Automated Planet Finder

As of 2016-08-20 15:57


2016-08-12 (Friday)
Lea Hirsch (UCB-A) [Hirsch/Ciardi/Howard]
Levy -- 2016Q3_A005 [4324]
n1: Remote.
2016-08-13 (Saturday)
Andrew Howard (NOSCHOOLS) [Howard/Fulton/Weiss/Sinukoff/Holden]
Levy -- 2016Q3_A014 [4315]
n1: Remote.
2016-08-14 (Sunday)
Steve Vogt (LO) [Vogt/Burt/Holden/Laughlin]
Levy -- 2016Q3_A017 [4317]
n1: Remote.
2016-08-15 (Monday)
Andrew Howard (NOSCHOOLS) [Howard/Fulton/Weiss/Sinukoff/Holden]
Levy -- 2016Q3_A014 [4315]
n1: Remote.
2016-08-16 (Tuesday)
Andrew Siemion (UCB-A) [Siemion/Fulton/Weiss/Howard/Holden]
Levy -- 2016Q3_A013 [4314]
n1: Remote.
2016-08-17 (Wednesday)
Andrew Howard (NOSCHOOLS) [Howard/Fulton/Weiss/Sinukoff/Holden]
Levy -- 2016Q3_A014 [4315]
n1: Remote.
2016-08-18 (Thursday) Full Moon
Ian Crossfield (UCSC) [Crossfield/Fulton/Howard/Sinukoff]
Levy -- 2016Q3_A003 [4320]
n1: Remote.
2016-08-19 (Friday)
Steve Vogt (LO) [Vogt/Burt/Holden/Laughlin]
Levy -- 2016Q3_A017 [4317]
n1: Remote.
2016-08-20 (Saturday)
Lea Hirsch (UCB-A) [Hirsch/Ciardi/Howard]
Levy -- 2016Q3_A005 [4324]
n1: Remote.
2016-08-21 (Sunday)
Steve Vogt (LO) [Vogt/Burt/Holden/Laughlin]
Levy -- 2016Q3_A017 [4317]
n1: Remote.
2016-08-22 (Monday)
Jennifer Burt (UCSC) [Burt/Holden/Butler/Vogt/Laughlin]
Levy -- 2016Q3_A000 [4323]
e1: ; none
n1: Remote.
2016-08-23 (Tuesday)
Steve Vogt (LO) [Vogt/Burt/Holden/Laughlin]
Levy -- 2016Q3_A017 [4317]
n1: Remote.
2016-08-24 (Wednesday)
Quinn Konopacky (UCSD) [Konopacky/Graham/Macintosh/Song/Rosa/Barman/Cotten/Lee/Fulton/Howard/Nielsen/Wang/Greenbaum]
Levy -- 2016Q3_A004 [4322]
n1: Remote.
Support Astronomer
2016-08-25 (Thursday) Last Quarter
Steve Vogt (LO) [Vogt/Burt/Holden/Laughlin]
Levy -- 2016Q3_A017 [4317]
n1: Remote.
2016-08-26 (Friday)
Andrew Siemion (UCB-A) [Siemion/Fulton/Weiss/Howard/Holden]
Levy -- 2016Q3_A013 [4314]
n1: Remote.
2016-08-27 (Saturday)
Andrew Howard (NOSCHOOLS) [Howard/Fulton/Weiss/Sinukoff/Holden]
Levy -- 2016Q3_A014 [4315]
n1: Remote.
2016-08-28 (Sunday)
Andrew Howard (NOSCHOOLS) [Howard/Fulton/Weiss/Sinukoff/Holden]
Levy -- 2016Q3_A014 [4315]
n1: Remote.
2016-08-29 (Monday)
Steve Vogt (LO) [Vogt/Burt/Holden/Laughlin]
Levy -- 2016Q3_A017 [4317]
n1: Remote.
2016-08-30 (Tuesday)
Andrew Howard (NOSCHOOLS) [Howard/Fulton/Weiss/Sinukoff/Holden]
Levy -- 2016Q3_A014 [4315]
n1: Remote.
2016-08-31 (Wednesday)
Andrew Howard (NOSCHOOLS) [Howard/Fulton/Weiss/Sinukoff/Holden]
Levy -- 2016Q3_A014 [4315]
n1: Remote.
2016-09-01 (Thursday) New Moon
Andrew Howard (NOSCHOOLS) [Howard/Fulton/Weiss/Sinukoff/Holden]
Levy -- 2016Q3_A014 [4315]
n1: Remote.
2016-09-02 (Friday)
Steve Vogt (LO) [Vogt/Burt/Holden/Laughlin]
Levy -- 2016Q3_A017 [4317]
n1: Remote.
2016-09-03 (Saturday)
Andrew Howard (NOSCHOOLS) [Howard/Fulton/Weiss/Sinukoff/Holden]
Levy -- 2016Q3_A014 [4315]
n1: Remote.
2016-09-04 (Sunday)
Steve Vogt (LO) [Vogt/Burt/Holden/Laughlin]
Levy -- 2016Q3_A017 [4317]
n1: Remote.
2016-09-05 (Monday)
Andrew Siemion (UCB-A) [Siemion/Fulton/Weiss/Howard/Holden]
Levy -- 2016Q3_A013 [4314]
n1: Remote.
2016-09-06 (Tuesday)
Andrew Howard (NOSCHOOLS) [Howard/Fulton/Weiss/Sinukoff/Holden]
Levy -- 2016Q3_A014 [4315]
n1: Remote.
2016-09-07 (Wednesday)
Haining Li (OTHER) [Li/Holden]
Levy -- 2016Q3_A015 [4316]
n1: Remote.
2016-09-08 (Thursday)
Steve Vogt (LO) [Vogt/Burt/Holden/Laughlin]
Levy -- 2016Q3_A017 [4317]
n1: Remote.
2016-09-09 (Friday) First Quarter
Andrew Howard (NOSCHOOLS) [Howard/Fulton/Weiss/Sinukoff/Holden]
Levy -- 2016Q3_A014 [4315]
n1: Remote.

Telescope Scheduler <telescope-scheduler@ucolick.org>
UCO/Lick Observatory -- ISB
University of California
Santa Cruz, CA 95064
Tel: +1 831 459 2991