40-inch Nickel Reflector

As of 2015-04-24 08:30


2015-04-14 (Tuesday)
Kelsey Clubb (UCB-A) [Clubb/Yuk/Cargill/Hayakawa/Kim/Kumar/Lu/Halevy/Bigley/Pina/Hyland/Ganeshalingam/Zheng/Filippenko]
CCD-C2 -- 2015Q1_N006 [4058]
1: Filters B V R I
1: Remote.
2015-04-17 (Friday)
Kelsey Clubb (UCB-A) [Clubb/Yuk/Cargill/Hayakawa/Kim/Kumar/Lu/Halevy/Bigley/Pina/Hyland/Ganeshalingam/Zheng/Filippenko]
CCD-C2 -- 2015Q1_N006 [4058]
1: Filters B V R I
1: Remote.
2015-04-21 (Tuesday)
Kelsey Clubb (UCB-A) [Clubb/Yuk/Cargill/Hayakawa/Kim/Kumar/Lu/Halevy/Bigley/Pina/Hyland/Ganeshalingam/Zheng/Filippenko]
CCD-C2 -- 2015Q1_N006 [4058]
1: Filters B V R I
1: Remote.
2015-04-22 (Wednesday)
Shelley Wright (UCSD) [Wright/Maire/Treffers/Werthimer/Marcy/Stone/Siemion/Drake]
NIROSETI -- 2015Q2_N009 [4083]
1: NIROSETI
Support Astronomer
2015-04-23 (Thursday)
Shelley Wright (UCSD) [Wright/Maire/Treffers/Werthimer/Marcy/Stone/Siemion/Drake]
NIROSETI -- 2015Q2_N009 [4083]
1: NIROSETI
2015-04-24 (Friday)
Shelley Wright (UCSD) [Wright/Maire/Treffers/Werthimer/Marcy/Stone/Siemion/Drake]
NIROSETI -- 2015Q2_N009 [4083]
1: NIROSETI
2015-04-27 (Monday)
Kelsey Clubb (UCB-A) [Clubb/Yuk/Cargill/Hayakawa/Kim/Kumar/Lu/Halevy/Bigley/Pina/Hyland/Ganeshalingam/Zheng/Filippenko]
CCD-C2 -- 2015Q1_N006 [4058]
1: Filters B V R I
1: Remote.
2015-04-28 (Tuesday)
Jason (X) Prochaska (LO)
CCD-C2 -- 2015Q2_N014 [4082]
1: Remote.
2015-04-29 (Wednesday)
Kelsey Clubb (UCB-A) [Clubb/Yuk/Cargill/Hayakawa/Kim/Kumar/Lu/Halevy/Bigley/Pina/Hyland/Ganeshalingam/Zheng/Filippenko]
CCD-C2 -- 2015Q1_N006 [4058]
1: Filters B V R I
1: Remote.
2015-04-30 (Thursday)
Jason (X) Prochaska (LO)
CCD-C2 -- 2015Q2_N014 [4082]
1: Remote.
2015-05-03 (Sunday)
Kelsey Clubb (UCB-A) [Clubb/Yuk/Hyland/Hayakawa/Kim/Kumar/Gould/Halevy/Bigley/Pina/Zheng/Ganeshalingam/Filippenko]
CCD-C2 -- 2015Q2_N010 [4088]
1: Filters B V R I
1: Remote.
2015-05-07 (Thursday)
Kelsey Clubb (UCB-A) [Clubb/Yuk/Hyland/Hayakawa/Kim/Kumar/Gould/Halevy/Bigley/Pina/Zheng/Ganeshalingam/Filippenko]
CCD-C2 -- 2015Q2_N010 [4088]
1: Filters B V R I
1: Remote.
2015-05-10 (Sunday)
Kelsey Clubb (UCB-A) [Clubb/Yuk/Hyland/Hayakawa/Kim/Kumar/Gould/Halevy/Bigley/Pina/Zheng/Ganeshalingam/Filippenko]
CCD-C2 -- 2015Q2_N010 [4088]
1: Filters B V R I
1: Remote.

Paula Towle
ptowle@ucolick.org
UCO/Lick Observatory
University of California
Santa Cruz, CA 95064
Tel: +1 831 459 2991
Fax: +1 831 459 5244