40-inch Nickel Reflector

As of 2017-04-21 15:51


2017-05-10 (Wednesday) Full Moon
Shelley Wright (UCSD) [Wright/Drake/Marcy/Maire/Siemion/Stone/Treffers/Werthimer/Ramos/Duenas/Hultgren]
NIROSETI -- 2017Q2_N018 [4422]
e1: NIROSETI
n1: Eavesdrop.
2017-05-11 (Thursday)
Shelley Wright (UCSD) [Wright/Drake/Marcy/Maire/Siemion/Stone/Treffers/Werthimer/Ramos/Duenas/Hultgren]
NIROSETI -- 2017Q2_N018 [4422]
e1: NIROSETI
n1: Eavesdrop.
2017-05-12 (Friday)
Ryan Foley (UCSC) [Foley/Kasen/Prochaska/Ramirez-Ruiz/Murguia-Berthier/Coulter/Siebert/Mockler/Kilpatrick/Pan/Takaro]
CCD-C2 -- 2017Q2_N015 [4421]
e1: Filters B V r' i'
n1: Eavesdrop.
2017-05-13 (Saturday)
Charles Kilpatrick (UCSC) [Kilpatrick/Foley/Coulter/Siebert/Pan/Mockler/Murguia]
CCD-C2 -- 2017Q2_N007 [4420]
e1: Filters B V r' i'
n1: Eavesdrop.
2017-05-14 (Sunday)
Thomas Brink (UCB-A) [Brink/Filippenko/Zheng/Kumar/Halevy/Stegman/Rikhter/Channa/Yunus/Molloy/Ross/Choksi/Halle/Lopez]
CCD-C2 -- 2017Q2_N002 [4417]
e1: Filters B V R I
n1: Remote.
2017-05-15 (Monday)
Matthew Malkan (UCLA) [Malkan/Xia/Bennert]
CCD-C2 -- 2017Q2_N006 [4419]
e1: Filters B V R I
n1: Remote.
2017-05-16 (Tuesday)
Charles Kilpatrick (UCSC) [Kilpatrick/Foley/Coulter/Siebert/Pan/Mockler/Murguia]
CCD-C2 -- 2017Q2_N007 [4420]
e1: Filters B V r' i'
n1: Eavesdrop.
2017-05-17 (Wednesday)
Thomas Brink (UCB-A) [Brink/Filippenko/Zheng/Kumar/Halevy/Stegman/Rikhter/Channa/Yunus/Molloy/Ross/Choksi/Halle/Lopez]
CCD-C2 -- 2017Q2_N002 [4417]
e1: Filters B V R I
n1: Remote.
2017-05-18 (Thursday)
Shelley Wright (UCSD) [Wright/Drake/Marcy/Maire/Siemion/Stone/Treffers/Werthimer/Ramos/Duenas/Hultgren]
NIROSETI -- 2017Q2_N018 [4422]
e1: NIROSETI
n1: Eavesdrop.
2017-05-19 (Friday) Last Quarter
Shelley Wright (UCSD) [Wright/Drake/Marcy/Maire/Siemion/Stone/Treffers/Werthimer/Ramos/Duenas/Hultgren]
NIROSETI -- 2017Q2_N018 [4422]
e1: NIROSETI
n1: Eavesdrop.
2017-05-20 (Saturday)
Shelley Wright (UCSD) [Wright/Drake/Marcy/Maire/Siemion/Stone/Treffers/Werthimer/Ramos/Duenas/Hultgren]
NIROSETI -- 2017Q2_N018 [4422]
e1: NIROSETI
n1: Eavesdrop.
2017-05-21 (Sunday)
Shelley Wright (UCSD) [Wright/Drake/Marcy/Maire/Siemion/Stone/Treffers/Werthimer/Ramos/Duenas/Hultgren]
NIROSETI -- 2017Q2_N018 [4422]
e1: NIROSETI
n1: Eavesdrop.
2017-05-22 (Monday)
Thomas Brink (UCB-A) [Brink/Filippenko/Zheng/Kumar/Halevy/Stegman/Rikhter/Channa/Yunus/Molloy/Ross/Choksi/Halle/Lopez]
CCD-C2 -- 2017Q2_N002 [4417]
e1: Filters B V R I
n1: Remote.
2017-05-23 (Tuesday)
Charles Kilpatrick (UCSC) [Kilpatrick/Foley/Coulter/Siebert/Pan/Mockler/Murguia]
CCD-C2 -- 2017Q2_N007 [4420]
e1: Filters B V r' i'
n1: Eavesdrop.
2017-05-24 (Wednesday)
