Automated Planet Finder

As of 2014-11-21 15:04


2014-11-07 (Friday)
Steve Vogt (LO) [Vogt/Burt]
Levy -- 2014Q4_A007 [4018]
1: Remote.
2014-11-08 (Saturday)
Geoff Marcy (UCB-A) [Marcy/Weiss/Fulton/Sinukoff]
Levy -- 2014Q4_A008 [4019]
1: Remote.
2014-11-09 (Sunday)
Steve Vogt (LO) [Vogt/Burt]
Levy -- 2014Q4_A007 [4018]
1: Remote.
2014-11-10 (Monday)
Erik Petigura (UCB-A) [Petigura/Fulton/Fulton]
Levy -- 2014Q4_A004 [4017]
1: Remote.
2014-11-11 (Tuesday)
Geoff Marcy (UCB-A) [Marcy/Weiss/Fulton/Sinukoff]
Levy -- 2014Q4_A008 [4019]
1: Remote.
2014-11-12 (Wednesday)
Steve Vogt (LO) [Vogt/Burt]
Levy -- 2014Q4_A007 [4018]
1: Remote.
2014-11-13 (Thursday)
Geoff Marcy (UCB-A) [Marcy/Weiss/Fulton/Sinukoff]
Levy -- 2014Q4_A008 [4019]
1: Remote.
2014-11-14 (Friday) Last Quarter
Yasunori Hori (UCSC) [Hori/Omiya/Fujii]
Levy -- 2014Q4_A000 [4015]
1: ; We would like to use an iodine absorption cell. And also, we will plan to take high-resolution spectra of some stars without the iodine absorption cell.
1: Remote.
2014-11-15 (Saturday)
Steve Vogt (LO) [Vogt/Burt]
Levy -- 2014Q4_A007 [4018]
1: Remote.
2014-11-16 (Sunday)
Geoff Marcy (UCB-A) [Marcy/Weiss/Fulton/Sinukoff]
Levy -- 2014Q4_A008 [4019]
1: Remote.
2014-11-17 (Monday)
Steve Vogt (LO) [Vogt/Burt]
Levy -- 2014Q4_A007 [4018]
1: Remote.
2014-11-18 (Tuesday)
Geoff Marcy (UCB-A) [Marcy/Weiss/Fulton/Sinukoff]
Levy -- 2014Q4_A008 [4019]
1: Remote.
2014-11-19 (Wednesday)
Yasunori Hori (UCSC) [Hori/Omiya/Fujii]
Levy -- 2014Q4_A000 [4015]
1: ; We would like to use an iodine absorption cell. And also, we will plan to take high-resolution spectra of some stars without the iodine absorption cell.
1: Remote.
Support Astronomer
2014-11-20 (Thursday)
Steve Vogt (LO) [Vogt/Burt]
Levy -- 2014Q4_A007 [4018]
1: Remote.
2014-11-21 (Friday)
Geoff Marcy (UCB-A) [Marcy/Weiss/Fulton/Sinukoff]
Levy -- 2014Q4_A008 [4019]
1: Remote.
2014-11-22 (Saturday) New Moon
Steve Vogt (LO) [Vogt/Burt]
Levy -- 2014Q4_A007 [4018]
1: Remote.
2014-11-23 (Sunday)
Geoff Marcy (UCB-A) [Marcy/Weiss/Fulton/Sinukoff]
Levy -- 2014Q4_A008 [4019]
1: Remote.
2014-11-24 (Monday)
Yasunori Hori (UCSC) [Hori/Omiya/Fujii]
Levy -- 2014Q4_A000 [4015]
1: ; We would like to use an iodine absorption cell. And also, we will plan to take high-resolution spectra of some stars without the iodine absorption cell.
1: Remote.
2014-11-25 (Tuesday)
Steve Vogt (LO) [Vogt/Burt]
Levy -- 2014Q4_A007 [4018]
1: Remote.
2014-11-26 (Wednesday)
Geoff Marcy (UCB-A) [Marcy/Weiss/Fulton/Sinukoff]
Levy -- 2014Q4_A008 [4019]
1: Remote.
2014-11-27 (Thursday)
Steve Vogt (LO) [Vogt/Burt]
Levy -- 2014Q4_A007 [4018]
1: Remote.
2014-11-28 (Friday)
Lea Hirsch (UCB-A) [Hirsch/Marcy]
Levy -- 2014Q4_A003 [4016]
1: Remote.
2014-11-29 (Saturday) First Quarter
Geoff Marcy (UCB-A) [Marcy/Weiss/Fulton/Sinukoff]
Levy -- 2014Q4_A008 [4019]
1: Remote.
2014-11-30 (Sunday)
Steve Vogt (LO) [Vogt/Burt]
Levy -- 2014Q4_A007 [4018]
1: Remote.
2014-12-01 (Monday)
Geoff Marcy (UCB-A) [Marcy/Weiss/Fulton/Sinukoff]
Levy -- 2014Q4_A008 [4019]
1: Remote.
2014-12-02 (Tuesday)
Steve Vogt (LO) [Vogt/Burt]
Levy -- 2014Q4_A007 [4018]
1: Remote.
2014-12-03 (Wednesday)
Erik Petigura (UCB-A) [Petigura/Fulton/Fulton]
Levy -- 2014Q4_A004 [4017]
1: Remote.
2014-12-04 (Thursday)
Geoff Marcy (UCB-A) [Marcy/Weiss/Fulton/Sinukoff]
Levy -- 2014Q4_A008 [4019]
1: Remote.
2014-12-05 (Friday)
Steve Vogt (LO) [Vogt/Burt]
Levy -- 2014Q4_A007 [4018]
1: Remote.

Paula Towle
ptowle@ucolick.org
UCO/Lick Observatory
University of California
Santa Cruz, CA 95064
Tel: +1 831 459 2991
Fax: +1 831 459 5244