40-inch Nickel Reflector

As published 2017-07-14T19:10


2017-10-04 (Wednesday)
Shelley Wright (UCSD) [Wright/Drake/Maire/Ramos/Siemion/Stone/Treffers/Werthimer/Geoff]
NIROSETI -- 2017Q3_N006 [4454]
e1: NIROSETI
n1: Eavesdrop.
2017-10-05 (Thursday) Full Moon
Shelley Wright (UCSD) [Wright/Drake/Maire/Ramos/Siemion/Stone/Treffers/Werthimer/Geoff]
NIROSETI -- 2017Q3_N006 [4454]
e1: NIROSETI
n1: Eavesdrop.
2017-10-06 (Friday)
Thomas Brink (UCB-A) [Brink/Filippenko/Zheng/Stegman/Ross/Channa/Yunus/Rikhter/Halle/Choksi/Zhang/Hestenes/Jeffers/Falcon]
CCD-C2 -- 2017Q3_N003 [4453]
e1: Filters B V R I
n1: Remote.
2017-10-07 (Saturday)
Matthew Malkan (UCLA) [Malkan/Xia/Bennert]
CCD-C2 -- 2017Q2_N006 [4419]
e1: Filters B V R I
n1: Remote.
n2: ADD: Local
2017-10-08 (Sunday)
Charles Kilpatrick (UCSC) [Kilpatrick/Foley/Coulter/Siebert/Pan/Mockler/Murguia]
CCD-C2 -- 2017Q3_N007 [4455]
e1: Filters B V r' i'
n1: Eavesdrop.
2017-10-09 (Monday)
Thomas Brink (UCB-A) [Brink/Filippenko/Zheng/Stegman/Ross/Channa/Yunus/Rikhter/Halle/Choksi/Zhang/Hestenes/Jeffers/Falcon]
CCD-C2 -- 2017Q3_N003 [4453]
e1: Filters B V R I
n1: Remote.
2017-10-10 (Tuesday)
Shelley Wright (UCSD) [Wright/Drake/Maire/Ramos/Siemion/Stone/Treffers/Werthimer/Geoff]
NIROSETI -- 2017Q3_N006 [4454]
e1: NIROSETI
n1: Eavesdrop.
2017-10-11 (Wednesday)
Shelley Wright (UCSD) [Wright/Drake/Maire/Ramos/Siemion/Stone/Treffers/Werthimer/Geoff]
NIROSETI -- 2017Q3_N006 [4454]
e1: NIROSETI
n1: Eavesdrop.
2017-10-12 (Thursday) Last Quarter
Shelley Wright (UCSD) [Wright/Drake/Maire/Ramos/Siemion/Stone/Treffers/Werthimer/Geoff]
NIROSETI -- 2017Q3_N006 [4454]
e1: NIROSETI
n1: Eavesdrop.
2017-10-13 (Friday)
Elinor Gates (MTHAM) [Gates/Lynam]
CCD-C2 -- 2017Q3_N009 [4459]
e1: Filters B V R I
2017-10-14 (Saturday)
Elinor Gates (MTHAM) [Gates/Lynam]
CCD-C2 -- 2017Q3_N009 [4459]
e1: Filters B V R I
2017-10-15 (Sunday)
Elinor Gates (MTHAM) [Gates/Lynam]
CCD-C2 -- 2017Q3_N009 [4459]
e1: Filters B V R I
2017-10-16 (Monday)
Thomas Brink (UCB-A) [Brink/Filippenko/Zheng/Stegman/Ross/Channa/Yunus/Rikhter/Halle/Choksi/Zhang/Hestenes/Jeffers/Falcon]
CCD-C2 -- 2017Q3_N003 [4453]
e1: Filters B V R I
n1: Remote.
2017-10-17 (Tuesday)
Charles Kilpatrick (UCSC) [Kilpatrick/Foley/Coulter/Siebert/Pan/Mockler/Murguia]
CCD-C2 -- 2017Q3_N007 [4455]
e1: Filters B V r' i'
n1: Eavesdrop.
2017-10-18 (Wednesday)
Bruce Margon (UCSC)
CCD-C2 -- 2017Q4_N001 [4499]
e1: Filters B V r' i'
n1: Remote.
2017-10-19 (Thursday) New Moon
Thomas Brink (UCB-A) [Brink/Filippenko/Zheng/Stegman/Ross/Channa/Yunus/Rikhter/Halle/Choksi/Zhang/Hestenes/Jeffers/Falcon]
