40-inch Nickel Reflector

As of 2014-08-21 08:46


2014-08-18 (Monday)
Kelsey Clubb (UCB-A) [Clubb/Yuk/Cargill/Hayakawa/Kim/Kumar/Lu/Halevy/Bigley/Pina/Ganeshalingam/Zheng/Filippenko]
CCD-C2 -- 2014Q3_N002 [3991]
1: Filters B V R I
1: Eavesdrop.
2014-08-20 (Wednesday)
Elinor Gates (MTHAM) [Gates/Maloney]
CCD-C2 -- 2014Q3_N018 [4001]
1: Filters B V R I
Support Astronomer
2014-08-21 (Thursday)
Kelsey Clubb (UCB-A) [Clubb/Yuk/Cargill/Hayakawa/Kim/Kumar/Lu/Halevy/Bigley/Pina/Ganeshalingam/Zheng/Filippenko]
CCD-C2 -- 2014Q3_N002 [3991]
1: Filters B V R I
1: Eavesdrop.
2014-08-23 (Saturday)
Star Party (LO) [Star Party]
CCD-C2 -- [3773]
2014-08-24 (Sunday)
Kelsey Clubb (UCB-A) [Clubb/Yuk/Cargill/Hayakawa/Kim/Kumar/Lu/Halevy/Bigley/Pina/Ganeshalingam/Zheng/Filippenko]
CCD-C2 -- 2014Q3_N002 [3991]
1: Filters B V R I
1: Eavesdrop.
2014-08-25 (Monday) New Moon
Sloane Wiktorowicz (LO) [Wiktorowicz/Rider/Sanchez/Ramirez-Ruiz]
POLISH -- 2014Q3_N010 [3992]
1: POLISH2; Filters U B V R; Please remove 1-m mounting triangle.
2014-08-26 (Tuesday)
Sloane Wiktorowicz (LO) [Wiktorowicz/Rider/Sanchez/Ramirez-Ruiz]
POLISH -- 2014Q3_N010 [3992]
1: POLISH2; Filters U B V R; Please remove 1-m mounting triangle.
2014-08-27 (Wednesday)
Sloane Wiktorowicz (LO) [Wiktorowicz/Rider/Sanchez/Ramirez-Ruiz]
POLISH -- 2014Q3_N010 [3992]
1: POLISH2; Filters U B V R; Please remove 1-m mounting triangle.
2014-08-28 (Thursday)
Kelsey Clubb (UCB-A) [Clubb/Yuk/Cargill/Hayakawa/Kim/Kumar/Lu/Halevy/Bigley/Pina/Ganeshalingam/Zheng/Filippenko]
CCD-C2 -- 2014Q3_N002 [3991]
1: Filters B V R I
1: Eavesdrop.
2014-08-29 (Friday)
Summer Visitor Program (MTHAM)
EYE -- RECUR_N002 [3917]
2014-08-30 (Saturday)
Summer Visitor Program (MTHAM)
EYE -- RECUR_N002 [3917]
2014-09-01 (Monday)
Kelsey Clubb (UCB-A) [Clubb/Yuk/Cargill/Hayakawa/Kim/Kumar/Lu/Halevy/Bigley/Pina/Ganeshalingam/Zheng/Filippenko]
CCD-C2 -- 2014Q3_N002 [3991]
1: Filters B V R I
1: Eavesdrop.
2014-09-02 (Tuesday) First Quarter
Sloane Wiktorowicz (LO) [Wiktorowicz/Rider/Sanchez/Ramirez-Ruiz]
POLISH -- 2014Q3_N010 [3992]
1: POLISH2; Filters U B V R; Please remove 1-m mounting triangle.
Support Astronomer
2014-09-03 (Wednesday)
Sloane Wiktorowicz (LO) [Wiktorowicz/Rider/Sanchez/Ramirez-Ruiz]
POLISH -- 2014Q3_N010 [3992]
1: POLISH2; Filters U B V R; Please remove 1-m mounting triangle.
2014-09-04 (Thursday)
Sloane Wiktorowicz (LO) [Wiktorowicz/Rider/Sanchez/Ramirez-Ruiz]
POLISH -- 2014Q3_N010 [3992]
1: POLISH2; Filters U B V R; Please remove 1-m mounting triangle.
2014-09-05 (Friday)
Kelsey Clubb (UCB-A) [Clubb/Yuk/Cargill/Hayakawa/Kim/Kumar/Lu/Halevy/Bigley/Pina/Ganeshalingam/Zheng/Filippenko]
CCD-C2 -- 2014Q3_N002 [3991]
1: Filters B V R I
1: Eavesdrop.
2014-09-09 (Tuesday) Full Moon
Kelsey Clubb (UCB-A) [Clubb/Yuk/Cargill/Hayakawa/Kim/Kumar/Lu/Halevy/Bigley/Pina/Ganeshalingam/Zheng/Filippenko]
CCD-C2 -- 2014Q3_N002 [3991]
1: Filters B V R I
1: Eavesdrop.
2014-09-11 (Thursday)
Kelsey Clubb (UCB-A) [Clubb/Yuk/Cargill/Hayakawa/Kim/Kumar/Lu/Halevy/Bigley/Pina/Ganeshalingam/Zheng/Filippenko]
CCD-C2 -- 2014Q3_N002 [3991]
1: Filters B V R I
1: Eavesdrop.
2014-09-13 (Saturday)
Volunteer Appreciation (MTHAM) [Volunteer Appreciation Night]
EYE -- RECUR_N005 [3923]
2014-09-15 (Monday)
Kelsey Clubb (UCB-A) [Clubb/Yuk/Cargill/Hayakawa/Kim/Kumar/Lu/Halevy/Bigley/Pina/Ganeshalingam/Zheng/Filippenko]
CCD-C2 -- 2014Q3_N002 [3991]
1: Filters B V R I
1: Eavesdrop.

Paula Towle
ptowle@ucolick.org
UCO/Lick Observatory
University of California
Santa Cruz, CA 95064
Tel: +1 831 459 2991
Fax: +1 831 459 5244