Automated Planet Finder

As of 2015-05-09 12:33


2015-05-15 (Friday)
Lea Hirsch (UCB-A) [Hirsch/Marcy]
Levy -- 2015Q2_A007 [4098]
1: Remote.
2015-05-16 (Saturday)
Steve Vogt (LO) [Vogt/Burt]
Levy -- 2015Q2_A018 [4093]
1: Remote.
2015-05-17 (Sunday)
Geoff Marcy (UCB-A) [Marcy/Weiss/Fulton/Sinukoff]
Levy -- 2015Q2_A019 [4094]
1: Remote.
2015-05-18 (Monday) New Moon
Steve Vogt (LO) [Vogt/Burt]
Levy -- 2015Q2_A018 [4093]
1: Remote.
2015-05-19 (Tuesday)
Geoff Marcy (UCB-A) [Marcy/Weiss/Fulton/Sinukoff]
Levy -- 2015Q2_A019 [4094]
1: Remote.
2015-05-20 (Wednesday)
Erik Petigura (UCB-A) [Petigura/Fulton]
Levy -- 2015Q2_A025 [4097]
1: Remote.
2015-05-21 (Thursday)
Steve Vogt (LO) [Vogt/Burt]
Levy -- 2015Q2_A018 [4093]
1: Remote.
2015-05-22 (Friday)
Geoff Marcy (UCB-A) [Marcy/Weiss/Fulton/Sinukoff]
Levy -- 2015Q2_A019 [4094]
1: Remote.
2015-05-23 (Saturday)
Steve Vogt (LO) [Vogt/Burt]
Levy -- 2015Q2_A018 [4093]
1: Remote.
2015-05-24 (Sunday)
Ji-Wei Xie (OTHER)
Levy -- 2015Q2_A022 [4099]
1: Remote.
2015-05-25 (Monday) First Quarter
Geoff Marcy (UCB-A) [Marcy/Weiss/Fulton/Sinukoff]
Levy -- 2015Q2_A019 [4094]
1: Remote.
2015-05-26 (Tuesday)
Steve Vogt (LO) [Vogt/Burt]
Levy -- 2015Q2_A018 [4093]
1: Remote.
2015-05-27 (Wednesday)
Geoff Marcy (UCB-A) [Marcy/Weiss/Fulton/Sinukoff]
Levy -- 2015Q2_A019 [4094]
1: Remote.
2015-05-28 (Thursday)
Haining Li (OTHER)
Levy -- 2015Q2_A021 [4096]
1: Remote.
2015-05-29 (Friday)
Ji-Wei Xie (OTHER)
Levy -- 2015Q2_A022 [4099]
1: Remote.
2015-05-30 (Saturday)
Haining Li (OTHER)
Levy -- 2015Q2_A021 [4096]
1: Remote.
2015-05-31 (Sunday)
Lea Hirsch (UCB-A) [Hirsch/Marcy]
Levy -- 2015Q2_A007 [4098]
1: Remote.
2015-06-01 (Monday)
Steve Vogt (LO) [Vogt/Burt]
Levy -- 2015Q2_A018 [4093]
1: Remote.
2015-06-02 (Tuesday) Full Moon
Geoff Marcy (UCB-A) [Marcy/Weiss/Fulton/Sinukoff]
Levy -- 2015Q2_A019 [4094]
1: Remote.
2015-06-03 (Wednesday)
Steve Vogt (LO) [Vogt/Burt]
Levy -- 2015Q2_A018 [4093]
1: Remote.
2015-06-04 (Thursday)
Erik Petigura (UCB-A) [Petigura/Fulton]
Levy -- 2015Q2_A025 [4097]
1: Remote.
2015-06-05 (Friday)
Geoff Marcy (UCB-A) [Marcy/Weiss/Fulton/Sinukoff]
Levy -- 2015Q2_A019 [4094]
1: Remote.
2015-06-06 (Saturday)
Steve Vogt (LO) [Vogt/Burt]
Levy -- 2015Q2_A018 [4093]
1: Remote.
2015-06-07 (Sunday)
Geoff Marcy (UCB-A) [Marcy/Weiss/Fulton/Sinukoff]
Levy -- 2015Q2_A019 [4094]
1: Remote.
2015-06-08 (Monday)
Steve Vogt (LO) [Vogt/Burt]
Levy -- 2015Q2_A018 [4093]
1: Remote.
2015-06-09 (Tuesday) Last Quarter
Geoff Marcy (UCB-A) [Marcy/Weiss/Fulton/Sinukoff]
Levy -- 2015Q2_A019 [4094]
1: Remote.
2015-06-10 (Wednesday)
Steve Vogt (LO) [Vogt/Burt]
Levy -- 2015Q2_A018 [4093]
1: Remote.
2015-06-11 (Thursday)
Geoff Marcy (UCB-A) [Marcy/Weiss/Fulton/Sinukoff]
Levy -- 2015Q2_A019 [4094]
1: Remote.
2015-06-12 (Friday)
Steve Vogt (LO) [Vogt/Burt]
Levy -- 2015Q2_A018 [4093]
1: Remote.

Paula Towle
ptowle@ucolick.org
UCO/Lick Observatory
University of California
Santa Cruz, CA 95064
Tel: +1 831 459 2991
Fax: +1 831 459 5244