40-inch Nickel Reflector

As of 2014-04-09 00:00


2014-04-07 (Monday) First Quarter
Kelsey Clubb (UCB-A) [Clubb/Casper/Fuller/Leonard/Kim/Kumar/Lu]
CCD-C2 -- 2014Q1_N001 [3901]
1: Filters B V R I
2: Remote.
2014-04-08 (Tuesday)
Paul Lynam (LO) [Lynam, et al.]
CCD-C2 -- 2014Q1_N008 [3913]
1: Lynam Host to Visitor Niall Smith.
2014-04-10 (Thursday)
Kelsey Clubb (UCB-A) [Clubb/Casper/Fuller/Leonard/Kim/Kumar/Lu]
CCD-C2 -- 2014Q1_N001 [3901]
1: Filters B V R I
2: Remote.
2014-04-14 (Monday)
Kelsey Clubb (UCB-A) [Clubb/Casper/Fuller/Leonard/Kim/Kumar/Lu]
CCD-C2 -- 2014Q1_N001 [3901]
1: Filters B V R I
2: Remote.
2014-04-18 (Friday)
Kelsey Clubb (UCB-A) [Clubb/Casper/Fuller/Leonard/Kim/Kumar/Lu]
CCD-C2 -- 2014Q1_N001 [3901]
1: Filters B V R I
2: Remote.
2014-04-19 (Saturday)
Sloane Wiktorowicz (LO) [Wiktorowicz, et al]
CCD-C2 -- 2014Q1_N009 [3915]
1: Change BVRI to BVRU.
2014-04-20 (Sunday)
Sloane Wiktorowicz (LO) [Wiktorowicz, et al]
CCD-C2 -- 2014Q1_N009 [3915]
2014-04-22 (Tuesday) Last Quarter
Kelsey Clubb (UCB-A) [Clubb/Casper/Fuller/Leonard/Kim/Kumar/Lu]
CCD-C2 -- 2014Q1_N001 [3901]
1: Filters B V R I
2: Remote.
2014-04-24 (Thursday)
Matthew Malkan (UCLA)
CCD-C2 -- 2014Q1_N003 [3903]
1: Filters NB6520; NB6606: NB6737: NB6570. Remote.
2014-04-25 (Friday)
Matthew Malkan (UCLA)
CCD-C2 -- 2014Q1_N003 [3903]
1: Remote.
2014-04-26 (Saturday)
Kelsey Clubb (UCB-A) [Clubb/Casper/Fuller/Leonard/Kim/Kumar/Lu]
CCD-C2 -- 2014Q1_N001 [3901]
1: Filters B V R I
2: Remote.
2014-04-30 (Wednesday)
Kelsey Clubb (UCB-A) [Clubb/Casper/Fuller/Leonard/Kim/Kumar/Lu]
CCD-C2 -- 2014Q1_N001 [3901]
1: Filters B V R I
2: Remote.

Paula Towle
ptowle@ucolick.org
UCO/Lick Observatory
University of California
Santa Cruz, CA 95064
Tel: +1 831 459 2991
Fax: +1 831 459 5244