120-inch Shane Reflector

As of 2016-06-27 16:19


2016-07-10 (Sunday)
Mark Ammons (LLNL) [Ammons/Ryan]
Cass: ShARCS_LGS -- 2016A_S003 [4204]
e1: Filters: Permanent filter set only.; Remote observations requested.
n1: Eavesdrop.
2016-07-11 (Monday)
Alexander Rudy (UCSC) [Rudy/Srinath/Poyneer/Gavel/Ammons]
Cass: ShARCS_NGS -- 2016A_S002 [4203]
e1: Filters: Permanent filter set only.; Engineering, will be adjusting ShaneAO real time controller.
n1: Eavesdrop.
Support Astronomer
2016-07-12 (Tuesday)
Aaron Barth (UCI) [Barth/members.]
Cass: KAST -- 2016A_S007 [4208]
e1: Gr: gr6 300/7500, gr2 600/7500; Dich: d55; polarWheel.
n1: Eavesdrop.
Support Astronomer
2016-07-13 (Wednesday)
Jong-Hak Woo (FOREIGN) [Woo/Yiseul/Barth/Treu/Malkan/Shin/Park/Bae/Park]
Cass: KAST -- 2016A_S019 [4216]
e1: Gr: gr1 600/5000; Dich: d46; polarWheel.
n1: Eavesdrop.
Support Astronomer
2016-07-14 (Thursday)
Alex Filippenko (UCB-A) [Filippenko/Zheng/Mauerhan/Shivvers/Graham/Kelly/Yuk/Halevi]
Cass: KAST -- 2016A_S006 [4198]
e1: Gr: gr6 300/7500, gr1 600/5000, gMirror; Dich: d55, dMirror; polarWheel.
n1: Remote.
2016-07-15 (Friday)
Aaron Barth (UCI) [Barth/members.]
Cass: KAST -- 2016A_S007 [4208]
e1: Gr: gr6 300/7500, gr2 600/7500; Dich: d55; polarWheel.
n1: Eavesdrop.
2016-07-16 (Saturday)
Aaron Barth (UCI) [Barth/members.]
Cass: KAST -- 2016A_S007 [4208]
e1: Gr: gr6 300/7500, gr2 600/7500; Dich: d55; polarWheel.
n1: Eavesdrop.
2016-07-17 (Sunday)
Aaron Barth (UCI) [Barth/members.]
Cass: KAST -- 2016A_S007 [4208]
e1: Gr: gr6 300/7500, gr2 600/7500; Dich: d55; polarWheel.
n1: Eavesdrop.
2016-07-18 (Monday)
Richard Puetter (UCSD) [Puetter/Rudy/Crawford/Wiktorowicz/Perry/Moody/Safrit/Owens]
: AeroSpOpIR -- 2016A_S004 [4214]
e1: ; Telescope baffles in.
2016-07-19 (Tuesday)
Richard Puetter (UCSD) [Puetter/Rudy/Crawford/Wiktorowicz/Perry/Moody/Safrit/Owens]
: AeroSpOpIR -- 2016A_S004 [4214]
e1: ; Telescope baffles in.
2016-07-20 (Wednesday)
Richard Puetter (UCSD) [Puetter/Rudy/Crawford/Wiktorowicz/Perry/Moody/Safrit/Owens]
: AeroSpOpIR -- 2016A_S004 [4214]
e1: ; Telescope baffles in.
2016-07-21 (Thursday)
Richard Puetter (UCSD) [Puetter/Rudy/Crawford/Wiktorowicz/Perry/Moody/Safrit/Owens]
: AeroSpOpIR -- 2016A_S004 [4214]
e1: ; Telescope baffles in.
2016-07-22 (Friday)
Richard Puetter (UCSD) [Puetter/Rudy/Crawford/Wiktorowicz/Perry/Moody/Safrit/Owens]
: AeroSpOpIR -- 2016A_S004 [4214]
e1: ; Telescope baffles in.
2016-07-23 (Saturday)
Richard Puetter (UCSD) [Puetter/Rudy/Crawford/Wiktorowicz/Perry/Moody/Safrit/Owens]
: AeroSpOpIR -- 2016A_S004 [4214]
e1: ; Telescope baffles in.
2016-07-24 (Sunday)
Richard Puetter (UCSD) [Puetter/Rudy/Crawford/Wiktorowicz/Perry/Moody/Safrit/Owens]
: AeroSpOpIR -- 2016A_S004 [4214]
e1: ; Telescope baffles in.
2016-07-25 (Monday)
Aaron Barth (UCI) [Barth/members.]
