40-inch Nickel Reflector

As published 2018-10-22T14:02


2018-12-03 (Monday)
Charles Kilpatrick (UCSC) [Kilpatrick/Foley/Coulter/Siebert]
CCD-C2 -- 2018Q4_N001 [4641]
e1: Filters B V r' i'
n1: Eavesdrop.
Support Astronomer
2018-12-04 (Tuesday)
Thomas Brink (UCB-A) [Brink/Filippenko/Zheng/Stegman/Hestenes/Zhang/Jeffers/Tang/Soler/Sipple/Wayland/Modak/Hardy]
CCD-C2 -- 2018Q4_N000 [4643]
e1: Filters B V R I
n1: Remote.
2018-12-05 (Wednesday)
Matthew Malkan (UCLA) [Malkan/Woo/Bennert/Group]
CCD-C2 -- 2018Q4_N004 [4644]
e1: Filters B V
e2: CHANGE: Filters U B V
e3: CHANGE: Filters U B V R
n1: Remote.
2018-12-06 (Thursday) New Moon
Charles Kilpatrick (UCSC) [Kilpatrick/Foley/Coulter/Siebert]
CCD-C2 -- 2018Q4_N001 [4641]
e1: Filters B V r' i'
n1: Eavesdrop.
Support Astronomer
2018-12-07 (Friday)
Shelley Wright (UCSD) [Wright/Drake/Maire/Ramos/Hultgren/Stone/Treffers/Werthimer/Shirman/Barrett]
NIROSETI -- 2018Q4_N006 [4642]
e1: NIROSETI
n1: Eavesdrop.
2018-12-08 (Saturday)
Shelley Wright (UCSD) [Wright/Drake/Maire/Ramos/Hultgren/Stone/Treffers/Werthimer/Shirman/Barrett]
NIROSETI -- 2018Q4_N006 [4642]
e1: NIROSETI
n1: Eavesdrop.
2018-12-09 (Sunday)
Shelley Wright (UCSD) [Wright/Drake/Maire/Ramos/Hultgren/Stone/Treffers/Werthimer/Shirman/Barrett]
NIROSETI -- 2018Q4_N006 [4642]
e1: NIROSETI
n1: Eavesdrop.
2018-12-10 (Monday)
Charles Kilpatrick (UCSC) [Kilpatrick/Foley/Coulter/Siebert]
CCD-C2 -- 2018Q4_N001 [4641]
e1: Filters B V r' i'
n1: Eavesdrop.
Support Astronomer
2018-12-11 (Tuesday)
Thomas Brink (UCB-A) [Brink/Filippenko/Zheng/Stegman/Hestenes/Zhang/Jeffers/Tang/Soler/Sipple/Wayland/Modak/Hardy]
CCD-C2 -- 2018Q4_N000 [4643]
e1: Filters B V R I
n1: Remote.
2018-12-12 (Wednesday)
Charles Kilpatrick (UCSC) [Kilpatrick/Foley/Coulter/Siebert]
CCD-C2 -- 2018Q4_N001 [4641]
e1: Filters B V r' i'
n1: Eavesdrop.
2018-12-13 (Thursday)
Thomas Brink (UCB-A) [Brink/Filippenko/Zheng/Stegman/Hestenes/Zhang/Jeffers/Tang/Soler/Sipple/Wayland/Modak/Hardy]
CCD-C2 -- 2018Q4_N000 [4643]
e1: Filters B V R I
n1: Remote.
2018-12-14 (Friday) First Quarter
Molly Kosiarek (UCSC) [Kosiarek/Crossfield/Hardee]
CCD-C2 -- 2018Q4_N003 [4647]
e1: Filters B V R Z
n1: Remote.
2018-12-15 (Saturday)
Charles Kilpatrick (UCSC) [Kilpatrick/Foley/Coulter/Siebert]
CCD-C2 -- 2018Q4_N001 [4641]
e1: Filters B V r' i'
n1: Eavesdrop.
2018-12-16 (Sunday)
Thomas Brink (UCB-A) [Brink/Filippenko/Zheng/Stegman/Hestenes/Zhang/Jeffers/Tang/Soler/Sipple/Wayland/Modak/Hardy]
CCD-C2 -- 2018Q4_N000 [4643]
e1: Filters B V R I
n1: Remote.
2018-12-24 (Monday)
HOLIDAY (LO)
CLOSED -- RECUR_N001 [4646]
2018-12-25 (Tuesday)
HOLIDAY (LO)
CLOSED -- RECUR_N001 [4646]
2018-12-31 (Monday)
HOLIDAY (LO)
CLOSED -- RECUR_N001 [4646]

Telescope Scheduler <telescope-scheduler@ucolick.org>
UCO/Lick Observatory -- ISB
University of California
Santa Cruz, CA 95064
Tel: +1 831 459 2991