40-inch Nickel Reflector

As of 2016-04-21 13:40


2016-04-19 (Tuesday)
WeiKang Zheng (UCB-A) [Zheng/Yuk/Hyland/Hayakawa/Kim/Kumar/Gould/Halevy/Bigley/McAllister/Stegman/Ross/Ganeshalingam/Filippenko]
CCD-C2 -- 2016Q1_N001 [4219]
e1: Filters B V R I
n1: Remote.
2016-04-21 (Thursday)
Matthew Malkan (UCLA)
CCD-C2 -- 2016Q1_N020 [4238]
e1: Filters B V R I
n1: Remote.
2016-04-23 (Saturday)
WeiKang Zheng (UCB-A) [Zheng/Yuk/Hyland/Hayakawa/Kim/Kumar/Gould/Halevy/Bigley/McAllister/Stegman/Ross/Ganeshalingam/Filippenko]
CCD-C2 -- 2016Q1_N001 [4219]
e1: Filters B V R I
n1: Remote.
2016-04-25 (Monday)
Matthew Malkan (UCLA)
CCD-C2 -- 2016Q1_N020 [4238]
e1: Filters B V R I
n1: Remote.
2016-04-26 (Tuesday)
Jason (X) Prochaska (LO)
CCD-C2 -- 2016Q2_N006 [4240]
n1: Remote.
2016-04-27 (Wednesday)
WeiKang Zheng (UCB-A) [Zheng/Yuk/Hyland/Hayakawa/Kim/Kumar/Gould/Halevy/Bigley/McAllister/Stegman/Ross/Ganeshalingam/Filippenko]
CCD-C2 -- 2016Q1_N001 [4219]
e1: Filters B V R I
n1: Remote.
2016-04-28 (Thursday)
Jason (X) Prochaska (LO)
CCD-C2 -- 2016Q2_N006 [4240]
n1: Remote.
2016-04-29 (Friday)
Shelley Wright (UCSD) [Wright/Drake/Marcy/Maire/Siemion/Stone/Treffers/Werthimer]
NIROSETI -- 2016Q1_N007 [4220]
e1: NIROSETI
n1: ADD: local observing mode
2016-04-30 (Saturday)
Shelley Wright (UCSD) [Wright/Drake/Marcy/Maire/Siemion/Stone/Treffers/Werthimer]
NIROSETI -- 2016Q1_N007 [4220]
e1: NIROSETI
n1: ADD: local observing mode
2016-05-01 (Sunday)
Shelley Wright (UCSD) [Wright/Drake/Marcy/Maire/Siemion/Stone/Treffers/Werthimer]
NIROSETI -- 2016Q1_N007 [4220]
e1: NIROSETI
n1: ADD: local observing mode
2016-05-02 (Monday)
WeiKang Zheng (UCB-A) [Zheng/Yuk/Hyland/Hayakawa/Kim/Kumar/Gould/Halevy/Bigley/McAllister/Stegman/Ross/Ganeshalingam/Rikhter/Channa/Yunus/Molloy/Kouchkovsky/Filippenko]
CCD-C2 -- 2016Q2_N005 [4242]
e1: Filters B V R I
n1: Remote.
2016-05-05 (Thursday)
WeiKang Zheng (UCB-A) [Zheng/Yuk/Hyland/Hayakawa/Kim/Kumar/Gould/Halevy/Bigley/McAllister/Stegman/Ross/Ganeshalingam/Rikhter/Channa/Yunus/Molloy/Kouchkovsky/Filippenko]
CCD-C2 -- 2016Q2_N005 [4242]
e1: Filters B V R I
n1: Remote.
2016-05-09 (Monday)
WeiKang Zheng (UCB-A) [Zheng/Yuk/Hyland/Hayakawa/Kim/Kumar/Gould/Halevy/Bigley/McAllister/Stegman/Ross/Ganeshalingam/Rikhter/Channa/Yunus/Molloy/Kouchkovsky/Filippenko]
CCD-C2 -- 2016Q2_N005 [4242]
e1: Filters B V R I
n1: Remote.
2016-05-12 (Thursday)
WeiKang Zheng (UCB-A) [Zheng/Yuk/Hyland/Hayakawa/Kim/Kumar/Gould/Halevy/Bigley/McAllister/Stegman/Ross/Ganeshalingam/Rikhter/Channa/Yunus/Molloy/Kouchkovsky/Filippenko]
CCD-C2 -- 2016Q2_N005 [4242]
e1: Filters B V R I
n1: Remote.
2016-05-13 (Friday)
Shelley Wright (UCSD) [Wright/Drake/Marcy/Maire/Siemion/Stone/Treffers/Werthimer/Tallis/Duenas]
NIROSETI -- 2016Q2_N007 [4243]
e1: NIROSETI
n1: Eavesdrop.
2016-05-14 (Saturday)
Shelley Wright (UCSD) [Wright/Drake/Marcy/Maire/Siemion/Stone/Treffers/Werthimer/Tallis/Duenas]
NIROSETI -- 2016Q2_N007 [4243]
e1: NIROSETI
n1: Eavesdrop.

Paula Towle
ptowle@ucolick.org
UCO/Lick Observatory
University of California
Santa Cruz, CA 95064
Tel: +1 831 459 2991
Fax: +1 831 459 5244