120-inch Shane Reflector

As of 2014-09-04 13:58


2014-09-02 (Tuesday) First Quarter
Alex Filippenko (UCB-A) [Filippenko/Fox/Clubb/Kelly/Mauerhan/Zheng/Graham/Shivvers/Serduke/Tucker]
Cass: KAST -- 2014B_S014 [3962]
1: Gr: gr6 300/7500, gr1 600/5000, gMirror; Dich: d55, dMirror; polarWheel.
1: Remote.
2014-09-03 (Wednesday)
Carl Melis (UCSD) [Melis/Riess]
Coude: HamSpect -- 2014B_S030 [3967]
1: Dewar 4; Coll.Mask; Iodine Cell; Expo Meter
1: Remote.
2014-09-04 (Thursday)
Carl Melis (UCSD) [Melis/Riess]
Coude: HamSpect -- 2014B_S030 [3967]
1: Dewar 4; Coll.Mask; Iodine Cell; Expo Meter
1: Remote.
2014-09-05 (Friday)
Michael Gregg (UCD) [Gregg/Boyajian]
Coude: HamSpect -- 2014B_S021 [3973]
1: Dewar 4
1: Eavesdrop.
Support Astronomer
2014-09-06 (Saturday)
Michael Gregg (UCD) [Gregg/Boyajian]
Coude: HamSpect -- 2014B_S021 [3973]
1: Dewar 4
1: Eavesdrop.
Support Astronomer
2014-09-07 (Sunday)
Carl Melis (UCSD) [Melis/Riess]
Coude: HamSpect -- 2014B_S030 [3967]
1: Dewar 4; Coll.Mask; Iodine Cell; Expo Meter
1: Remote.
2014-09-08 (Monday)
Lea Hirsch (UCB-A) [Hirsch/Marcy/Ciardi]
Cass: ShARCS8NGS -- 2014B_S010 [3970]
1: ; n/a
1: ADD: CHANGE: Remote.
Support Astronomer
2014-09-09 (Tuesday) Full Moon
Lea Hirsch (UCB-A) [Hirsch/Marcy/Ciardi]
Cass: ShARCS8NGS -- 2014B_S010 [3970]
1: ; n/a
1: ADD: CHANGE: Remote.
2014-09-10 (Wednesday)
Angie Wolfgang (LO)
Cass: ShARCS8LGS -- 2014B_S032 [3968] Support Astronomer
Alexander Rudy (UCSC) [Rudy/Max/McGurk]
Cass: ShARCS8LGS -- 2014B_S018 [3976] Support Astronomer
2014-09-11 (Thursday)
Angie Wolfgang (LO)
Cass: ShARCS8LGS -- 2014B_S032 [3968] Support Astronomer
Alexander Rudy (UCSC) [Rudy/Max/McGurk]
Cass: ShARCS8LGS -- 2014B_S018 [3976] Support Astronomer
2014-09-12 (Friday)
Don Gavel (LO) [Gavel/Rockosi/Kupke/McGurk/Dillon]
Cass: ShARCS8LGS -- 2014B_S017 [3963]
2014-09-13 (Saturday)
Don Gavel (LO) [Gavel/Rockosi/Kupke/McGurk/Dillon]
Cass: ShARCS8LGS -- 2014B_S017 [3963] Support Astronomer
2014-09-14 (Sunday)
Don Gavel (LO) [Gavel/Rockosi/Kupke/McGurk/Dillon]
Cass: ShARCS8LGS -- 2014B_S017 [3963] Support Astronomer
2014-09-15 (Monday)
Tucker Jones (UCSB) [Jones/Stark/Ellis/Leethochawalit]
Cass: ShARCS8LGS -- 2014B_S023 [3975] Support Astronomer
2014-09-16 (Tuesday) Last Quarter
Tucker Jones (UCSB) [Jones/Stark/Ellis/Leethochawalit]
Cass: ShARCS8LGS -- 2014B_S023 [3975]
2014-09-17 (Wednesday)
Alex Filippenko (UCB-A) [Filippenko/Fox/Clubb/Kelly/Mauerhan/Zheng/Graham/Shivvers/Serduke/Tucker]
