Automated Planet Finder

As of 2016-05-01 10:07


2016-06-17 (Friday)
Andrew Howard (NOSCHOOLS) [Howard/Fulton/Weiss/Sinukoff/Holden]
Levy -- 2016Q2_A019 [4256]
n1: Remote.
2016-06-18 (Saturday)
Quinn Konopacky (UCSD) [Konopacky/Graham/Macintosh/Song/Rosa/Barman/Cotten/Lee/Fulton/Howard]
Levy -- 2016Q2_A011 [4248]
n1: Remote.
Support Astronomer
2016-06-19 (Sunday)
Steve Vogt (LO) [Vogt/Burt/Holden/Laughlin]
Levy -- 2016Q2_A015 [4252]
n1: Remote.
2016-06-20 (Monday)
Andrew Howard (NOSCHOOLS) [Howard/Fulton/Weiss/Sinukoff/Holden]
Levy -- 2016Q2_A019 [4256]
n1: Remote.
2016-06-21 (Tuesday)
Chao Liu (FOREIGN) [Liu/Pan/Holden]
Levy -- 2016Q2_A020 [4257]
n1: Remote.
2016-06-22 (Wednesday)
Steve Vogt (LO) [Vogt/Burt/Holden/Laughlin]
Levy -- 2016Q2_A015 [4252]
n1: Remote.
2016-06-23 (Thursday)
Lea Hirsch (UCB-A) [Hirsch/Ciardi/Howard]
Levy -- 2016Q2_A013 [4250]
n1: Remote.
2016-06-24 (Friday)
Andrew Howard (NOSCHOOLS) [Howard/Fulton/Weiss/Sinukoff/Holden]
Levy -- 2016Q2_A019 [4256]
n1: Remote.
2016-06-25 (Saturday)
Steve Vogt (LO) [Vogt/Burt/Holden/Laughlin]
Levy -- 2016Q2_A015 [4252]
n1: Remote.
2016-06-26 (Sunday)
Andrew Siemion (UCB-A) [Siemion/Fulton/Weiss/Howard/Holden]
Levy -- 2016Q2_A018 [4255]
n1: Remote.
2016-06-27 (Monday)
Andrew Howard (NOSCHOOLS) [Howard/Fulton/Weiss/Sinukoff/Holden]
Levy -- 2016Q2_A019 [4256]
n1: Remote.
2016-06-28 (Tuesday)
Steve Vogt (LO) [Vogt/Burt/Holden/Laughlin]
Levy -- 2016Q2_A015 [4252]
n1: Remote.
2016-06-29 (Wednesday)
Andrew Siemion (UCB-A) [Siemion/Fulton/Weiss/Howard/Holden]
Levy -- 2016Q2_A018 [4255]
n1: Remote.
2016-06-30 (Thursday)
Andrew Howard (NOSCHOOLS) [Howard/Fulton/Weiss/Sinukoff/Holden]
Levy -- 2016Q2_A019 [4256]
n1: Remote.
2016-07-01 (Friday)
Lea Hirsch (UCB-A) [Hirsch/Ciardi/Howard]
Levy -- 2016Q2_A013 [4250]
n1: Remote.
2016-07-02 (Saturday)
Steve Vogt (LO) [Vogt/Burt/Holden/Laughlin]
Levy -- 2016Q2_A015 [4252]
n1: Remote.
2016-07-03 (Sunday)
Andrew Howard (NOSCHOOLS) [Howard/Fulton/Weiss/Sinukoff/Holden]
Levy -- 2016Q2_A019 [4256]
n1: Remote.
2016-07-04 (Monday)
Steve Vogt (LO) [Vogt/Burt/Holden/Laughlin]
Levy -- 2016Q2_A015 [4252]
n1: Remote.
2016-07-05 (Tuesday)
Andrew Howard (NOSCHOOLS) [Howard/Fulton/Weiss/Sinukoff/Holden]
Levy -- 2016Q2_A019 [4256]
n1: Remote.
2016-07-06 (Wednesday)
Andrew Siemion (UCB-A) [Siemion/Fulton/Weiss/Howard/Holden]
Levy -- 2016Q2_A018 [4255]
n1: Remote.
2016-07-07 (Thursday)
Steve Vogt (LO) [Vogt/Burt/Holden/Laughlin]
Levy -- 2016Q2_A015 [4252]
n1: Remote.
2016-07-08 (Friday)
Andrew Howard (NOSCHOOLS) [Howard/Fulton/Weiss/Sinukoff/Holden]
Levy -- 2016Q2_A019 [4256]
n1: Remote.
2016-07-09 (Saturday)
Quinn Konopacky (UCSD) [Konopacky/Graham/Macintosh/Song/Rosa/Barman/Cotten/Lee/Fulton/Howard]
Levy -- 2016Q2_A011 [4248]
n1: Remote.
Support Astronomer
2016-07-10 (Sunday)
Steve Vogt (LO) [Vogt/Burt/Holden/Laughlin]
Levy -- 2016Q2_A015 [4252]
n1: Remote.
2016-07-11 (Monday)
Andrew Howard (NOSCHOOLS) [Howard/Fulton/Weiss/Sinukoff/Holden]
Levy -- 2016Q2_A019 [4256]
n1: Remote.
2016-07-12 (Tuesday)
Puragra (Raja) GuhaThakurta (LO) [GuhaThakurta/Kirby/Bolte/Thygesen]
Levy -- 2016Q2_A008 [4258]
e1: ; Please use decker N (0.5" x 8.0")
n1: Remote.
Support Astronomer
2016-07-13 (Wednesday)
Steve Vogt (LO) [Vogt/Burt/Holden/Laughlin]
Levy -- 2016Q2_A015 [4252]
n1: Remote.
2016-07-14 (Thursday)
Andrew Howard (NOSCHOOLS) [Howard/Fulton/Weiss/Sinukoff/Holden]
Levy -- 2016Q2_A019 [4256]
n1: Remote.
2016-07-15 (Friday)
Steve Vogt (LO) [Vogt/Burt/Holden/Laughlin]
Levy -- 2016Q2_A015 [4252]
n1: Remote.

Paula Towle
ptowle@ucolick.org
UCO/Lick Observatory
University of California
Santa Cruz, CA 95064
Tel: +1 831 459 2991
Fax: +1 831 459 5244