Automated Planet Finder

As published 2017-12-21T14:29


2018-01-03 (Wednesday)
Carl Melis (UCSD)
Levy -- 2017B_A009 [4473]
n1: Remote.
2018-01-04 (Thursday)
Quinn Konopacky (UCSD) [Konopacky/Graham/Macintosh/Song/Rosa/Barman/Cotten/Lee/Fulton/Howard/Nielsen/Wang/Greenbaum]
Levy -- 2017B_A005 [4472]
n1: Remote.
Support Astronomer
2018-01-05 (Friday)
Andrew Howard (NOSCHOOLS) [Howard/Fulton/Weiss/Sinukoff/Holden]
Levy -- 2017B_A014 [4477]
n1: Remote.
2018-01-06 (Saturday)
Paul Robertson (UCI) [Robertson/Wang/Dressing/Burt/Newton/Teske/Holden/Butler/Vanderburg]
Levy -- 2017B_A006 [4468]
n1: Remote.
Steve Vogt (LO) [Vogt/Burt/Holden/Laughlin]
Levy -- 2017B_A012 [4476]
n1: Remote.
2018-01-07 (Sunday)
Paul Robertson (UCI) [Robertson/Wang/Dressing/Burt/Newton/Teske/Holden/Butler/Vanderburg]
Levy -- 2017B_A006 [4468]
n1: Remote.
Brad Holden (UCO) [Holden/Burt/Crossfield/Butler/Vogt]
Levy -- 2017B_A004 [4471]
n1: Remote.
2018-01-08 (Monday) Last Quarter
Paul Robertson (UCI) [Robertson/Wang/Dressing/Burt/Newton/Teske/Holden/Butler/Vanderburg]
Levy -- 2017B_A006 [4468]
n1: Remote.
Steve Vogt (LO) [Vogt/Burt/Holden/Laughlin]
Levy -- 2017B_A012 [4476]
n1: Remote.
2018-01-09 (Tuesday)
Carl Melis (UCSD)
Levy -- 2017B_A009 [4473]
n1: Remote.
2018-01-10 (Wednesday)
Lea Hirsch (UCB-A) [Hirsch/Ciardi/Howard]
Levy -- 2017B_A011 [4475]
n1: Remote.
2018-01-11 (Thursday)
Molly Kosiarek (UCSC) [Kosiarek/Crossfield/Fulton/Dressing]
Levy -- 2017B_A003 [4467]
n1: Remote.
2018-01-12 (Friday)
Andrew Howard (NOSCHOOLS) [Howard/Fulton/Weiss/Sinukoff/Holden]
Levy -- 2017B_A014 [4477]
n1: Remote.
2018-01-13 (Saturday)
Paul Robertson (UCI) [Robertson/Wang/Dressing/Burt/Newton/Teske/Holden/Butler/Vanderburg]
Levy -- 2017B_A006 [4468]
n1: Remote.
Steve Vogt (LO) [Vogt/Burt/Holden/Laughlin]
Levy -- 2017B_A012 [4476]
n1: Remote.
2018-01-14 (Sunday)
Paul Robertson (UCI) [Robertson/Wang/Dressing/Burt/Newton/Teske/Holden/Butler/Vanderburg]
Levy -- 2017B_A006 [4468]
n1: Remote.
Brad Holden (UCO) [Holden/Burt/Crossfield/Butler/Vogt]
Levy -- 2017B_A004 [4471]
n1: Remote.
2018-01-15 (Monday)
Courtney Dressing (UCB-A) [Dressing/Ciardi/Crossfield/Fulton/Kosiarek/Sinukoff]
Levy -- 2017B_A008 [4478]
n1: Remote.
Support Astronomer
2018-01-16 (Tuesday)
Andrew Howard (NOSCHOOLS) [Howard/Fulton/Weiss/Sinukoff/Holden]
Levy -- 2017B_A014 [4477]
n1: Remote.
2018-01-17 (Wednesday) New Moon
Paul Robertson (UCI) [Robertson/Wang/Dressing/Burt/Newton/Teske/Holden/Butler/Vanderburg]
Levy -- 2017B_A006 [4468]
n1: Remote.
Steve Vogt (LO) [Vogt/Burt/Holden/Laughlin]
Levy -- 2017B_A012 [4476]
