120-inch Shane Reflector

As of 2015-02-25 12:12


2015-02-15 (Sunday)
Isaac Shivvers (UCB-A) [Shivvers/Filippenko]
Cass: KAST -- 2015A_S013 [4032]
1: Gr: gr6 300/7500, gr1 600/5000, gMirror; Dich: d55; polarWheel.
1: Remote.
2015-02-16 (Monday)
WeiKang Zheng (UCB-A) [Zheng/Zhu/Wu/Filippenko]
Cass: KAST -- 2015A_S014 [4033]
1: Gr: gr6 300/7500, gr1 600/5000, gMirror; Dich: d55, dMirror; polarWheel.
1: Eavesdrop.
Support Astronomer
2015-02-17 (Tuesday)
WeiKang Zheng (UCB-A) [Zheng/Zhu/Wu/Filippenko]
Cass: KAST -- 2015A_S014 [4033]
1: Gr: gr6 300/7500, gr1 600/5000, gMirror; Dich: d55, dMirror; polarWheel.
1: Eavesdrop.
2015-02-18 (Wednesday) New Moon
Nick Rumbaugh (UCD) [Rumbaugh/Fassnacht]
Cass: KAST -- 2015A_S025 [4036]
1: Gr: gr2 600/7500; Dich: d55; polarWheel.
Support Astronomer
2015-02-19 (Thursday)
Nick Rumbaugh (UCD) [Rumbaugh/Fassnacht]
Cass: KAST -- 2015A_S025 [4036]
1: Gr: gr2 600/7500; Dich: d55; polarWheel.
2015-02-20 (Friday)
Alex Filippenko (UCB-A) [Filippenko/Fox/Clubb/Kelly/Mauerhan/Zheng/Graham/Shivvers/Tucker]
Cass: KAST -- 2015A_S004 [4030]
1: Gr: gr6 300/7500, gr1 600/5000, gMirror; Dich: d55, dMirror; polarWheel.
1: Remote.
2015-02-21 (Saturday)
Caitlin Johnson (UCSC) [Johnson/Williams/Furniss/Prochaska/Scott]
Cass: KAST -- 2015A_S000 [4029]
1: Gr: gr2 600/7500; Dich: d55; polarWheel.
1: IGNORE: Eavesdrop.
2: CHANGE: On-Site Only
2015-02-22 (Sunday)
Caitlin Johnson (UCSC) [Johnson/Williams/Furniss/Prochaska/Scott]
Cass: KAST -- 2015A_S000 [4029]
1: Gr: gr2 600/7500; Dich: d55; polarWheel.
1: IGNORE: Eavesdrop.
2: CHANGE: On-Site Only
2015-02-23 (Monday)
Alex Filippenko (UCB-A) [Filippenko/Fox/Clubb/Kelly/Mauerhan/Zheng/Graham/Shivvers/Tucker]
Cass: KAST -- 2015A_S004 [4030]
1: Gr: gr6 300/7500, gr1 600/5000, gMirror; Dich: d55, dMirror; polarWheel.
1: Remote.
2015-02-24 (Tuesday)
Alex Filippenko (UCB-A) [Filippenko/Fox/Clubb/Kelly/Mauerhan/Zheng/Graham/Shivvers/Tucker]
Cass: KAST -- 2015A_S004 [4030]
1: Gr: gr6 300/7500, gr1 600/5000, gMirror; Dich: d55, dMirror; polarWheel.
1: Remote.
2015-02-25 (Wednesday) First Quarter
CLOSED (LO)
None: CLOSED -- RECUR_S000 [3911]
1: Remote.
2015-02-26 (Thursday)
Alexander Rudy (UCSC) [Rudy/Max/McGurk]
Cass: ShARCS8LGS -- 2015A_S016 [4034]
1: ADD: Eavesdrop.
2015-02-27 (Friday)
Mark Ammons (LLNL)
Cass: ShARCS8LGS -- 2015A_S029 [4038]
1: ; N/A
2015-02-28 (Saturday)
Alexander Rudy (UCSC) [Rudy/Max/McGurk]
Cass: ShARCS8LGS -- 2015A_S016 [4034]
2015-03-01 (Sunday)
Lea Hirsch (UCB-A) [Hirsch/Marcy/Ciardi]
Cass: ShARCS8NGS -- 2015A_S026 [4037]
1: ; n/a
1: ADD: Remote Observing
Support Astronomer
2015-03-02 (Monday)
Po-Chieh Yu (UCLA) [Yu/Malkan]
Cass: ShARCS8LGS -- 2015A_S011 [4039]
1: ADD: Matt Malkan on site
Support Astronomer
2015-03-03 (Tuesday)
Alexander Rudy (UCSC) [Rudy/Max/McGurk]
Cass: ShARCS8LGS -- 2015A_S016 [4034]
1: ADD: Eavesdrop.
2015-03-04 (Wednesday)
Alexander Rudy (UCSC) [Rudy/Max/McGurk]
Cass: ShARCS8LGS -- 2015A_S016 [4034]
1: ADD: Eavesdrop.
2015-03-05 (Thursday) Full Moon
CLOSED (LO)
None: CLOSED -- RECUR_S000 [3911]
1: Remote.
2015-03-06 (Friday)
Alexander Rudy (UCSC) [Rudy/Max/McGurk]
Cass: ShARCS8LGS -- 2015A_S016 [4034]
1: ADD: Eavesdrop.
2015-03-07 (Saturday)
CLOSED (LO)
None: CLOSED -- RECUR_S000 [3911]
1: Remote.
2015-03-08 (Sunday)
CLOSED (LO)
None: CLOSED -- RECUR_S000 [3911]
1: Remote.
2015-03-09 (Monday)
Carl Melis (UCSD) [Melis/Riess]
Coude: HamSpect -- 2015A_S023 [4042]
1: Dewar 4; Coll.Mask; Iodine Cell; Expo Meter
1: Remote.
2015-03-10 (Tuesday)
Carl Melis (UCSD) [Melis/Riess]
Coude: HamSpect -- 2015A_S023 [4042]
1: Dewar 4; Coll.Mask; Iodine Cell; Expo Meter
1: Remote.
2015-03-11 (Wednesday)
Carl Melis (UCSD) [Melis/Riess]
Coude: HamSpect -- 2015A_S023 [4042]
1: Dewar 4; Coll.Mask; Iodine Cell; Expo Meter
1: Remote.
2015-03-12 (Thursday)
Michael Gregg (UCD) [Gregg/Boyajian]
Coude: HamSpect -- 2015A_S017 [4040]
1: Dewar 4
1: Eavesdrop.
Support Astronomer
2015-03-13 (Friday) Last Quarter
Michael Gregg (UCD) [Gregg/Boyajian]
Coude: HamSpect -- 2015A_S017 [4040]
1: Dewar 4
1: Eavesdrop.
2015-03-14 (Saturday)
Michael Gregg (UCD) [Gregg/Boyajian]
Coude: HamSpect -- 2015A_S017 [4040]
1: Dewar 4
1: Eavesdrop.
2015-03-15 (Sunday)
CLOSED (LO)
None: CLOSED -- RECUR_S000 [3911]
1: Remote.

Paula Towle
ptowle@ucolick.org
UCO/Lick Observatory
University of California
Santa Cruz, CA 95064
Tel: +1 831 459 2991
Fax: +1 831 459 5244