CCD-C2 -- 2017Q3_N003 [4453]
e1: Filters B V R I
n1: Remote.
2017-10-20 (Friday)
Dave Milewski (UCLA)
CCD-C2 -- 2017Q3_N004 [4456]
e1: Filters B V R I; Pellicle Beamsplitter
n1: Remote.
2017-10-21 (Saturday)
Dave Milewski (UCLA)
CCD-C2 -- 2017Q3_N004 [4456]
e1: Filters B V R I; Pellicle Beamsplitter
n1: Remote.
2017-10-22 (Sunday)
Shelley Wright (UCSD) [Wright/Drake/Maire/Ramos/Siemion/Stone/Treffers/Werthimer/Geoff]
NIROSETI -- 2017Q3_N006 [4454]
e1: NIROSETI
n1: Eavesdrop.
2017-10-23 (Monday)
Shelley Wright (UCSD) [Wright/Drake/Maire/Ramos/Siemion/Stone/Treffers/Werthimer/Geoff]
NIROSETI -- 2017Q3_N006 [4454]
e1: NIROSETI
n1: Eavesdrop.
2017-10-24 (Tuesday)
Shelley Wright (UCSD) [Wright/Drake/Maire/Ramos/Siemion/Stone/Treffers/Werthimer/Geoff]
NIROSETI -- 2017Q3_N006 [4454]
e1: NIROSETI
n1: Eavesdrop.
2017-10-25 (Wednesday)
Thomas Brink (UCB-A) [Brink/Filippenko/Zheng/Stegman/Ross/Channa/Yunus/Rikhter/Halle/Choksi/Zhang/Hestenes/Jeffers/Falcon]
CCD-C2 -- 2017Q3_N003 [4453]
e1: Filters B V R I
n1: Remote.
2017-10-26 (Thursday)
Charles Kilpatrick (UCSC) [Kilpatrick/Foley/Coulter/Siebert/Pan/Mockler/Murguia]
CCD-C2 -- 2017Q3_N007 [4455]
e1: Filters B V r' i'
n1: Eavesdrop.
2017-10-27 (Friday) First Quarter
Thomas Brink (UCB-A) [Brink/Filippenko/Zheng/Stegman/Ross/Channa/Yunus/Rikhter/Halle/Choksi/Zhang/Hestenes/Jeffers/Falcon]
CCD-C2 -- 2017Q3_N003 [4453]
e1: Filters B V R I
n1: Remote.
2017-10-28 (Saturday)
Charles Kilpatrick (UCSC) [Kilpatrick/Foley/Coulter/Siebert/Pan/Mockler/Murguia]
CCD-C2 -- 2017Q3_N007 [4455]
e1: Filters B V r' i'
n1: Eavesdrop.
2017-10-29 (Sunday)
Ryan Foley (UCSC) [Foley/Kasen/Prochaska/Ramirez-Ruiz/Murguia-Berthier/Coulter/Siebert/Mockler/Kilpatrick/Pan/Takaro]
CCD-C2 -- 2017Q3_N005 [4457]
e1: Filters B V r' i'
n1: Eavesdrop.
2017-10-30 (Monday)
Thomas Brink (UCB-A) [Brink/Filippenko/Zheng/Stegman/Ross/Channa/Yunus/Rikhter/Halle/Choksi/Zhang/Hestenes/Jeffers/Falcon]
CCD-C2 -- 2017Q3_N003 [4453]
e1: Filters B V R I
n1: Remote.
2017-10-31 (Tuesday)
Charles Kilpatrick (UCSC) [Kilpatrick/Foley/Coulter/Siebert/Pan/Mockler/Murguia]
CCD-C2 -- 2017Q3_N007 [4455]
e1: Filters B V r' i'
n1: Eavesdrop.
2017-11-01 (Wednesday)
Thomas Brink (UCB-A) [Brink/Filippenko/Zheng/Stegman/Ross/Channa/Yunus/Rikhter/Zhang/Hestenes/Jeffers/Falcon/Tang/Soler]
CCD-C2 -- 2017Q4_N000 [4500]
e1: Filters B V R I
n1: Remote.

Telescope Scheduler <telescope-scheduler@ucolick.org>
UCO/Lick Observatory -- ISB
University of California
Santa Cruz, CA 95064
Tel: +1 831 459 2991