n1: Remote.
2018-01-18 (Thursday)
Paul Robertson (UCI) [Robertson/Wang/Dressing/Burt/Newton/Teske/Holden/Butler/Vanderburg]
Levy -- 2017B_A006 [4468]
n1: Remote.
Brad Holden (UCO) [Holden/Burt/Crossfield/Butler/Vogt]
Levy -- 2017B_A004 [4471]
n1: Remote.
2018-01-19 (Friday)
Paul Robertson (UCI) [Robertson/Wang/Dressing/Burt/Newton/Teske/Holden/Butler/Vanderburg]
Levy -- 2017B_A006 [4468]
n1: Remote.
Brad Holden (UCO) [Holden/Burt/Crossfield/Butler/Vogt]
Levy -- 2017B_A004 [4471]
n1: Remote.
2018-01-20 (Saturday)
Andrew Howard (NOSCHOOLS) [Howard/Fulton/Weiss/Sinukoff/Holden]
Levy -- 2017B_A014 [4477]
n1: Remote.
2018-01-21 (Sunday)
Paul Robertson (UCI) [Robertson/Wang/Dressing/Burt/Newton/Teske/Holden/Butler/Vanderburg]
Levy -- 2017B_A006 [4468]
n1: Remote.
Brad Holden (UCO) [Holden/Burt/Crossfield/Butler/Vogt]
Levy -- 2017B_A004 [4471]
n1: Remote.
2018-01-22 (Monday)
Andrew Siemion (UCB-A) [Siemion/Fulton/Weiss/Howard/Holden/Isaacson]
Levy -- 2017B_A000 [4469]
n1: Remote.
2018-01-23 (Tuesday)
Paul Robertson (UCI) [Robertson/Wang/Dressing/Burt/Newton/Teske/Holden/Butler/Vanderburg]
Levy -- 2017B_A006 [4468]
n1: Remote.
Steve Vogt (LO) [Vogt/Burt/Holden/Laughlin]
Levy -- 2017B_A012 [4476]
n1: Remote.
2018-01-24 (Wednesday) First Quarter
Andrew Howard (NOSCHOOLS) [Howard/Fulton/Weiss/Sinukoff/Holden]
Levy -- 2017B_A014 [4477]
n1: Remote.
2018-01-25 (Thursday)
Quinn Konopacky (UCSD) [Konopacky/Graham/Macintosh/Song/Rosa/Barman/Cotten/Lee/Fulton/Howard/Nielsen/Wang/Greenbaum]
Levy -- 2017B_A005 [4472]
n1: Remote.
2018-01-26 (Friday)
Paul Robertson (UCI) [Robertson/Wang/Dressing/Burt/Newton/Teske/Holden/Butler/Vanderburg]
Levy -- 2017B_A006 [4468]
n1: Remote.
Steve Vogt (LO) [Vogt/Burt/Holden/Laughlin]
Levy -- 2017B_A012 [4476]
n1: Remote.
2018-01-27 (Saturday)
Paul Robertson (UCI) [Robertson/Wang/Dressing/Burt/Newton/Teske/Holden/Butler/Vanderburg]
Levy -- 2017B_A006 [4468]
n1: Remote.
2018-01-28 (Sunday)
Paul Robertson (UCI) [Robertson/Wang/Dressing/Burt/Newton/Teske/Holden/Butler/Vanderburg]
Levy -- 2017B_A006 [4468]
n1: Remote.
2018-01-29 (Monday)
Andrew Howard (NOSCHOOLS) [Howard/Fulton/Weiss/Sinukoff/Holden]
Levy -- 2017B_A014 [4477]
n1: Remote.
2018-01-30 (Tuesday)
Lea Hirsch (UCB-A) [Hirsch/Ciardi/Howard]
Levy -- 2017B_A011 [4475]
n1: Remote.
2018-01-31 (Wednesday) Full Moon
Andrew Siemion (UCB-A) [Siemion/Fulton/Weiss/Howard/Holden/Isaacson]
Levy -- 2017B_A000 [4469]
n1: Remote.

Telescope Scheduler <telescope-scheduler@ucolick.org>
UCO/Lick Observatory -- ISB
University of California
Santa Cruz, CA 95064
Tel: +1 831 459 2991