40-inch Nickel Reflector

As of 2017-04-21 15:51


2017-06-10 (Saturday)
Charles Kilpatrick (UCSC) [Kilpatrick/Foley/Coulter/Siebert/Pan/Mockler/Murguia]
CCD-C2 -- 2017Q2_N007 [4420]
e1: Filters B V r' i'
n1: Eavesdrop.
2017-06-11 (Sunday)
Thomas Brink (UCB-A) [Brink/Filippenko/Zheng/Kumar/Halevy/Stegman/Rikhter/Channa/Yunus/Molloy/Ross/Choksi/Halle/Lopez]
CCD-C2 -- 2017Q2_N002 [4417]
e1: Filters B V R I
n1: Remote.
2017-06-12 (Monday)
Matthew Malkan (UCLA) [Malkan/Xia/Bennert]
CCD-C2 -- 2017Q2_N006 [4419]
e1: Filters B V R I
n1: Remote.
2017-06-13 (Tuesday)
Shelley Wright (UCSD) [Wright/Drake/Marcy/Maire/Siemion/Stone/Treffers/Werthimer/Ramos/Duenas/Hultgren]
NIROSETI -- 2017Q2_N018 [4422]
e1: NIROSETI
n1: Eavesdrop.
2017-06-14 (Wednesday)
Shelley Wright (UCSD) [Wright/Drake/Marcy/Maire/Siemion/Stone/Treffers/Werthimer/Ramos/Duenas/Hultgren]
NIROSETI -- 2017Q2_N018 [4422]
e1: NIROSETI
n1: Eavesdrop.
2017-06-15 (Thursday)
Shelley Wright (UCSD) [Wright/Drake/Marcy/Maire/Siemion/Stone/Treffers/Werthimer/Ramos/Duenas/Hultgren]
NIROSETI -- 2017Q2_N018 [4422]
e1: NIROSETI
n1: Eavesdrop.
2017-06-16 (Friday)
Summer Programs (MTHAM) [Summer Visitor Program]
EYE -- RECUR_N002 [3917]
2017-06-17 (Saturday) Last Quarter
Music of the Spheres (MTHAM)
EYE -- RECUR_N003 [3919]
2017-06-18 (Sunday)
Ryan Foley (UCSC) [Foley/Kasen/Prochaska/Ramirez-Ruiz/Murguia-Berthier/Coulter/Siebert/Mockler/Kilpatrick/Pan/Takaro]
CCD-C2 -- 2017Q2_N015 [4421]
e1: Filters B V r' i'
n1: Eavesdrop.
2017-06-19 (Monday)
Thomas Brink (UCB-A) [Brink/Filippenko/Zheng/Kumar/Halevy/Stegman/Rikhter/Channa/Yunus/Molloy/Ross/Choksi/Halle/Lopez]
CCD-C2 -- 2017Q2_N002 [4417]
e1: Filters B V R I
n1: Remote.
2017-06-20 (Tuesday)
Thomas Brink (UCB-A) [Brink/Filippenko/Zheng/Kumar/Halevy/Stegman/Rikhter/Channa/Yunus/Molloy/Ross/Choksi/Halle/Lopez]
CCD-C2 -- 2017Q2_N002 [4417]
e1: Filters B V R I
n1: Remote.
2017-06-21 (Wednesday)
Shelley Wright (UCSD) [Wright/Drake/Marcy/Maire/Siemion/Stone/Treffers/Werthimer/Ramos/Duenas/Hultgren]
NIROSETI -- 2017Q2_N018 [4422]
e1: NIROSETI
n1: Eavesdrop.
2017-06-22 (Thursday)
Shelley Wright (UCSD) [Wright/Drake/Marcy/Maire/Siemion/Stone/Treffers/Werthimer/Ramos/Duenas/Hultgren]
NIROSETI -- 2017Q2_N018 [4422]
e1: NIROSETI
n1: Eavesdrop.
2017-06-23 (Friday)
Thomas Brink (UCB-A) [Brink/Filippenko/Zheng/Kumar/Halevy/Stegman/Rikhter/Channa/Yunus/Molloy/Ross/Choksi/Halle/Lopez]
CCD-C2 -- 2017Q2_N002 [4417]
e1: Filters B V R I
n1: Remote.
2017-06-24 (Saturday) New Moon
