40-inch Nickel Reflector

As of 2016-07-18 13:52


2016-08-15 (Monday)
WeiKang Zheng (UCB-A) [Zheng/Yuk]
CCD-C2 -- 2016Q3_N001 [4307]
e1: Filters B V R I
n1: Remote.
2016-08-19 (Friday)
WeiKang Zheng (UCB-A) [Zheng/Yuk]
CCD-C2 -- 2016Q3_N001 [4307]
e1: Filters B V R I
n1: Remote.
2016-08-22 (Monday)
WeiKang Zheng (UCB-A) [Zheng/Yuk]
CCD-C2 -- 2016Q3_N001 [4307]
e1: Filters B V R I
n1: Remote.
2016-08-24 (Wednesday)
Matthew Malkan (UCLA) [Malkan/Xia]
CCD-C2 -- 2016Q3_N012 [4321]
e1: Filters B V R I
n1: Remote.
2016-08-25 (Thursday) Last Quarter
WeiKang Zheng (UCB-A) [Zheng/Yuk]
CCD-C2 -- 2016Q3_N001 [4307]
e1: Filters B V R I
n1: Remote.
2016-08-26 (Friday)
Summer Programs (MTHAM) [Summer Visitor Program]
EYE -- RECUR_N002 [3917]
2016-08-27 (Saturday)
Music of the Spheres (MTHAM)
EYE -- RECUR_N003 [3919]
2016-08-29 (Monday)
WeiKang Zheng (UCB-A) [Zheng/Yuk]
CCD-C2 -- 2016Q3_N001 [4307]
e1: Filters B V R I
n1: Remote.
2016-08-30 (Tuesday)
Shelley Wright (UCSD) [Wright/Drake/Marcy/Maire/Siemion/Stone/Treffers/Werthimer/Tallis/Duenas]
NIROSETI -- 2016Q3_N007 [4308]
e1: NIROSETI
n1: Eavesdrop.
2016-08-31 (Wednesday)
Shelley Wright (UCSD) [Wright/Drake/Marcy/Maire/Siemion/Stone/Treffers/Werthimer/Tallis/Duenas]
NIROSETI -- 2016Q3_N007 [4308]
e1: NIROSETI
n1: Eavesdrop.
2016-09-01 (Thursday) New Moon
WeiKang Zheng (UCB-A) [Zheng/Yuk]
CCD-C2 -- 2016Q3_N001 [4307]
e1: Filters B V R I
n1: Remote.
2016-09-02 (Friday)
Matthew Malkan (UCLA) [Malkan/Xia]
CCD-C2 -- 2016Q3_N012 [4321]
e1: Filters B V R I
n1: Remote.
2016-09-04 (Sunday)
CLOSED (LO)
CLOSED -- RECUR_N000 [4013]
2016-09-05 (Monday)
WeiKang Zheng (UCB-A) [Zheng/Yuk]
CCD-C2 -- 2016Q3_N001 [4307]
e1: Filters B V R I
n1: Remote.
2016-09-06 (Tuesday)
Shelley Wright (UCSD) [Wright/Drake/Marcy/Maire/Siemion/Stone/Treffers/Werthimer/Tallis/Duenas]
NIROSETI -- 2016Q3_N007 [4308]
e1: NIROSETI
n1: Eavesdrop.
2016-09-07 (Wednesday)
Shelley Wright (UCSD) [Wright/Drake/Marcy/Maire/Siemion/Stone/Treffers/Werthimer/Tallis/Duenas]
NIROSETI -- 2016Q3_N007 [4308]
e1: NIROSETI
n1: Eavesdrop.
2016-09-08 (Thursday)
Shelley Wright (UCSD) [Wright/Drake/Marcy/Maire/Siemion/Stone/Treffers/Werthimer/Tallis/Duenas]
NIROSETI -- 2016Q3_N007 [4308]
e1: NIROSETI
n1: Eavesdrop.
2016-09-09 (Friday) First Quarter
Shelley Wright (UCSD) [Wright/Drake/Marcy/Maire/Siemion/Stone/Treffers/Werthimer/Tallis/Duenas]
NIROSETI -- 2016Q3_N007 [4308]
e1: NIROSETI
n1: Eavesdrop.
2016-09-10 (Saturday)
Volunteer Appreciation (MTHAM) [Volunteer Appreciation Night]
EYE -- RECUR_N005 [3923]
2016-09-12 (Monday)
WeiKang Zheng (UCB-A) [Zheng/Yuk]
CCD-C2 -- 2016Q3_N001 [4307]
e1: Filters B V R I
n1: Remote.

Telescope Scheduler <telescope-scheduler@ucolick.org>
UCO/Lick Observatory -- ISB
University of California
Santa Cruz, CA 95064
Tel: +1 831 459 2991