Automated Planet Finder

As of 2016-05-01 10:07


2016-04-20 (Wednesday)
Haining Li (OTHER) [Li/Holden]
Levy -- 2016Q1_A016 [4232]
n1: Remote.
2016-04-21 (Thursday)
Steve Vogt (LO) [Vogt/Burt/Holden/Laughlin]
Levy -- 2016Q1_A015 [4225]
n1: Remote.
2016-04-22 (Friday)
Connie Rockosi (LO) [Rockosi/Schlaufman/Casey]
Levy -- 2016Q1_A011 [4234]
n1: Remote.
Support Astronomer
2016-04-23 (Saturday)
Andrew Howard (NOSCHOOLS) [Howard/Fulton/Weiss/Sinukoff/Holden]
Levy -- 2016Q1_A019 [4228]
n1: Remote.
2016-04-24 (Sunday)
Connie Rockosi (LO) [Rockosi/Schlaufman/Casey]
Levy -- 2016Q1_A011 [4234]
n1: Remote.
2016-04-25 (Monday)
Steve Vogt (LO) [Vogt/Burt/Holden/Laughlin]
Levy -- 2016Q1_A015 [4225]
n1: Remote.
2016-04-26 (Tuesday)
Andrew Siemion (UCB-A) [Siemion/Fulton/Weiss/Howard/Holden]
Levy -- 2016Q1_A018 [4227]
n1: Remote.
2016-04-27 (Wednesday)
Connie Rockosi (LO) [Rockosi/Schlaufman/Casey]
Levy -- 2016Q1_A012 [4235]
n1: Remote.
Support Astronomer
2016-04-28 (Thursday)
Andrew Howard (NOSCHOOLS) [Howard/Fulton/Weiss/Sinukoff/Holden]
Levy -- 2016Q1_A019 [4228]
n1: Remote.
2016-04-29 (Friday)
Lea Hirsch (UCB-A) [Hirsch/Ciardi/Howard]
Levy -- 2016Q1_A004 [4233]
n1: Remote.
2016-04-30 (Saturday)
Quinn Konopacky (UCSD) [Konopacky/Graham/Macintosh/Song/Rosa/Barman/Cotten/Lee/Fulton/Howard]
Levy -- 2016Q1_A008 [4230]
n1: Remote.
Support Astronomer
2016-05-01 (Sunday)
Steve Vogt (LO) [Vogt/Burt/Holden/Laughlin]
Levy -- 2016Q2_A015 [4252]
n1: Remote.
2016-05-02 (Monday)
Connie Rockosi (LO) [Rockosi/Schlaufman/Casey]
Levy -- 2016Q2_A014 [4251]
n1: Remote.
Support Astronomer
2016-05-03 (Tuesday)
Andrew Howard (NOSCHOOLS) [Howard/Fulton/Weiss/Sinukoff/Holden]
Levy -- 2016Q2_A019 [4256]
n1: Remote.
2016-05-04 (Wednesday)
Brad Holden (UCO)
Levy -- 2016Q2_A016 [4253]
n1: Remote.
2016-05-05 (Thursday)
Steve Vogt (LO) [Vogt/Burt/Holden/Laughlin]
Levy -- 2016Q2_A015 [4252]
n1: Remote.
2016-05-06 (Friday)
Andrew Howard (NOSCHOOLS) [Howard/Fulton/Weiss/Sinukoff/Holden]
Levy -- 2016Q2_A019 [4256]
n1: Remote.
2016-05-07 (Saturday)
Andrew Siemion (UCB-A) [Siemion/Fulton/Weiss/Howard/Holden]
Levy -- 2016Q2_A018 [4255]
n1: Remote.
2016-05-08 (Sunday)
Lea Hirsch (UCB-A) [Hirsch/Ciardi/Howard]
Levy -- 2016Q2_A013 [4250]
n1: Remote.
2016-05-09 (Monday)
Steve Vogt (LO) [Vogt/Burt/Holden/Laughlin]
Levy -- 2016Q2_A015 [4252]
n1: Remote.
2016-05-10 (Tuesday)
Carl Melis (UCSD)
Levy -- 2016Q2_A012 [4249]
n1: Remote.
2016-05-11 (Wednesday)
Andrew Howard (NOSCHOOLS) [Howard/Fulton/Weiss/Sinukoff/Holden]
Levy -- 2016Q2_A019 [4256]
n1: Remote.
2016-05-12 (Thursday)
Carl Melis (UCSD)
Levy -- 2016Q2_A012 [4249]
n1: Remote.
2016-05-13 (Friday)
Steve Vogt (LO) [Vogt/Burt/Holden/Laughlin]
Levy -- 2016Q2_A015 [4252]
n1: Remote.
2016-05-14 (Saturday)
Haining Li (OTHER) [Li/Holden]
Levy -- 2016Q2_A017 [4254]
n1: Remote.
2016-05-15 (Sunday)
Andrew Howard (NOSCHOOLS) [Howard/Fulton/Weiss/Sinukoff/Holden]
Levy -- 2016Q2_A019 [4256]
n1: Remote.
2016-05-16 (Monday)
Andrew Siemion (UCB-A) [Siemion/Fulton/Weiss/Howard/Holden]
Levy -- 2016Q2_A018 [4255]
n1: Remote.
2016-05-17 (Tuesday)
Steve Vogt (LO) [Vogt/Burt/Holden/Laughlin]
Levy -- 2016Q2_A015 [4252]
n1: Remote.
2016-05-18 (Wednesday)
Brad Holden (UCO)
Levy -- 2016Q2_A016 [4253]
n1: Remote.

Paula Towle
ptowle@ucolick.org
UCO/Lick Observatory
University of California
Santa Cruz, CA 95064
Tel: +1 831 459 2991
Fax: +1 831 459 5244