120-inch Shane Reflector

As of 2016-01-21 09:43


2016-04-17 (Sunday)
Jong-Hak Woo (FOREIGN) [Woo/Yiseul/Barth/Treu/Malkan/Shin/Park/Bae/Park]
Cass: KAST -- 2016A_S019 [4216]
e1: Gr: gr1 600/5000; Dich: d46; polarWheel.
n1: Eavesdrop.
2016-04-18 (Monday)
Alexander Rudy (UCSC) [Rudy/Srinath/Poyneer/Gavel/Ammons]
Cass: ShARCS_NGS -- 2016A_S002 [4203]
e1: Filters: Permanent filter set only.; Engineering, will be adjusting ShaneAO real time controller.
n1: Eavesdrop.
Support Astronomer
2016-04-19 (Tuesday)
Lea Hirsch (UCB-A) [Hirsch/Ciardi]
Cass: ShARCS_NGS -- 2016A_S018 [4205]
e1: Filters: Permanent filter set only.; n/a
n1: Remote.
Support Astronomer
2016-04-20 (Wednesday)
Lea Hirsch (UCB-A) [Hirsch/Ciardi]
Cass: ShARCS_NGS -- 2016A_S018 [4205]
e1: Filters: Permanent filter set only.; n/a
n1: Remote.
2016-04-21 (Thursday)
Don Gavel (LO) [Gavel/Rudy/Srinath/Rockosi]
Cass: ShARCS_NGS -- 2016A_S009 [4209]
e1: Filters: Permanent filter set only.
n1: Eavesdrop.
Support Astronomer
2016-04-22 (Friday)
Don Gavel (LO) [Gavel/Rudy/Srinath/Rockosi]
Cass: ShARCS_NGS -- 2016A_S009 [4209]
e1: Filters: Permanent filter set only.
n1: Eavesdrop.
2016-04-23 (Saturday)
Srikar Srinath (UCSC)
Cass: ShARCS_LGS -- 2016A_S001 [4207]
e1: Filters: Permanent filter set only.
n1: Eavesdrop.
2016-04-24 (Sunday)
Srikar Srinath (UCSC)
Cass: ShARCS_LGS -- 2016A_S001 [4207]
e1: Filters: Permanent filter set only.
n1: Eavesdrop.
2016-04-25 (Monday)
R. Michael Rich (UCLA) [Rich/Lepine/Gates]
Cass: ShARCS_LGS -- 2016A_S015 [4210]
e1: Filters: Permanent filter set only.
n1: Remote.
Support Astronomer
2016-04-26 (Tuesday)
R. Michael Rich (UCLA) [Rich/Lepine/Gates]
Cass: ShARCS_LGS -- 2016A_S015 [4210]
e1: Filters: Permanent filter set only.
n1: Remote.
2016-04-27 (Wednesday)
Aaron Barth (UCI) [Barth/members.]
Cass: KAST -- 2016A_S007 [4208]
e1: Gr: gr6 300/7500, gr2 600/7500; Dich: d55; polarWheel.
n1: Eavesdrop.
Support Astronomer
2016-04-28 (Thursday)
Jong-Hak Woo (FOREIGN) [Woo/Yiseul/Barth/Treu/Malkan/Shin/Park/Bae/Park]
Cass: KAST -- 2016A_S019 [4216]
e1: Gr: gr1 600/5000; Dich: d46; polarWheel.
n1: Eavesdrop.
2016-04-29 (Friday)
Alex Filippenko (UCB-A) [Filippenko/Zheng/Mauerhan/Shivvers/Graham/Kelly/Yuk/Halevi]
Cass: KAST -- 2016A_S006 [4198]
e1: Gr: gr6 300/7500, gr1 600/5000, gMirror; Dich: d55, dMirror; polarWheel.
n1: Remote.
2016-04-30 (Saturday)
Aaron Barth (UCI) [Barth/members.]
Cass: KAST -- 2016A_S007 [4208]
e1: Gr: gr6 300/7500, gr2 600/7500; Dich: d55; polarWheel.
n1: Eavesdrop.
2016-05-01 (Sunday)
WeiKang Zheng (UCB-A) [Zheng/Zhu/Wu/Filippenko]
Cass: KAST -- 2016A_S014 [4199]
