Automated Planet Finder

As published 2021-04-04T14:42


2021-03-31 (Wednesday)
Steve Vogt (LO) [Vogt/Burt/Holden/Laughlin]
Levy -- 2021A_A011 [4956]
n1: Remote.
2021-04-01 (Thursday)
Steve Vogt (LO) [Vogt/Burt/Holden/Laughlin]
Levy -- 2021A_A011 [4956]
n1: Remote.
2021-04-02 (Friday)
Steve Vogt (LO) [Vogt/Burt/Holden/Laughlin]
Levy -- 2021A_A011 [4956]
n1: Remote.
2021-04-03 (Saturday) Last Quarter
Steve Vogt (LO) [Vogt/Burt/Holden/Laughlin]
Levy -- 2021A_A011 [4956]
n1: Remote.
2021-04-04 (Sunday)
Steve Vogt (LO) [Vogt/Burt/Holden/Laughlin]
Levy -- 2021A_A011 [4956]
n1: Remote.
2021-04-05 (Monday)
ALUMINIZING (UCSC)
CLOSED -- RECUR_A006 [4313]
2021-04-06 (Tuesday)
ALUMINIZING (UCSC)
CLOSED -- RECUR_A006 [4313]
2021-04-07 (Wednesday)
ALUMINIZING (UCSC)
CLOSED -- RECUR_A006 [4313]
2021-04-08 (Thursday)
ALUMINIZING (UCSC)
CLOSED -- RECUR_A006 [4313]
2021-04-09 (Friday)
Brad Holden (UCO)
Levy -- 2021A_A014 [4959]
n1: Remote.
2021-04-10 (Saturday)
Andrew Howard (NOSCHOOLS) [Howard/Fulton/Weiss/Sinukoff/Holden]
Levy -- 2021A_A012 [4957]
n1: Remote.
2021-04-11 (Sunday) New Moon
Andrew Howard (NOSCHOOLS) [Howard/Fulton/Weiss/Sinukoff/Holden]
Levy -- 2021A_A012 [4957]
n1: Remote.
2021-04-12 (Monday)
Andrew Howard (NOSCHOOLS) [Howard/Fulton/Weiss/Sinukoff/Holden]
Levy -- 2021A_A012 [4957]
n1: Remote.
2021-04-13 (Tuesday)
Andrew Howard (NOSCHOOLS) [Howard/Fulton/Weiss/Sinukoff/Holden]
Levy -- 2021A_A012 [4957]
n1: Remote.
2021-04-14 (Wednesday)
Andrew Howard (NOSCHOOLS) [Howard/Fulton/Weiss/Sinukoff/Holden]
Levy -- 2021A_A012 [4957]
n1: Remote.
2021-04-15 (Thursday)
Andrew Howard (NOSCHOOLS) [Howard/Fulton/Weiss/Sinukoff/Holden]
Levy -- 2021A_A012 [4957]
n1: Remote.
2021-04-16 (Friday)
Andrew Howard (NOSCHOOLS) [Howard/Fulton/Weiss/Sinukoff/Holden]
Levy -- 2021A_A012 [4957]
n1: Remote.
2021-04-17 (Saturday)
Andrew Siemion (UCB-A) [Siemion/Isaacson]
Levy -- 2021A_A013 [4958]
n1: Remote.
2021-04-18 (Sunday)
Paul Robertson (UCI) [Robertson/Batalha/Dressing/Kane/Petigura/Crossfield/Fulton/Howard/Huber/Isaacson/Roy/Weiss]
Levy -- 2021A_A000 [4946]
n1: Remote.
2021-04-19 (Monday) First Quarter
Paul Robertson (UCI) [Robertson/Batalha/Dressing/Kane/Petigura/Crossfield/Fulton/Howard/Huber/Isaacson/Roy/Weiss]
Levy -- 2021A_A000 [4946]
n1: Remote.
2021-04-20 (Tuesday)
Paul Robertson (UCI) [Robertson/Batalha/Dressing/Kane/Petigura/Crossfield/Fulton/Howard/Huber/Isaacson/Roy/Weiss]
Levy -- 2021A_A000 [4946]
n1: Remote.
2021-04-21 (Wednesday)
Paul Robertson (UCI) [Robertson/Batalha/Dressing/Kane/Petigura/Crossfield/Fulton/Howard/Huber/Isaacson/Roy/Weiss]
Levy -- 2021A_A000 [4946]
n1: Remote.
2021-04-22 (Thursday)
Paul Robertson (UCI) [Robertson/Batalha/Dressing/Kane/Petigura/Crossfield/Fulton/Howard/Huber/Isaacson/Roy/Weiss]
Levy -- 2021A_A000 [4946]
n1: Remote.
2021-04-23 (Friday)
Paul Robertson (UCI) [Robertson/Batalha/Dressing/Kane/Petigura/Crossfield/Fulton/Howard/Huber/Isaacson/Roy/Weiss]
Levy -- 2021A_A000 [4946]
n1: Remote.
2021-04-24 (Saturday)
Paul Robertson (UCI) [Robertson/Batalha/Dressing/Kane/Petigura/Crossfield/Fulton/Howard/Huber/Isaacson/Roy/Weiss]
Levy -- 2021A_A000 [4946]
n1: Remote.
2021-04-25 (Sunday)
Paul Robertson (UCI) [Robertson/Batalha/Dressing/Kane/Petigura/Crossfield/Fulton/Howard/Huber/Isaacson/Roy/Weiss]
Levy -- 2021A_A000 [4946]
n1: Remote.
2021-04-26 (Monday) Full Moon
Paul Robertson (UCI) [Robertson/Batalha/Dressing/Kane/Petigura/Crossfield/Fulton/Howard/Huber/Isaacson/Roy/Weiss]
Levy -- 2021A_A000 [4946]
n1: Remote.
2021-04-27 (Tuesday)
Paul Robertson (UCI) [Robertson/Batalha/Dressing/Kane/Petigura/Crossfield/Fulton/Howard/Huber/Isaacson/Roy/Weiss]
Levy -- 2021A_A000 [4946]
n1: Remote.
2021-04-28 (Wednesday)
Paul Dalba (UCR) [Dalba/Dragomir/Villanueva]
Levy -- 2021A_A001 [4948]
n1: Remote.
Support Astronomer

Telescope Scheduler <telescope-scheduler@ucolick.org>
UCO/Lick Observatory -- ISB
University of California
Santa Cruz, CA 95064
Tel: +1 831 459 2991