40-inch Nickel Reflector

As published 2019-01-19T17:22


2019-02-01 (Friday)
Charles Kilpatrick (UCSC) [Kilpatrick/Foley/Coulter/Siebert/Lopez/Bowman/Murguia-Berthier/Jacobson-Galan/Angulo/Delossantos-Cortes/Case/Davis/Rojas-Bravo]
CCD-C2 -- 2019Q1_N003 [4677]
e1: Filters B V r' i'
n1: Eavesdrop.
Support Astronomer
2019-02-02 (Saturday)
Matthew Malkan (UCLA) [Malkan/Woo/Bennert/Group]
CCD-C2 -- 2019Q1_N006 [4678]
e1: Filters B V
n1: Remote.
2019-02-03 (Sunday)
Thomas Brink (UCB-A) [Brink/Filippenko/Zheng/Stegman/Hestenes/Zhang/Tang/Soler/Hardy/Sipple/Wayland/Modak/Hoffman]
CCD-C2 -- 2019Q1_N000 [4679]
e1: Filters B V R I
n1: Remote.
2019-02-04 (Monday) New Moon
Charles Kilpatrick (UCSC) [Kilpatrick/Foley/Coulter/Siebert/Lopez/Bowman/Murguia-Berthier/Jacobson-Galan/Angulo/Delossantos-Cortes/Case/Davis/Rojas-Bravo]
CCD-C2 -- 2019Q1_N003 [4677]
e1: Filters B V r' i'
n1: Eavesdrop.
Support Astronomer
2019-02-05 (Tuesday)
Shelley Wright (UCSD) [Wright/Drake/Maire/Ramos]
NIROSETI -- 2019Q1_N008 [4680]
e1: NIROSETI
2019-02-06 (Wednesday)
Shelley Wright (UCSD) [Wright/Drake/Maire/Ramos]
NIROSETI -- 2019Q1_N008 [4680]
e1: NIROSETI
2019-02-07 (Thursday)
Shelley Wright (UCSD) [Wright/Drake/Maire/Ramos]
NIROSETI -- 2019Q1_N008 [4680]
e1: NIROSETI
2019-02-08 (Friday)
Thomas Brink (UCB-A) [Brink/Filippenko/Zheng/Stegman/Hestenes/Zhang/Tang/Soler/Hardy/Sipple/Wayland/Modak/Hoffman]
CCD-C2 -- 2019Q1_N000 [4679]
e1: Filters B V R I
n1: Remote.
2019-02-09 (Saturday)
Charles Kilpatrick (UCSC) [Kilpatrick/Foley/Coulter/Siebert/Lopez/Bowman/Murguia-Berthier/Jacobson-Galan/Angulo/Delossantos-Cortes/Case/Davis/Rojas-Bravo]
CCD-C2 -- 2019Q1_N003 [4677]
e1: Filters B V r' i'
n1: Eavesdrop.
2019-02-10 (Sunday)
Thomas Brink (UCB-A) [Brink/Filippenko/Zheng/Stegman/Hestenes/Zhang/Tang/Soler/Hardy/Sipple/Wayland/Modak/Hoffman]
CCD-C2 -- 2019Q1_N000 [4679]
e1: Filters B V R I
n1: Remote.
2019-02-11 (Monday)
Matthew Malkan (UCLA) [Malkan/Woo/Bennert/Group]
CCD-C2 -- 2019Q1_N006 [4678]
e1: Filters B V
n1: Remote.
2019-02-12 (Tuesday) First Quarter
Charles Kilpatrick (UCSC) [Kilpatrick/Foley/Coulter/Siebert/Lopez/Bowman/Murguia-Berthier/Jacobson-Galan/Angulo/Delossantos-Cortes/Case/Davis/Rojas-Bravo]
CCD-C2 -- 2019Q1_N003 [4677]
e1: Filters B V r' i'
n1: Eavesdrop.
Support Astronomer
2019-02-14 (Thursday)
