40-inch Nickel Reflector

As published 2019-04-22T14:39


2019-06-01 (Saturday)
Volunteer Orientation (MTHAM) [Summer Visitor Volunteer Orientation]
EYE -- RECUR_N004 [3921]
2019-06-03 (Monday)
Charles Kilpatrick (UCSC) [Kilpatrick/Foley/Coulter/Siebert/Lopez/Bowman/Murguia-Berthier/Jacobson-Galan/Angulo/Delossantos-Cortes/Case/Davis/Rojas-Bravo/Smith/Strasburger]
CCD-C2 -- 2019Q2_N001 [4706]
e1: Filters B V r' i'
n1: Eavesdrop.
Support Astronomer
2019-06-04 (Tuesday)
Matthew Malkan (UCLA) [Malkan/Woo/Bennert/Group]
CCD-C2 -- 2019Q2_N002 [4708]
e1: Filters B V
n1: Remote.
2019-06-06 (Thursday)
Thomas Brink (UCB-A) [Brink/Filippenko/Zheng/Stegman/Hestenes/Zhang/Tang/Soler/Hardy/Sipple/Wayland/Modak/Hoffman/Yagubyan/Sunseri/Girish/Murakami]
CCD-C2 -- 2019Q2_N005 [4709]
e1: Filters B V R I
n1: Remote.
2019-06-07 (Friday)
Summer Programs (MTHAM) [Summer Visitor Program]
EYE -- RECUR_N002 [3917]
2019-06-08 (Saturday)
Music of the Spheres (MTHAM)
EYE -- RECUR_N003 [3919]
2019-06-10 (Monday)
Charles Kilpatrick (UCSC) [Kilpatrick/Foley/Coulter/Siebert/Lopez/Bowman/Murguia-Berthier/Jacobson-Galan/Angulo/Delossantos-Cortes/Case/Davis/Rojas-Bravo/Smith/Strasburger]
CCD-C2 -- 2019Q2_N001 [4706]
e1: Filters B V r' i'
n1: Eavesdrop.
Support Astronomer
2019-06-11 (Tuesday)
Matthew Malkan (UCLA) [Malkan/Woo/Bennert/Group]
CCD-C2 -- 2019Q2_N002 [4708]
e1: Filters B V
n1: Remote.
2019-06-12 (Wednesday)
Thomas Brink (UCB-A) [Brink/Filippenko/Zheng/Stegman/Hestenes/Zhang/Tang/Soler/Hardy/Sipple/Wayland/Modak/Hoffman/Yagubyan/Sunseri/Girish/Murakami]
CCD-C2 -- 2019Q2_N005 [4709]
e1: Filters B V R I
n1: Remote.
2019-06-15 (Saturday)
Summer Programs (MTHAM) [Programs]
EYE -- RECUR_N007 [4458]
2019-06-16 (Sunday) Full Moon
Summer Programs (MTHAM) [Programs]
EYE -- RECUR_N007 [4458]
2019-06-17 (Monday)
Charles Kilpatrick (UCSC) [Kilpatrick/Foley/Coulter/Siebert/Lopez/Bowman/Murguia-Berthier/Jacobson-Galan/Angulo/Delossantos-Cortes/Case/Davis/Rojas-Bravo/Smith/Strasburger]
CCD-C2 -- 2019Q2_N001 [4706]
e1: Filters B V r' i'
n1: Eavesdrop.
Support Astronomer
2019-06-18 (Tuesday)
Thomas Brink (UCB-A) [Brink/Filippenko/Zheng/Stegman/Hestenes/Zhang/Tang/Soler/Hardy/Sipple/Wayland/Modak/Hoffman/Yagubyan/Sunseri/Girish/Murakami]
CCD-C2 -- 2019Q2_N005 [4709]
e1: Filters B V R I
n1: Remote.
2019-06-20 (Thursday)
Charles Kilpatrick (UCSC) [Kilpatrick/Foley/Coulter/Siebert/Lopez/Bowman/Murguia-Berthier/Jacobson-Galan/Angulo/Delossantos-Cortes/Case/Davis/Rojas-Bravo/Smith/Strasburger]
CCD-C2 -- 2019Q2_N001 [4706]
e1: Filters B V r' i'
n1: Eavesdrop.
2019-06-21 (Friday)
Summer Programs (MTHAM) [Summer Visitor Program]
EYE -- RECUR_N002 [3917]
2019-06-22 (Saturday)
Music of the Spheres (MTHAM)
EYE -- RECUR_N003 [3919]
2019-06-23 (Sunday)
Thomas Brink (UCB-A) [Brink/Filippenko/Zheng/Stegman/Hestenes/Zhang/Tang/Soler/Hardy/Sipple/Wayland/Modak/Hoffman/Yagubyan/Sunseri/Girish/Murakami]
CCD-C2 -- 2019Q2_N005 [4709]
e1: Filters B V R I
n1: Remote.
2019-06-24 (Monday) Last Quarter
Matthew Malkan (UCLA) [Malkan/Woo/Bennert/Group]
CCD-C2 -- 2019Q2_N002 [4708]
e1: Filters B V
n1: Remote.
2019-06-25 (Tuesday)
Jordan Runco (UCLA) [Runco/Pahl]
CCD-C2 -- 2019Q2_N004 [4710]
e1: Filters B broadband V broadband R broadband 6563/100 Hα narrowband filter; N/A
n1: Remote.
2019-06-26 (Wednesday)
Thomas Brink (UCB-A) [Brink/Filippenko/Zheng/Stegman/Hestenes/Zhang/Tang/Soler/Hardy/Sipple/Wayland/Modak/Hoffman/Yagubyan/Sunseri/Girish/Murakami]
CCD-C2 -- 2019Q2_N005 [4709]
e1: Filters B V R I
n1: Remote.
2019-06-28 (Friday)
Charles Kilpatrick (UCSC) [Kilpatrick/Foley/Coulter/Siebert/Lopez/Bowman/Murguia-Berthier/Jacobson-Galan/Angulo/Delossantos-Cortes/Case/Davis/Rojas-Bravo/Smith/Strasburger]
CCD-C2 -- 2019Q2_N001 [4706]
e1: Filters B V r' i'
n1: Eavesdrop.
Support Astronomer
2019-06-29 (Saturday)
Thomas Brink (UCB-A) [Brink/Filippenko/Zheng/Stegman/Hestenes/Zhang/Tang/Soler/Hardy/Sipple/Wayland/Modak/Hoffman/Yagubyan/Sunseri/Girish/Murakami]
CCD-C2 -- 2019Q2_N005 [4709]
e1: Filters B V R I
n1: Remote.

Telescope Scheduler <telescope-scheduler@ucolick.org>
UCO/Lick Observatory -- ISB
University of California
Santa Cruz, CA 95064
Tel: +1 831 459 2991