Automated Planet Finder

As of 2016-05-01 10:07


2016-05-12 (Thursday)
Carl Melis (UCSD)
Levy -- 2016Q2_A012 [4249]
n1: Remote.
2016-05-13 (Friday)
Steve Vogt (LO) [Vogt/Burt/Holden/Laughlin]
Levy -- 2016Q2_A015 [4252]
n1: Remote.
2016-05-14 (Saturday)
Haining Li (OTHER) [Li/Holden]
Levy -- 2016Q2_A017 [4254]
n1: Remote.
2016-05-15 (Sunday)
Andrew Howard (NOSCHOOLS) [Howard/Fulton/Weiss/Sinukoff/Holden]
Levy -- 2016Q2_A019 [4256]
n1: Remote.
2016-05-16 (Monday)
Andrew Siemion (UCB-A) [Siemion/Fulton/Weiss/Howard/Holden]
Levy -- 2016Q2_A018 [4255]
n1: Remote.
2016-05-17 (Tuesday)
Steve Vogt (LO) [Vogt/Burt/Holden/Laughlin]
Levy -- 2016Q2_A015 [4252]
n1: Remote.
2016-05-18 (Wednesday)
Brad Holden (UCO)
Levy -- 2016Q2_A016 [4253]
n1: Remote.
2016-05-19 (Thursday)
Andrew Howard (NOSCHOOLS) [Howard/Fulton/Weiss/Sinukoff/Holden]
Levy -- 2016Q2_A019 [4256]
n1: Remote.
2016-05-20 (Friday)
Quinn Konopacky (UCSD) [Konopacky/Graham/Macintosh/Song/Rosa/Barman/Cotten/Lee/Fulton/Howard]
Levy -- 2016Q2_A011 [4248]
n1: Remote.
Support Astronomer
2016-05-21 (Saturday)
Steve Vogt (LO) [Vogt/Burt/Holden/Laughlin]
Levy -- 2016Q2_A015 [4252]
n1: Remote.
2016-05-22 (Sunday)
Andrew Howard (NOSCHOOLS) [Howard/Fulton/Weiss/Sinukoff/Holden]
Levy -- 2016Q2_A019 [4256]
n1: Remote.
2016-05-23 (Monday)
Steve Vogt (LO) [Vogt/Burt/Holden/Laughlin]
Levy -- 2016Q2_A015 [4252]
n1: Remote.
2016-05-24 (Tuesday)
Andrew Howard (NOSCHOOLS) [Howard/Fulton/Weiss/Sinukoff/Holden]
Levy -- 2016Q2_A019 [4256]
n1: Remote.
2016-05-25 (Wednesday)
Chao Liu (FOREIGN) [Liu/Pan/Holden]
Levy -- 2016Q2_A020 [4257]
n1: Remote.
2016-05-26 (Thursday)
Steve Vogt (LO) [Vogt/Burt/Holden/Laughlin]
Levy -- 2016Q2_A015 [4252]
n1: Remote.
2016-05-27 (Friday)
Andrew Siemion (UCB-A) [Siemion/Fulton/Weiss/Howard/Holden]
Levy -- 2016Q2_A018 [4255]
n1: Remote.
2016-05-28 (Saturday)
Andrew Howard (NOSCHOOLS) [Howard/Fulton/Weiss/Sinukoff/Holden]
Levy -- 2016Q2_A019 [4256]
n1: Remote.
2016-05-29 (Sunday)
Steve Vogt (LO) [Vogt/Burt/Holden/Laughlin]
Levy -- 2016Q2_A015 [4252]
n1: Remote.
2016-05-30 (Monday)
Andrew Howard (NOSCHOOLS) [Howard/Fulton/Weiss/Sinukoff/Holden]
Levy -- 2016Q2_A019 [4256]
n1: Remote.
2016-05-31 (Tuesday)
Steve Vogt (LO) [Vogt/Burt/Holden/Laughlin]
Levy -- 2016Q2_A015 [4252]
n1: Remote.
2016-06-01 (Wednesday)
Andrew Howard (NOSCHOOLS) [Howard/Fulton/Weiss/Sinukoff/Holden]
Levy -- 2016Q2_A019 [4256]
n1: Remote.
2016-06-02 (Thursday)
Steve Vogt (LO) [Vogt/Burt/Holden/Laughlin]
Levy -- 2016Q2_A015 [4252]
n1: Remote.
2016-06-03 (Friday)
Andrew Howard (NOSCHOOLS) [Howard/Fulton/Weiss/Sinukoff/Holden]
Levy -- 2016Q2_A019 [4256]
n1: Remote.
2016-06-04 (Saturday)
Steve Vogt (LO) [Vogt/Burt/Holden/Laughlin]
Levy -- 2016Q2_A015 [4252]
n1: Remote.
2016-06-05 (Sunday)
Andrew Howard (NOSCHOOLS) [Howard/Fulton/Weiss/Sinukoff/Holden]
Levy -- 2016Q2_A019 [4256]
n1: Remote.
2016-06-06 (Monday)
Andrew Siemion (UCB-A) [Siemion/Fulton/Weiss/Howard/Holden]
Levy -- 2016Q2_A018 [4255]
n1: Remote.
2016-06-07 (Tuesday)
Steve Vogt (LO) [Vogt/Burt/Holden/Laughlin]
Levy -- 2016Q2_A015 [4252]
n1: Remote.
2016-06-08 (Wednesday)
Haining Li (OTHER) [Li/Holden]
Levy -- 2016Q2_A017 [4254]
n1: Remote.
2016-06-09 (Thursday)
Andrew Howard (NOSCHOOLS) [Howard/Fulton/Weiss/Sinukoff/Holden]
Levy -- 2016Q2_A019 [4256]
n1: Remote.

Paula Towle
ptowle@ucolick.org
UCO/Lick Observatory
University of California
Santa Cruz, CA 95064
Tel: +1 831 459 2991
Fax: +1 831 459 5244