (LO) [McGurk/Max/Srinath/Rockosi/Rudy/Shields]
Cass: ShARCS8LGS -- 2014B_S015 [3984] Support Astronomer
2015-02-02 (Monday)
Tucker Jones (UCSB) [Jones/Stark/Ellis/Leethochawalit]
Cass: ShARCS8LGS -- 2014B_S023 [3975] Support Astronomer
2015-02-03 (Tuesday) Full Moon
R. Michael Rich (UCLA) [Rich/Lepine/Gates]
Cass: ShARCS8LGS -- 2015A_S024 [4035] Support Astronomer
2015-02-04 (Wednesday)
Lea Hirsch (UCB-A) [Hirsch/Marcy/Ciardi]
Cass: ShARCS8NGS -- 2015A_S026 [4037]
1: ; n/a
Support Astronomer
2015-02-05 (Thursday)
Sloane Wiktorowicz (LO) [Wiktorowicz/Nofi/Masiero]
: POLISH -- 2015A_S008 [4031]
1: ; Will need Gemini triangle with hexagonal plate and lamp removed. Do not use pellicle in Cass mirror position 3.
2015-02-06 (Friday)
Sloane Wiktorowicz (LO) [Wiktorowicz/Nofi/Masiero]
: POLISH -- 2015A_S008 [4031]
1: ; Will need Gemini triangle with hexagonal plate and lamp removed. Do not use pellicle in Cass mirror position 3.
2015-02-07 (Saturday)
Sloane Wiktorowicz (LO) [Wiktorowicz/Nofi/Masiero]
: POLISH -- 2015A_S008 [4031]
1: ; Will need Gemini triangle with hexagonal plate and lamp removed. Do not use pellicle in Cass mirror position 3.
2015-02-08 (Sunday)
Sloane Wiktorowicz (LO) [Wiktorowicz/Nofi/Masiero]
: POLISH -- 2015A_S008 [4031]
1: ; Will need Gemini triangle with hexagonal plate and lamp removed. Do not use pellicle in Cass mirror position 3.

Paula Towle
ptowle@ucolick.org
UCO/Lick Observatory
University of California
Santa Cruz, CA 95064
Tel: +1 831 459 2991
Fax: +1 831 459 5244