Ryan Foley (UCSC) [Foley/Kasen/Prochaska/Ramirez-Ruiz/Murguia-Berthier/Coulter/Siebert/Mockler/Kilpatrick/Pan/Takaro]
CCD-C2 -- 2017Q2_N015 [4421]
e1: Filters B V r' i'
n1: Eavesdrop.
2017-06-25 (Sunday)
Charles Kilpatrick (UCSC) [Kilpatrick/Foley/Coulter/Siebert/Pan/Mockler/Murguia]
CCD-C2 -- 2017Q2_N007 [4420]
e1: Filters B V r' i'
n1: Eavesdrop.
2017-06-26 (Monday)
Matthew Malkan (UCLA) [Malkan/Xia/Bennert]
CCD-C2 -- 2017Q2_N006 [4419]
e1: Filters B V R I
n1: Remote.
2017-06-27 (Tuesday)
Emily Martin (UCLA) [Martin/Sanders]
CCD-C2 -- 2017Q2_N014 [4423]
e1: Filters B V R 6563/100
n1: Remote.
2017-06-28 (Wednesday)
Thomas Brink (UCB-A) [Brink/Filippenko/Zheng/Kumar/Halevy/Stegman/Rikhter/Channa/Yunus/Molloy/Ross/Choksi/Halle/Lopez]
CCD-C2 -- 2017Q2_N002 [4417]
e1: Filters B V R I
n1: Remote.
2017-06-29 (Thursday)
Charles Kilpatrick (UCSC) [Kilpatrick/Foley/Coulter/Siebert/Pan/Mockler/Murguia]
CCD-C2 -- 2017Q2_N007 [4420]
e1: Filters B V r' i'
n1: Eavesdrop.
2017-06-30 (Friday)
Summer Programs (MTHAM) [Summer Visitor Program]
EYE -- RECUR_N002 [3917]
2017-07-01 (Saturday) First Quarter
Music of the Spheres (MTHAM)
EYE -- RECUR_N003 [3919]
2017-07-02 (Sunday)
Charles Kilpatrick (UCSC) [Kilpatrick/Foley/Coulter/Siebert/Pan/Mockler/Murguia]
CCD-C2 -- 2017Q2_N007 [4420]
e1: Filters B V r' i'
n1: Eavesdrop.
2017-07-03 (Monday)
Ryan Foley (UCSC) [Foley/Kasen/Prochaska/Ramirez-Ruiz/Murguia-Berthier/Coulter/Siebert/Mockler/Kilpatrick/Pan/Takaro]
CCD-C2 -- 2017Q2_N015 [4421]
e1: Filters B V r' i'
n1: Eavesdrop.
2017-07-04 (Tuesday)
Matthew Malkan (UCLA) [Malkan/Xia/Bennert]
CCD-C2 -- 2017Q2_N006 [4419]
e1: Filters B V R I
n1: Remote.
2017-07-05 (Wednesday)
Emily Martin (UCLA) [Martin/Sanders]
CCD-C2 -- 2017Q2_N014 [4423]
e1: Filters B V R 6563/100
n1: Remote.
2017-07-06 (Thursday)
Thomas Brink (UCB-A) [Brink/Filippenko/Zheng/Kumar/Halevy/Stegman/Rikhter/Channa/Yunus/Molloy/Ross/Choksi/Halle/Lopez]
CCD-C2 -- 2017Q2_N002 [4417]
e1: Filters B V R I
n1: Remote.
2017-07-07 (Friday)
Shelley Wright (UCSD) [Wright/Drake/Marcy/Maire/Siemion/Stone/Treffers/Werthimer/Ramos/Duenas/Hultgren]
NIROSETI -- 2017Q2_N018 [4422]
e1: NIROSETI
n1: Eavesdrop.
2017-07-08 (Saturday)
Shelley Wright (UCSD) [Wright/Drake/Marcy/Maire/Siemion/Stone/Treffers/Werthimer/Ramos/Duenas/Hultgren]
NIROSETI -- 2017Q2_N018 [4422]
e1: NIROSETI
n1: Eavesdrop.

Telescope Scheduler <telescope-scheduler@ucolick.org>
UCO/Lick Observatory -- ISB
University of California
Santa Cruz, CA 95064
Tel: +1 831 459 2991