Cass: KAST -- 2016A_S007 [4208]
e1: Gr: gr6 300/7500, gr2 600/7500; Dich: d55; polarWheel.
n1: Eavesdrop.
2016-07-26 (Tuesday)
Alex Filippenko (UCB-A) [Filippenko/Zheng/Mauerhan/Shivvers/Graham/Kelly/Yuk/Halevi]
Cass: KAST -- 2016A_S006 [4198]
e1: Gr: gr6 300/7500, gr1 600/5000, gMirror; Dich: d55, dMirror; polarWheel.
n1: Remote.
2016-07-27 (Wednesday)
Jong-Hak Woo (FOREIGN) [Woo/Yiseul/Barth/Treu/Malkan/Shin/Park/Bae/Park]
Cass: KAST -- 2016A_S019 [4216]
e1: Gr: gr1 600/5000; Dich: d46; polarWheel.
n1: Eavesdrop.
2016-07-28 (Thursday)
Aaron Barth (UCI) [Barth/members.]
Cass: KAST -- 2016A_S007 [4208]
e1: Gr: gr6 300/7500, gr2 600/7500; Dich: d55; polarWheel.
n1: Eavesdrop.
2016-07-29 (Friday)
Graeme Smith (LO) [Smith/Lau/Briley]
Cass: KAST -- 2016A_S016 [4213]
e1: Dich: dMirror; polarWheel.
n1: Remote.
Support Astronomer
2016-07-30 (Saturday)
Marie Wingyee Lau (UCSC) [Lau/Dai/Guillochon/Ramirez-Ruiz]
Cass: KAST -- 2016A_S000 [4200]
e1: Gr: gr4 1200/5000, gr3 830/8460, gr1 600/5000; Dich: d46, dMirror; polarWheel.; BlueX 10.3 mm
n1: Remote.
2016-07-31 (Sunday)
Aaron Barth (UCI) [Barth/members.]
Cass: KAST -- 2016A_S007 [4208]
e1: Gr: gr6 300/7500, gr2 600/7500; Dich: d55; polarWheel.
n1: Eavesdrop.
2016-08-01 (Monday)
Alex Filippenko (UCB-A) [Filippenko/Zheng/Mauerhan/Shivvers/Jaeger/Kelly/Yuk/Halevi/Genecov]
Cass: KAST -- 2016B_S007 [4272]
e1: Gr: gr6 300/7500, gr1 600/5000, gMirror; Dich: d55, dMirror; polarWheel.
n1: Remote.
2016-08-02 (Tuesday)
Stefano Valenti (UCD) [Valenti/Tartaglia/Arcavi/McCully/Howel/Hosseinzaden/Graham/Sand/Pastorello]
Cass: KAST -- 2016B_S001 [4280]
e1: Gr: gr2 600/7500, gr1 600/5000; Dich: d55; User filter wheel.
n1: Eavesdrop.
Support Astronomer
2016-08-03 (Wednesday)
Aaron Barth (UCI) [Barth/members]
Cass: KAST -- 2016B_S017 [4273]
e1: Gr: gr6 300/7500, gr2 600/7500; Dich: d55; polarWheel.
n1: Eavesdrop.
Support Astronomer
2016-08-04 (Thursday)
Caitlin Johnson (UCSC) [Johnson/Williams/Prochaska/Furniss/Hervet/Pontrelli/Rosenquist]
Cass: KAST -- 2016B_S016 [4275]
e1: Gr: gr2 600/7500, gr3 830/8460; Dich: d46, d55; polarWheel.
n1: Eavesdrop.
Support Astronomer
2016-08-05 (Friday)
Michael Gregg (UCD)
Cass: KAST -- 2016B_S013 [4274]
e1: Gr: gr6 300/7500, gr4 1200/5000, gr2 600/7500; Dich: d55; polarWheel.
n1: Remote.
Support Astronomer
2016-08-06 (Saturday)
Jong-Hak Woo (FOREIGN) [Woo/Yiseul/Barth/Treu/Malkan/Shin/Park/Bae/Park]
Cass: KAST -- 2016B_S025 [4276]
e1: Gr: gr1 600/5000; Dich: d46; polarWheel.
n1: Eavesdrop.
Support Astronomer
2016-08-07 (Sunday)
Aaron Barth (UCI) [Barth/members]
Cass: KAST -- 2016B_S017 [4273]
e1: Gr: gr6 300/7500, gr2 600/7500; Dich: d55; polarWheel.
n1: Eavesdrop.
Support Astronomer

Telescope Scheduler <telescope-scheduler@ucolick.org>
UCO/Lick Observatory -- ISB
University of California
Santa Cruz, CA 95064
Tel: +1 831 459 2991