Thomas Brink (UCB-A) [Brink/Filippenko/Zheng/Kumar/Halevy/Stegman/Rikhter/Channa/Yunus/Molloy/Ross/Choksi/Halle/Lopez]
CCD-C2 -- 2017Q2_N002 [4417]
e1: Filters B V R I
n1: Remote.
2017-05-25 (Thursday) New Moon
Matthew Malkan (UCLA) [Malkan/Xia/Bennert]
CCD-C2 -- 2017Q2_N006 [4419]
e1: Filters B V R I
n1: Remote.
2017-05-26 (Friday)
Thomas Brink (UCB-A) [Brink/Filippenko/Zheng/Kumar/Halevy/Stegman/Rikhter/Channa/Yunus/Molloy/Ross/Choksi/Halle/Lopez]
CCD-C2 -- 2017Q2_N002 [4417]
e1: Filters B V R I
n1: Remote.
2017-05-27 (Saturday)
Ryan Foley (UCSC) [Foley/Kasen/Prochaska/Ramirez-Ruiz/Murguia-Berthier/Coulter/Siebert/Mockler/Kilpatrick/Pan/Takaro]
CCD-C2 -- 2017Q2_N015 [4421]
e1: Filters B V r' i'
n1: Eavesdrop.
2017-05-28 (Sunday)
Charles Kilpatrick (UCSC) [Kilpatrick/Foley/Coulter/Siebert/Pan/Mockler/Murguia]
CCD-C2 -- 2017Q2_N007 [4420]
e1: Filters B V r' i'
n1: Eavesdrop.
2017-05-29 (Monday)
Thomas Brink (UCB-A) [Brink/Filippenko/Zheng/Kumar/Halevy/Stegman/Rikhter/Channa/Yunus/Molloy/Ross/Choksi/Halle/Lopez]
CCD-C2 -- 2017Q2_N002 [4417]
e1: Filters B V R I
n1: Remote.
2017-05-30 (Tuesday)
Ryan Foley (UCSC) [Foley/Kasen/Prochaska/Ramirez-Ruiz/Murguia-Berthier/Coulter/Siebert/Mockler/Kilpatrick/Pan/Takaro]
CCD-C2 -- 2017Q2_N015 [4421]
e1: Filters B V r' i'
n1: Eavesdrop.
2017-05-31 (Wednesday)
Thomas Brink (UCB-A) [Brink/Filippenko/Zheng/Kumar/Halevy/Stegman/Rikhter/Channa/Yunus/Molloy/Ross/Choksi/Halle/Lopez]
CCD-C2 -- 2017Q2_N002 [4417]
e1: Filters B V R I
n1: Remote.
2017-06-01 (Thursday) First Quarter
Matthew Malkan (UCLA) [Malkan/Xia/Bennert]
CCD-C2 -- 2017Q2_N006 [4419]
e1: Filters B V R I
n1: Remote.
2017-06-02 (Friday)
Ryan Foley (UCSC) [Foley/Kasen/Prochaska/Ramirez-Ruiz/Murguia-Berthier/Coulter/Siebert/Mockler/Kilpatrick/Pan/Takaro]
CCD-C2 -- 2017Q2_N015 [4421]
e1: Filters B V r' i'
n1: Eavesdrop.
2017-06-03 (Saturday)
Volunteer Orientation (MTHAM) [Summer Visitor Volunteer Orientation]
EYE -- RECUR_N004 [3921]
2017-06-04 (Sunday)
Charles Kilpatrick (UCSC) [Kilpatrick/Foley/Coulter/Siebert/Pan/Mockler/Murguia]
CCD-C2 -- 2017Q2_N007 [4420]
e1: Filters B V r' i'
n1: Eavesdrop.
2017-06-05 (Monday)
Thomas Brink (UCB-A) [Brink/Filippenko/Zheng/Kumar/Halevy/Stegman/Rikhter/Channa/Yunus/Molloy/Ross/Choksi/Halle/Lopez]
CCD-C2 -- 2017Q2_N002 [4417]
e1: Filters B V R I
n1: Remote.
2017-06-07 (Wednesday)
Charles Kilpatrick (UCSC) [Kilpatrick/Foley/Coulter/Siebert/Pan/Mockler/Murguia]
CCD-C2 -- 2017Q2_N007 [4420]
e1: Filters B V r' i'
n1: Eavesdrop.

Telescope Scheduler <telescope-scheduler@ucolick.org>
UCO/Lick Observatory -- ISB
University of California
Santa Cruz, CA 95064
Tel: +1 831 459 2991