Automated Planet Finder

As of 2017-04-28 11:28


2017-05-13 (Saturday)
Andrew Howard (NOSCHOOLS) [Howard/Fulton/Weiss/Sinukoff/Holden/Crossfield]
Levy -- 2017Q2_A010 [4425]
n1: Remote.
2017-05-14 (Sunday)
Steve Vogt (LO) [Vogt/Burt/Holden/Laughlin/Crossfield]
Levy -- 2017Q2_A012 [4406]
n1: Remote.
2017-05-15 (Monday)
Connie Rockosi (LO) [Rockosi/Schlaufman/Casey]
Levy -- 2017Q2_A013 [4409]
n1: Remote.
Support Astronomer
2017-05-16 (Tuesday)
Andrew Howard (NOSCHOOLS) [Howard/Fulton/Weiss/Sinukoff/Holden/Crossfield]
Levy -- 2017Q2_A010 [4425]
n1: Remote.
2017-05-17 (Wednesday)
Andrew Siemion (UCB-A) [Siemion/Fulton/Weiss/Howard/Holden/Isaacson]
Levy -- 2017Q2_A011 [4403]
n1: Remote.
2017-05-18 (Thursday)
Steve Vogt (LO) [Vogt/Burt/Holden/Laughlin/Crossfield]
Levy -- 2017Q2_A012 [4406]
n1: Remote.
2017-05-19 (Friday) Last Quarter
Quinn Konopacky (UCSD) [Konopacky/Graham/Macintosh/Song/Rosa/Barman/Cotten/Lee/Fulton/Howard/Nielsen/Wang/Greenbaum]
Levy -- 2017Q2_A005 [4408]
n1: Remote.
Support Astronomer
2017-05-20 (Saturday)
Andrew Howard (NOSCHOOLS) [Howard/Fulton/Weiss/Sinukoff/Holden/Crossfield]
Levy -- 2017Q2_A010 [4425]
n1: Remote.
2017-05-21 (Sunday)
Steve Vogt (LO) [Vogt/Burt/Holden/Laughlin/Crossfield]
Levy -- 2017Q2_A012 [4406]
n1: Remote.
2017-05-22 (Monday)
Lea Hirsch (UCB-A) [Hirsch/Ciardi/Howard]
Levy -- 2017Q2_A017 [4404]
n1: Remote.
2017-05-23 (Tuesday)
Andrew Howard (NOSCHOOLS) [Howard/Fulton/Weiss/Sinukoff/Holden/Crossfield]
Levy -- 2017Q2_A010 [4425]
n1: Remote.
2017-05-24 (Wednesday)
Steve Vogt (LO) [Vogt/Burt/Holden/Laughlin/Crossfield]
Levy -- 2017Q2_A012 [4406]
n1: Remote.
2017-05-25 (Thursday) New Moon
Brad Holden (UCO) [Holden/Burt/Crossfield]
Levy -- 2017Q2_A009 [4407]
n1: Remote.
2017-05-26 (Friday)
Andrew Howard (NOSCHOOLS) [Howard/Fulton/Weiss/Sinukoff/Holden/Crossfield]
Levy -- 2017Q2_A010 [4425]
n1: Remote.
2017-05-27 (Saturday)
Andrew Siemion (UCB-A) [Siemion/Fulton/Weiss/Howard/Holden/Isaacson]
Levy -- 2017Q2_A011 [4403]
n1: Remote.
2017-05-28 (Sunday)
Steve Vogt (LO) [Vogt/Burt/Holden/Laughlin/Crossfield]
Levy -- 2017Q2_A012 [4406]
n1: Remote.
2017-05-29 (Monday)
Andrew Howard (NOSCHOOLS) [Howard/Fulton/Weiss/Sinukoff/Holden/Crossfield]
Levy -- 2017Q2_A010 [4425]
n1: Remote.
2017-05-30 (Tuesday)
Steve Vogt (LO) [Vogt/Burt/Holden/Laughlin/Crossfield]
Levy -- 2017Q2_A012 [4406]
n1: Remote.
2017-05-31 (Wednesday)
Andrew Howard (NOSCHOOLS) [Howard/Fulton/Weiss/Sinukoff/Holden/Crossfield]
Levy -- 2017Q2_A010 [4425]
n1: Remote.
2017-06-01 (Thursday) First Quarter
Steve Vogt (LO) [Vogt/Burt/Holden/Laughlin/Crossfield]
Levy -- 2017Q2_A012 [4406]
n1: Remote.
2017-06-02 (Friday)
Andrew Howard (NOSCHOOLS) [Howard/Fulton/Weiss/Sinukoff/Holden/Crossfield]
Levy -- 2017Q2_A010 [4425]
n1: Remote.
2017-06-03 (Saturday)
Steve Vogt (LO) [Vogt/Burt/Holden/Laughlin/Crossfield]
Levy -- 2017Q2_A012 [4406]
n1: Remote.
2017-06-04 (Sunday)
Andrew Howard (NOSCHOOLS) [Howard/Fulton/Weiss/Sinukoff/Holden/Crossfield]
Levy -- 2017Q2_A010 [4425]
n1: Remote.
2017-06-05 (Monday)
Steve Vogt (LO) [Vogt/Burt/Holden/Laughlin/Crossfield]
Levy -- 2017Q2_A012 [4406]
n1: Remote.
2017-06-06 (Tuesday)
Andrew Siemion (UCB-A) [Siemion/Fulton/Weiss/Howard/Holden/Isaacson]
Levy -- 2017Q2_A011 [4403]
n1: Remote.
2017-06-07 (Wednesday)
Andrew Howard (NOSCHOOLS) [Howard/Fulton/Weiss/Sinukoff/Holden/Crossfield]
Levy -- 2017Q2_A010 [4425]
n1: Remote.
2017-06-08 (Thursday)
Steve Vogt (LO) [Vogt/Burt/Holden/Laughlin/Crossfield]
Levy -- 2017Q2_A012 [4406]
n1: Remote.
2017-06-09 (Friday) Full Moon
Carl Melis (UCSD)
Levy -- 2017Q2_A019 [4410]
n1: Remote.
2017-06-10 (Saturday)
Andrew Howard (NOSCHOOLS) [Howard/Fulton/Weiss/Sinukoff/Holden/Crossfield]
Levy -- 2017Q2_A010 [4425]
n1: Remote.

Telescope Scheduler <telescope-scheduler@ucolick.org>
UCO/Lick Observatory -- ISB
University of California
Santa Cruz, CA 95064
Tel: +1 831 459 2991