Thomas Brink (UCB-A) [Brink/Filippenko/Zheng/Stegman/Hestenes/Zhang/Tang/Soler/Hardy/Sipple/Wayland/Modak/Hoffman]
CCD-C2 -- 2019Q1_N000 [4679]
e1: Filters B V R I
n1: Remote.
2019-02-15 (Friday)
Shelley Wright (UCSD) [Wright/Drake/Maire/Ramos]
NIROSETI -- 2019Q1_N008 [4680]
e1: NIROSETI
2019-02-16 (Saturday)
Shelley Wright (UCSD) [Wright/Drake/Maire/Ramos]
NIROSETI -- 2019Q1_N008 [4680]
e1: NIROSETI
2019-02-17 (Sunday)
Shelley Wright (UCSD) [Wright/Drake/Maire/Ramos]
NIROSETI -- 2019Q1_N008 [4680]
e1: NIROSETI
2019-02-19 (Tuesday)
Charles Kilpatrick (UCSC) [Kilpatrick/Foley/Coulter/Siebert/Lopez/Bowman/Murguia-Berthier/Jacobson-Galan/Angulo/Delossantos-Cortes/Case/Davis/Rojas-Bravo]
CCD-C2 -- 2019Q1_N003 [4677]
e1: Filters B V r' i'
n1: Eavesdrop.
Support Astronomer
2019-02-20 (Wednesday)
Thomas Brink (UCB-A) [Brink/Filippenko/Zheng/Stegman/Hestenes/Zhang/Tang/Soler/Hardy/Sipple/Wayland/Modak/Hoffman]
CCD-C2 -- 2019Q1_N000 [4679]
e1: Filters B V R I
n1: Remote.
2019-02-22 (Friday)
Charles Kilpatrick (UCSC) [Kilpatrick/Foley/Coulter/Siebert/Lopez/Bowman/Murguia-Berthier/Jacobson-Galan/Angulo/Delossantos-Cortes/Case/Davis/Rojas-Bravo]
CCD-C2 -- 2019Q1_N003 [4677]
e1: Filters B V r' i'
n1: Eavesdrop.
2019-02-23 (Saturday)
Thomas Brink (UCB-A) [Brink/Filippenko/Zheng/Stegman/Hestenes/Zhang/Tang/Soler/Hardy/Sipple/Wayland/Modak/Hoffman]
CCD-C2 -- 2019Q1_N000 [4679]
e1: Filters B V R I
n1: Remote.
2019-02-24 (Sunday)
Shelley Wright (UCSD) [Wright/Gerasimov]
CCD-C2 -- 2019Q1_N007 [4681]
e1: Filters B V R I
n1: Remote.
2019-02-25 (Monday) Last Quarter
Shelley Wright (UCSD) [Wright/Gerasimov]
CCD-C2 -- 2019Q1_N007 [4681]
e1: Filters B V R I
n1: Remote.
2019-02-26 (Tuesday)
Shelley Wright (UCSD) [Wright/Gerasimov]
CCD-C2 -- 2019Q1_N007 [4681]
e1: Filters B V R I
n1: Remote.
2019-02-27 (Wednesday)
Shelley Wright (UCSD) [Wright/Gerasimov]
CCD-C2 -- 2019Q1_N007 [4681]
e1: Filters B V R I
n1: Remote.
2019-02-28 (Thursday)
Shelley Wright (UCSD) [Wright/Gerasimov]
CCD-C2 -- 2019Q1_N007 [4681]
e1: Filters B V R I
n1: Remote.
2019-03-01 (Friday)
Matthew Malkan (UCLA) [Malkan/Woo/Bennert/Group]
CCD-C2 -- 2019Q1_N006 [4678]
e1: Filters B V
n1: Remote.

Telescope Scheduler <telescope-scheduler@ucolick.org>
UCO/Lick Observatory -- ISB
University of California
Santa Cruz, CA 95064
Tel: +1 831 459 2991