Automated Planet Finder

As of 2016-12-09 07:37


2016-12-01 (Thursday)
Ian Crossfield (UCSC) [Crossfield/Fulton/Howard]
Levy -- 2016Q4_A003 [4346]
n1: Remote.
2016-12-02 (Friday)
Andrew Howard (NOSCHOOLS) [Howard/Fulton/Weiss/Sinukoff/Holden]
Levy -- 2016Q4_A013 [4352]
n1: Remote.
2016-12-03 (Saturday)
Steve Vogt (LO) [Vogt/Burt/Holden/Laughlin]
Levy -- 2016Q4_A011 [4351]
n1: Remote.
2016-12-04 (Sunday)
Andrew Howard (NOSCHOOLS) [Howard/Fulton/Weiss/Sinukoff/Holden]
Levy -- 2016Q4_A013 [4352]
n1: Remote.
2016-12-05 (Monday)
Quinn Konopacky (UCSD) [Konopacky/Graham/Macintosh/Song/Rosa/Barman/Cotten/Lee/Fulton/Howard/Nielsen/Wang/Greenbaum]
Levy -- 2016Q4_A002 [4345]
n1: Remote.
Support Astronomer
2016-12-06 (Tuesday)
Steve Vogt (LO) [Vogt/Burt/Holden/Laughlin]
Levy -- 2016Q4_A011 [4351]
n1: Remote.
2016-12-07 (Wednesday) First Quarter
Steve Vogt (LO) [Vogt/Burt/Holden/Laughlin]
Levy -- 2016Q4_A011 [4351]
n1: Remote.
2016-12-08 (Thursday)
Andrew Howard (NOSCHOOLS) [Howard/Fulton/Weiss/Sinukoff/Holden]
Levy -- 2016Q4_A013 [4352]
n1: Remote.
2016-12-09 (Friday)
Andrew Siemion (UCB-A) [Siemion/Fulton/Weiss/Howard/Holden]
Levy -- 2016Q4_A014 [4344]
n1: Remote.
2016-12-10 (Saturday)
Haining Li (OTHER) [Li/Holden]
Levy -- 2016Q4_A012 [4343]
n1: Remote.
2016-12-11 (Sunday)
Andrew Howard (NOSCHOOLS) [Howard/Fulton/Weiss/Sinukoff/Holden]
Levy -- 2016Q4_A013 [4352]
n1: Remote.
2016-12-12 (Monday)
Carl Melis (UCSD)
Levy -- 2016Q4_A006 [4349]
n1: Remote.
2016-12-13 (Tuesday)
Steve Vogt (LO) [Vogt/Burt/Holden/Laughlin]
Levy -- 2016Q4_A011 [4351]
n1: Remote.
2016-12-14 (Wednesday) Full Moon
Connie Rockosi (LO) [Rockosi/Schlaufman/Casey]
Levy -- 2016Q4_A004 [4348]
n1: Remote.
Support Astronomer
2016-12-15 (Thursday)
Andrew Howard (NOSCHOOLS) [Howard/Fulton/Weiss/Sinukoff/Holden]
Levy -- 2016Q4_A013 [4352]
n1: Remote.
2016-12-16 (Friday)
Steve Vogt (LO) [Vogt/Burt/Holden/Laughlin]
Levy -- 2016Q4_A011 [4351]
n1: Remote.
2016-12-17 (Saturday)
Steve Vogt (LO) [Vogt/Burt/Holden/Laughlin]
Levy -- 2016Q4_A011 [4351]
n1: Remote.
2016-12-18 (Sunday)
Andrew Howard (NOSCHOOLS) [Howard/Fulton/Weiss/Sinukoff/Holden]
Levy -- 2016Q4_A013 [4352]
n1: Remote.
2016-12-19 (Monday)
Steve Vogt (LO) [Vogt/Burt/Holden/Laughlin]
Levy -- 2016Q4_A011 [4351]
n1: Remote.
2016-12-20 (Tuesday)
Lea Hirsch (UCB-A) [Hirsch/Ciardi/Howard]
Levy -- 2016Q4_A005 [4347]
n1: Remote.
2016-12-21 (Wednesday) Last Quarter
Andrew Howard (NOSCHOOLS) [Howard/Fulton/Weiss/Sinukoff/Holden]
Levy -- 2016Q4_A013 [4352]
n1: Remote.
2016-12-22 (Thursday)
Steve Vogt (LO) [Vogt/Burt/Holden/Laughlin]
Levy -- 2016Q4_A011 [4351]
n1: Remote.
2016-12-23 (Friday)
Andrew Siemion (UCB-A) [Siemion/Fulton/Weiss/Howard/Holden]
Levy -- 2016Q4_A014 [4344]
n1: Remote.
2016-12-24 (Saturday)
HOLIDAY (LO)
CLOSED -- RECUR_A001 [4186]
2016-12-25 (Sunday)
HOLIDAY (LO)
CLOSED -- RECUR_A001 [4186]

Telescope Scheduler <telescope-scheduler@ucolick.org>
UCO/Lick Observatory -- ISB
University of California
Santa Cruz, CA 95064
Tel: +1 831 459 2991