Cass: KAST -- 2014B_S014 [3962]
1: Gr: gr6 300/7500, gr1 600/5000, gMirror; Dich: d55, dMirror; polarWheel.
1: Remote.
2014-09-18 (Thursday)
Jason (X) Prochaska (LO) [Prochaska/Lau/Ge]
Cass: KAST -- 2014B_S004 [3961]
1: Gr: gr6 300/7500, gr4 1200/5000, gr2 600/7500; Dich: d46, d55; polarWheel.
1: Remote.
2014-09-19 (Friday)
Caitlin Johnson (UCSC) [Johnson/Williams/Furniss/Prochaska/Hughes]
Cass: KAST -- 2014B_S012 [3958]
1: Gr: gr2 600/7500; Dich: d55; polarWheel.
1: Remote.
2014-09-20 (Saturday)
Patrick Kelly (UCB-A) [Kelly/Filippenko]
Cass: KAST -- 2014B_S022 [3974]
1: Gr: gr6 300/7500, gr2 600/7500, gr1 600/5000; Dich: d55; polarWheel.
1: Remote.
2014-09-21 (Sunday)
Alex Filippenko (UCB-A) [Filippenko/Fox/Clubb/Kelly/Mauerhan/Zheng/Graham/Shivvers/Serduke/Tucker]
Cass: KAST -- 2014B_S014 [3962]
1: Gr: gr6 300/7500, gr1 600/5000, gMirror; Dich: d55, dMirror; polarWheel.
1: Remote.
2014-09-22 (Monday)
Bruce Margon (UCSC) [Margon/Levitan/Prince]
Cass: KAST -- 2014B_S011 [3971]
1: Gr: gMirror; Dich: dMirror; polarWheel.
Support Astronomer
2014-09-23 (Tuesday)
Bruce Margon (UCSC) [Margon/Levitan/Prince]
Cass: KAST -- 2014B_S011 [3971]
1: Gr: gMirror; Dich: dMirror; polarWheel.
2014-09-24 (Wednesday) New Moon
Bruce Margon (UCSC) [Margon/Levitan/Prince]
Cass: KAST -- 2014B_S011 [3971]
1: Gr: gMirror; Dich: dMirror; polarWheel.
2014-09-25 (Thursday)
Bruce Margon (UCSC) [Margon/Levitan/Prince]
Cass: KAST -- 2014B_S011 [3971]
1: Gr: gMirror; Dich: dMirror; polarWheel.
2014-09-26 (Friday)
Bruce Margon (UCSC) [Margon/Levitan/Prince]
Cass: KAST -- 2014B_S011 [3971]
1: Gr: gMirror; Dich: dMirror; polarWheel.
2014-09-27 (Saturday)
Isaac Shivvers (UCB-A) [Shivvers/Filippenko]
Cass: KAST -- 2014B_S025 [3965]
1: Gr: gr6 300/7500, gr1 600/5000, gMirror; Dich: d55; polarWheel.
1: Remote.
2014-09-28 (Sunday)
Alex Filippenko (UCB-A) [Filippenko/Fox/Clubb/Kelly/Mauerhan/Zheng/Graham/Shivvers/Serduke/Tucker]
Cass: KAST -- 2014B_S014 [3962]
1: Gr: gr6 300/7500, gr1 600/5000, gMirror; Dich: d55, dMirror; polarWheel.
1: Remote.
2014-09-29 (Monday)
Erika Holmbeck (UCLA) [Holmbeck/Vican/Zuckerman]
Cass: KAST -- 2014B_S013 [3972]
1: Gr: gr4 1200/5000; Dich: d55; polarWheel.
1: Remote.
2014-09-30 (Tuesday)
Erika Holmbeck (UCLA) [Holmbeck/Vican/Zuckerman]
Cass: KAST -- 2014B_S013 [3972]
1: Gr: gr4 1200/5000; Dich: d55; polarWheel.
1: Remote.

Paula Towle
ptowle@ucolick.org
UCO/Lick Observatory
University of California
Santa Cruz, CA 95064
Tel: +1 831 459 2991
Fax: +1 831 459 5244