e1: Gr: gr6 300/7500, gr1 600/5000, gMirror; Dich: d55, dMirror; polarWheel.
n1: Remote.
2016-05-02 (Monday)
WeiKang Zheng (UCB-A) [Zheng/Zhu/Wu/Filippenko]
Cass: KAST -- 2016A_S014 [4199]
e1: Gr: gr6 300/7500, gr1 600/5000, gMirror; Dich: d55, dMirror; polarWheel.
n1: Remote.
2016-05-03 (Tuesday)
Alex Filippenko (UCB-A) [Filippenko/Zheng/Mauerhan/Shivvers/Graham/Kelly/Yuk/Halevi]
Cass: KAST -- 2016A_S006 [4198]
e1: Gr: gr6 300/7500, gr1 600/5000, gMirror; Dich: d55, dMirror; polarWheel.
n1: Remote.
2016-05-04 (Wednesday)
Aaron Barth (UCI) [Barth/members.]
Cass: KAST -- 2016A_S007 [4208]
e1: Gr: gr6 300/7500, gr2 600/7500; Dich: d55; polarWheel.
n1: Eavesdrop.
Support Astronomer
2016-05-05 (Thursday)
Mark Ammons (LLNL) [Ammons/Ryan]
Cass: ShARCS_LGS -- 2016A_S003 [4204]
e1: Filters: Permanent filter set only.; Remote observations requested.
n1: Eavesdrop.
2016-05-06 (Friday)
Matthew Malkan (UCLA) [Malkan/Yu]
Cass: ShARCS_LGS -- 2016A_S013 [4211]
e1: Filters: Permanent filter set only.
Support Astronomer
2016-05-07 (Saturday)
Matthew Malkan (UCLA) [Malkan/Yu]
Cass: ShARCS_LGS -- 2016A_S013 [4211]
e1: Filters: Permanent filter set only.
2016-05-08 (Sunday)
Matthew Malkan (UCLA) [Malkan/Yu]
Cass: ShARCS_LGS -- 2016A_S013 [4211]
e1: Filters: Permanent filter set only.
2016-05-09 (Monday)
Matthew Malkan (UCLA) [Malkan/Yu]
Cass: ShARCS_LGS -- 2016A_S013 [4211]
e1: Filters: Permanent filter set only.
2016-05-10 (Tuesday)
Lea Hirsch (UCB-A) [Hirsch/Ciardi]
Cass: ShARCS_NGS -- 2016A_S018 [4205]
e1: Filters: Permanent filter set only.; n/a
n1: Remote.
Support Astronomer
2016-05-11 (Wednesday)
Aaron Barth (UCI) [Barth/members.]
Cass: KAST -- 2016A_S007 [4208]
e1: Gr: gr6 300/7500, gr2 600/7500; Dich: d55; polarWheel.
n1: Eavesdrop.
Support Astronomer
2016-05-12 (Thursday)
Tiffany Hsyu (UCSC) [Hsyu/Cooke/Bolte/Prochaska]
Cass: KAST -- 2016A_S005 [4197]
e1: Gr: gr4 1200/5000; Dich: d55; User filter wheel.
n1: Eavesdrop.
2016-05-13 (Friday)
Caitlin Johnson (UCSC) [Johnson/Williams/Prochaska/Furniss/Pontrelli]
Cass: KAST -- 2016A_S017 [4201]
e1: Gr: gr2 600/7500; Dich: d46, d55; polarWheel.
n1: Remote.
2016-05-14 (Saturday)
Aaron Barth (UCI) [Barth/members.]
Cass: KAST -- 2016A_S007 [4208]
e1: Gr: gr6 300/7500, gr2 600/7500; Dich: d55; polarWheel.
n1: Eavesdrop.
2016-05-15 (Sunday)
Alex Filippenko (UCB-A) [Filippenko/Zheng/Mauerhan/Shivvers/Graham/Kelly/Yuk/Halevi]
Cass: KAST -- 2016A_S006 [4198]
e1: Gr: gr6 300/7500, gr1 600/5000, gMirror; Dich: d55, dMirror; polarWheel.
n1: Remote.

Paula Towle
ptowle@ucolick.org
UCO/Lick Observatory
University of California
Santa Cruz, CA 95064
Tel: +1 831 459 2991
Fax: +1 831 459 5244