40-inch Nickel Reflector

As of 2015-05-14 16:00


2015-05-13 (Wednesday)
Kelsey Clubb (UCB-A) [Clubb/Yuk/Hyland/Hayakawa/Kim/Kumar/Gould/Halevy/Bigley/Pina/Zheng/Ganeshalingam/Filippenko]
CCD-C2 -- 2015Q2_N010 [4088]
1: Filters B V R I
1: Remote.
2015-05-15 (Friday)
Shelley Wright (UCSD) [Wright/Maire/Treffers/Werthimer/Marcy/Stone/Siemion/Drake]
NIROSETI -- 2015Q2_N009 [4083]
1: NIROSETI
Support Astronomer
2015-05-16 (Saturday)
Shelley Wright (UCSD) [Wright/Maire/Treffers/Werthimer/Marcy/Stone/Siemion/Drake]
NIROSETI -- 2015Q2_N009 [4083]
1: NIROSETI
2015-05-17 (Sunday)
Shelley Wright (UCSD) [Wright/Maire/Treffers/Werthimer/Marcy/Stone/Siemion/Drake]
NIROSETI -- 2015Q2_N009 [4083]
1: NIROSETI
2015-05-18 (Monday) New Moon
Kelsey Clubb (UCB-A) [Clubb/Yuk/Hyland/Hayakawa/Kim/Kumar/Gould/Halevy/Bigley/Pina/Zheng/Ganeshalingam/Filippenko]
CCD-C2 -- 2015Q2_N010 [4088]
1: Filters B V R I
1: Remote.
2015-05-19 (Tuesday)
Shelley Wright (UCSD) [Wright/Howe]
CCD-C2 -- 2015Q2_N008 [4087]
1: Filters B V R I
1: Remote.
2015-05-20 (Wednesday)
Shelley Wright (UCSD) [Wright/Howe]
CCD-C2 -- 2015Q2_N008 [4087]
1: Filters B V R I
1: Remote.
2015-05-21 (Thursday)
Shelley Wright (UCSD) [Wright/Howe]
CCD-C2 -- 2015Q2_N008 [4087]
1: Filters B V R I
1: Remote.
2015-05-22 (Friday)
Shelley Wright (UCSD) [Wright/Howe]
CCD-C2 -- 2015Q2_N008 [4087]
1: Filters B V R I
1: Remote.
2015-05-23 (Saturday)
Shelley Wright (UCSD) [Wright/Howe]
CCD-C2 -- 2015Q2_N008 [4087]
1: Filters B V R I
1: Remote.
2015-05-24 (Sunday)
Kelsey Clubb (UCB-A) [Clubb/Yuk/Hyland/Hayakawa/Kim/Kumar/Gould/Halevy/Bigley/Pina/Zheng/Ganeshalingam/Filippenko]
CCD-C2 -- 2015Q2_N010 [4088]
1: Filters B V R I
1: Remote.
2015-05-25 (Monday) First Quarter
Shelley Wright (UCSD) [Wright/Howe]
CCD-C2 -- 2015Q2_N008 [4087]
1: Filters B V R I
1: Remote.
2015-05-26 (Tuesday)
Sloane Wiktorowicz (LO)
CCD-C2 -- 2015Q2_N004 [4086]
1: Filters B V R I; Requesting simultaneous Nickel observations from Shane readout room.
1: Remote.
2015-05-27 (Wednesday)
Sloane Wiktorowicz (LO)
CCD-C2 -- 2015Q2_N004 [4086]
1: Filters B V R I; Requesting simultaneous Nickel observations from Shane readout room.
1: Remote.
2015-05-28 (Thursday)
Sloane Wiktorowicz (LO)
CCD-C2 -- 2015Q2_N004 [4086]
1: Filters B V R I; Requesting simultaneous Nickel observations from Shane readout room.
1: Remote.
2015-05-29 (Friday)
Sloane Wiktorowicz (LO)
CCD-C2 -- 2015Q2_N004 [4086]
1: Filters B V R I; Requesting simultaneous Nickel observations from Shane readout room.
1: Remote.
2015-05-30 (Saturday)
Sloane Wiktorowicz (LO)
CCD-C2 -- 2015Q2_N004 [4086]
1: Filters B V R I; Requesting simultaneous Nickel observations from Shane readout room.
1: Remote.
2015-05-31 (Sunday)
Sloane Wiktorowicz (LO)
CCD-C2 -- 2015Q2_N004 [4086]
1: Filters B V R I; Requesting simultaneous Nickel observations from Shane readout room.
1: Remote.
2015-06-01 (Monday)
Sloane Wiktorowicz (LO)
CCD-C2 -- 2015Q2_N004 [4086]
1: Filters B V R I; Requesting simultaneous Nickel observations from Shane readout room.
1: Remote.
2015-06-02 (Tuesday) Full Moon
Sloane Wiktorowicz (LO)
CCD-C2 -- 2015Q2_N004 [4086]
1: Filters B V R I; Requesting simultaneous Nickel observations from Shane readout room.
1: Remote.
2015-06-03 (Wednesday)
Kelsey Clubb (UCB-A) [Clubb/Yuk/Hyland/Hayakawa/Kim/Kumar/Gould/Halevy/Bigley/Pina/Zheng/Ganeshalingam/Filippenko]
CCD-C2 -- 2015Q2_N010 [4088]
1: Filters B V R I
1: Remote.
2015-06-04 (Thursday)
Nathaniel Ross (UCLA) [Ross/Martin/Sanders/Boehle/Esposito/Sitarski/Vican/Frewen]
CCD-C2 -- 2015Q2_N011 [4089]
1: Filters g' r' 5000/100 6563/100
1: Remote.
2015-06-06 (Saturday)
Volunteer Orientation (MTHAM) [Summer Visitor Volunteer Orientation]
EYE -- RECUR_N004 [3921]
2015-06-08 (Monday)
Kelsey Clubb (UCB-A) [Clubb/Yuk/Hyland/Hayakawa/Kim/Kumar/Gould/Halevy/Bigley/Pina/Zheng/Ganeshalingam/Filippenko]
CCD-C2 -- 2015Q2_N010 [4088]
1: Filters B V R I
1: Remote.

Paula Towle
ptowle@ucolick.org
UCO/Lick Observatory
University of California
Santa Cruz, CA 95064
Tel: +1 831 459 2991
Fax: +1 831 459 5244