Automated Planet Finder

As of 2016-01-26 14:48


2016-01-26 (Tuesday)
Steve Vogt (LO) [Vogt/Burt/Laughlin]
Levy -- 2015Q4_A013 [4183]
n1: Remote.
2016-01-27 (Wednesday)
Geoff Marcy (UCB-A)
Levy -- 2015Q4_A015 [4192]
n1: Remote.
2016-01-28 (Thursday)
Geoff Marcy (UCB-A) [Marcy/Weiss/Fulton/Sinukoff]
Levy -- 2015Q4_A014 [4191]
n1: Remote.
2016-01-29 (Friday)
Lea Hirsch (UCB-A) [Hirsch/Marcy]
Levy -- 2015Q4_A002 [4187]
n1: Remote.
2016-01-30 (Saturday)
Steve Vogt (LO) [Vogt/Burt/Laughlin]
Levy -- 2015Q4_A013 [4183]
n1: Remote.
2016-01-31 (Sunday)
Geoff Marcy (UCB-A) [Marcy/Weiss/Fulton/Sinukoff]
Levy -- 2015Q4_A014 [4191]
n1: Remote.
2016-02-01 (Monday)
Steve Vogt (LO) [Vogt/Burt/Holden/Laughlin]
Levy -- 2016Q1_A015 [4225]
n1: Remote.
2016-02-02 (Tuesday)
Andrew Howard (NOSCHOOLS) [Howard/Fulton/Weiss/Sinukoff/Holden]
Levy -- 2016Q1_A019 [4228]
n1: Remote.
2016-02-03 (Wednesday)
Chao Liu (FOREIGN) [Liu/Pan/Holden]
Levy -- 2016Q1_A017 [4226]
n1: Remote.
2016-02-04 (Thursday)
Steve Vogt (LO) [Vogt/Burt/Holden/Laughlin]
Levy -- 2016Q1_A015 [4225]
n1: Remote.
2016-02-05 (Friday)
Andrew Howard (NOSCHOOLS) [Howard/Fulton/Weiss/Sinukoff/Holden]
Levy -- 2016Q1_A019 [4228]
n1: Remote.
2016-02-06 (Saturday)
Steve Vogt (LO) [Vogt/Burt/Holden/Laughlin]
Levy -- 2016Q1_A015 [4225]
n1: Remote.
2016-02-07 (Sunday)
Andrew Howard (NOSCHOOLS) [Howard/Fulton/Weiss/Sinukoff/Holden]
Levy -- 2016Q1_A019 [4228]
n1: Remote.
2016-02-08 (Monday)
Andrew Siemion (UCB-A) [Siemion/Fulton/Weiss/Howard/Holden]
Levy -- 2016Q1_A018 [4227]
n1: Remote.
2016-02-09 (Tuesday)
Steve Vogt (LO) [Vogt/Burt/Holden/Laughlin]
Levy -- 2016Q1_A015 [4225]
n1: Remote.
2016-02-10 (Wednesday)
Andrew Howard (NOSCHOOLS) [Howard/Fulton/Weiss/Sinukoff/Holden]
Levy -- 2016Q1_A019 [4228]
n1: Remote.
2016-02-11 (Thursday)
Steve Vogt (LO) [Vogt/Burt/Holden/Laughlin]
Levy -- 2016Q1_A015 [4225]
n1: Remote.
2016-02-12 (Friday)
Quinn Konopacky (UCSD) [Konopacky/Graham/Macintosh/Song/Rosa/Barman/Cotten/Lee/Fulton/Howard]
Levy -- 2016Q1_A008 [4230]
n1: Remote.
Support Astronomer
2016-02-13 (Saturday)
Andrew Howard (NOSCHOOLS) [Howard/Fulton/Weiss/Sinukoff/Holden]
Levy -- 2016Q1_A019 [4228]
n1: Remote.
2016-02-14 (Sunday)
Steve Vogt (LO) [Vogt/Burt/Holden/Laughlin]
Levy -- 2016Q1_A015 [4225]
n1: Remote.
2016-02-15 (Monday)
Puragra (Raja) GuhaThakurta (LO) [GuhaThakurta/Kirby/Bolte/Thygesen]
Levy -- 2016Q1_A003 [4229]
e1: ; Please use decker N (0.5" x 8.0")
n1: Remote.
Support Astronomer
2016-02-16 (Tuesday)
Andrew Howard (NOSCHOOLS) [Howard/Fulton/Weiss/Sinukoff/Holden]
Levy -- 2016Q1_A019 [4228]
n1: Remote.
2016-02-17 (Wednesday)
Haining Li (OTHER) [Li/Holden]
Levy -- 2016Q1_A016 [4232]
n1: Remote.
2016-02-18 (Thursday)
Steve Vogt (LO) [Vogt/Burt/Holden/Laughlin]
Levy -- 2016Q1_A015 [4225]
n1: Remote.
2016-02-19 (Friday)
Andrew Siemion (UCB-A) [Siemion/Fulton/Weiss/Howard/Holden]
Levy -- 2016Q1_A018 [4227]
n1: Remote.
2016-02-20 (Saturday)
Andrew Howard (NOSCHOOLS) [Howard/Fulton/Weiss/Sinukoff/Holden]
Levy -- 2016Q1_A019 [4228]
n1: Remote.
2016-02-21 (Sunday)
Steve Vogt (LO) [Vogt/Burt/Holden/Laughlin]
Levy -- 2016Q1_A015 [4225]
n1: Remote.
2016-02-22 (Monday)
Andrew Howard (NOSCHOOLS) [Howard/Fulton/Weiss/Sinukoff/Holden]
Levy -- 2016Q1_A019 [4228]
n1: Remote.
2016-02-23 (Tuesday)
Steve Vogt (LO) [Vogt/Burt/Holden/Laughlin]
Levy -- 2016Q1_A015 [4225]
n1: Remote.

Paula Towle
ptowle@ucolick.org
UCO/Lick Observatory
University of California
Santa Cruz, CA 95064
Tel: +1 831 459 2991
Fax: +1 831 459 5244