40-inch Nickel Reflector

As of 2015-07-29 09:17


2015-07-16 (Thursday) New Moon
Elinor Gates (MTHAM) [Gates/GuhaThakurta]
CCD-C2 -- 2015Q2_N002 [4074]
1: Filters B V R I
1: Eavesdrop.
2015-07-17 (Friday)
Kelsey Clubb (UCB-A) [Clubb/Yuk/Hyland/Hayakawa/Kim/Kumar/Gould/Halevy/Bigley/Pina/Zheng/Ganeshalingam/Filippenko]
CCD-C2 -- 2015Q2_N010 [4088]
1: Filters B V R I
1: Remote.
2015-07-18 (Saturday)
Paul Lynam (LO) [Lynam/Gates]
CCD-C2 -- 2015Q2_N026 [4090]
1: Filters ND3 ND2 B R
2015-07-22 (Wednesday)
Kelsey Clubb (UCB-A) [Clubb/Yuk/Hyland/Hayakawa/Kim/Kumar/Gould/Halevy/Bigley/Pina/Zheng/Ganeshalingam/Filippenko]
CCD-C2 -- 2015Q2_N010 [4088]
1: Filters B V R I
1: Remote.
2015-07-24 (Friday) First Quarter
Summer Visitor Program (MTHAM)
EYE -- RECUR_N002 [3917]
2015-07-25 (Saturday)
Music of the Spheres (MTHAM)
EYE -- RECUR_N003 [3919]
2015-07-27 (Monday)
Kelsey Clubb (UCB-A) [Clubb/Yuk/Hyland/Hayakawa/Kim/Kumar/Gould/Halevy/Bigley/Pina/Zheng/Ganeshalingam/Filippenko]
CCD-C2 -- 2015Q2_N010 [4088]
1: Filters B V R I
1: Remote.
2015-07-30 (Thursday)
Kelsey Clubb (UCB-A) [Clubb/Yuk/Hyland/Hayakawa/Kim/Kumar/Gould/Halevy/Bigley/Pina/Zheng/Ganeshalingam/Filippenko]
CCD-C2 -- 2015Q2_N010 [4088]
1: Filters B V R I
1: Remote.
2015-08-03 (Monday)
Kelsey Clubb (UCB-A) [Clubb/Yuk/Hyland/Hayakawa/Kim/Kumar/Gould/Halevy/Bigley/Wang/Stegman/Ross/McAllister/Khodanian/Ganeshalingam/Zheng/Filippenko]
CCD-C2 -- 2015Q3_N013 [4151]
1: Filters B V R I
1: Remote.
2015-08-06 (Thursday)
Kelsey Clubb (UCB-A) [Clubb/Yuk/Hyland/Hayakawa/Kim/Kumar/Gould/Halevy/Bigley/Wang/Stegman/Ross/McAllister/Khodanian/Ganeshalingam/Zheng/Filippenko]
CCD-C2 -- 2015Q3_N013 [4151]
1: Filters B V R I
1: Remote.
2015-08-07 (Friday) Last Quarter
Summer Visitor Program (MTHAM)
EYE -- RECUR_N002 [3917]
2015-08-08 (Saturday)
Music of the Spheres (MTHAM)
EYE -- RECUR_N003 [3919]
2015-08-10 (Monday)
Shelley Wright (UCSD) [Wright/Drake/Marcy/Maire/Siemion/Stone/Treffers/Werthimer]
NIROSETI -- 2015Q3_N021 [4159]
1: NIROSETI
2015-08-11 (Tuesday)
Shelley Wright (UCSD) [Wright/Drake/Marcy/Maire/Siemion/Stone/Treffers/Werthimer]
NIROSETI -- 2015Q3_N021 [4159]
1: NIROSETI
2015-08-12 (Wednesday)
Kelsey Clubb (UCB-A) [Clubb/Yuk/Hyland/Hayakawa/Kim/Kumar/Gould/Halevy/Bigley/Wang/Stegman/Ross/McAllister/Khodanian/Ganeshalingam/Zheng/Filippenko]
CCD-C2 -- 2015Q3_N013 [4151]
1: Filters B V R I
1: Remote.

Paula Towle
ptowle@ucolick.org
UCO/Lick Observatory
University of California
Santa Cruz, CA 95064
Tel: +1 831 459 2991
Fax: +1 831 459 5244