Automated Planet Finder

As of 2015-07-01 12:23


2015-06-22 (Monday)
Geoff Marcy (UCB-A) [Marcy/Weiss/Fulton/Sinukoff]
Levy -- 2015Q2_A019 [4094]
1: Remote.
2015-06-23 (Tuesday)
Haining Li (OTHER)
Levy -- 2015Q2_A021 [4096]
1: Remote.
2015-06-24 (Wednesday) First Quarter
Ji-Wei Xie (OTHER)
Levy -- 2015Q2_A022 [4099]
1: Remote.
2015-06-25 (Thursday)
Haining Li (OTHER)
Levy -- 2015Q2_A021 [4096]
1: Remote.
2015-06-26 (Friday)
Steve Vogt (LO) [Vogt/Burt]
Levy -- 2015Q2_A018 [4093]
1: Remote.
2015-06-27 (Saturday)
Geoff Marcy (UCB-A) [Marcy/Weiss/Fulton/Sinukoff]
Levy -- 2015Q2_A019 [4094]
1: Remote.
2015-06-28 (Sunday)
Lea Hirsch (UCB-A) [Hirsch/Marcy]
Levy -- 2015Q2_A007 [4098]
1: Remote.
2015-06-29 (Monday)
Steve Vogt (LO) [Vogt/Burt]
Levy -- 2015Q2_A018 [4093]
1: Remote.
2015-06-30 (Tuesday)
Geoff Marcy (UCB-A) [Marcy/Weiss/Fulton/Sinukoff]
Levy -- 2015Q2_A019 [4094]
1: Remote.
2015-07-01 (Wednesday)
Steve Vogt (LO) [Vogt/Burt]
Levy -- 2015Q2_A018 [4093]
1: Remote.
2015-07-02 (Thursday) Full Moon
Geoff Marcy (UCB-A) [Marcy/Weiss/Fulton/Sinukoff]
Levy -- 2015Q2_A019 [4094]
1: Remote.
2015-07-03 (Friday)
Geoff Marcy (UCB-A) [Marcy/Weiss/Fulton/Sinukoff]
Levy -- 2015Q2_A019 [4094]
1: Remote.
2015-07-04 (Saturday)
Erik Petigura (UCB-A) [Petigura/Fulton]
Levy -- 2015Q2_A025 [4097]
1: Remote.
2015-07-05 (Sunday)
Haining Li (OTHER)
Levy -- 2015Q2_A021 [4096]
1: Remote.
2015-07-06 (Monday)
Steve Vogt (LO) [Vogt/Burt]
Levy -- 2015Q2_A018 [4093]
1: Remote.
2015-07-07 (Tuesday)
Geoff Marcy (UCB-A) [Marcy/Weiss/Fulton/Sinukoff]
Levy -- 2015Q2_A019 [4094]
1: Remote.
2015-07-08 (Wednesday) Last Quarter
Steve Vogt (LO) [Vogt/Burt]
Levy -- 2015Q2_A018 [4093]
1: Remote.
2015-07-09 (Thursday)
Geoff Marcy (UCB-A) [Marcy/Weiss/Fulton/Sinukoff]
Levy -- 2015Q2_A019 [4094]
1: Remote.
2015-07-10 (Friday)
Steve Vogt (LO) [Vogt/Burt]
Levy -- 2015Q2_A018 [4093]
1: Remote.
2015-07-11 (Saturday)
Geoff Marcy (UCB-A) [Marcy/Weiss/Fulton/Sinukoff]
Levy -- 2015Q2_A019 [4094]
1: Remote.
2015-07-12 (Sunday)
Steve Vogt (LO) [Vogt/Burt]
Levy -- 2015Q2_A018 [4093]
1: Remote.
2015-07-13 (Monday)
Geoff Marcy (UCB-A) [Marcy/Weiss/Fulton/Sinukoff]
Levy -- 2015Q2_A019 [4094]
1: Remote.
2015-07-14 (Tuesday)
Lea Hirsch (UCB-A) [Hirsch/Marcy]
Levy -- 2015Q2_A007 [4098]
1: Remote.
2015-07-15 (Wednesday)
Steve Vogt (LO) [Vogt/Burt]
Levy -- 2015Q2_A018 [4093]
1: Remote.
2015-07-16 (Thursday) New Moon
Quinn Konopacky (UCSD) [Konopacky/Graham/Macintosh/Song/Rosa/Barman/Cotten/Lee]
Levy -- 2015Q2_A006 [4092]
1: Remote.
Support Astronomer
2015-07-17 (Friday)
Geoff Marcy (UCB-A) [Marcy/Weiss/Fulton/Sinukoff]
Levy -- 2015Q2_A019 [4094]
1: Remote.
2015-07-18 (Saturday)
Erik Petigura (UCB-A) [Petigura/Fulton]
Levy -- 2015Q2_A025 [4097]
1: Remote.
2015-07-19 (Sunday)
Steve Vogt (LO) [Vogt/Burt]
Levy -- 2015Q2_A018 [4093]
1: Remote.
2015-07-20 (Monday)
Geoff Marcy (UCB-A) [Marcy/Weiss/Fulton/Sinukoff]
Levy -- 2015Q2_A019 [4094]
1: Remote.

Paula Towle
ptowle@ucolick.org
UCO/Lick Observatory
University of California
Santa Cruz, CA 95064
Tel: +1 831 459 2991
Fax: +1 831 459 5244