40-inch Nickel Reflector

As of 2014-10-24 11:39


2014-10-10 (Friday)
Sloane Wiktorowicz (LO) [Wiktorowicz/Rider/Sanchez/Ramirez-Ruiz]
POLISH -- 2014Q3_N010 [3992]
1: POLISH2; Filters U B V R; Please remove 1-m mounting triangle.
1: CHANGE: Remote
Support Astronomer
2014-10-11 (Saturday)
Sloane Wiktorowicz (LO) [Wiktorowicz/Rider/Sanchez/Ramirez-Ruiz]
POLISH -- 2014Q3_N010 [3992]
1: POLISH2; Filters U B V R; Please remove 1-m mounting triangle.
1: CHANGE: Remote
2014-10-14 (Tuesday)
Kelsey Clubb (UCB-A) [Clubb/Yuk/Cargill/Hayakawa/Kim/Kumar/Lu/Halevy/Bigley/Pina/Ganeshalingam/Zheng/Filippenko]
CCD-C2 -- 2014Q3_N002 [3991]
1: Filters B V R I
1: Eavesdrop.
2014-10-15 (Wednesday) Last Quarter
James Graham (UCB-A) [Graham/Yuk]
CCD-C2 -- 2014Q3_N019 [4002]
1: Filters V R I
1: Remote.
2014-10-16 (Thursday)
James Graham (UCB-A) [Graham/Yuk]
CCD-C2 -- 2014Q3_N019 [4002]
1: Filters V R I
1: Remote.
2014-10-17 (Friday)
Kelsey Clubb (UCB-A) [Clubb/Yuk/Cargill/Hayakawa/Kim/Kumar/Lu/Halevy/Bigley/Pina/Ganeshalingam/Zheng/Filippenko]
CCD-C2 -- 2014Q3_N002 [3991]
1: Filters B V R I
1: Eavesdrop.
2014-10-18 (Saturday)
Elinor Gates (MTHAM) [Gates/Lynam]
CCD-C2 -- 2014Q3_N025 [4007]
1: ADD: Grad Student Workshop
2014-10-19 (Sunday)
Elinor Gates (MTHAM) [Gates/Lynam]
CCD-C2 -- 2014Q3_N025 [4007]
1: ADD: Grad Student Workshop
2014-10-20 (Monday)
James Graham (UCB-A) [Graham/Yuk]
CCD-C2 -- 2014Q3_N019 [4002]
1: Filters V R I
1: Remote.
2014-10-21 (Tuesday)
James Graham (UCB-A) [Graham/Yuk]
CCD-C2 -- 2014Q3_N019 [4002]
1: Filters V R I
1: Remote.
2014-10-22 (Wednesday)
Kelsey Clubb (UCB-A) [Clubb/Yuk/Cargill/Hayakawa/Kim/Kumar/Lu/Halevy/Bigley/Pina/Ganeshalingam/Zheng/Filippenko]
CCD-C2 -- 2014Q3_N002 [3991]
1: Filters B V R I
1: Eavesdrop.
2014-10-23 (Thursday) New Moon
Sloane Wiktorowicz (LO) [Wiktorowicz/Rider/Sanchez/Ramirez-Ruiz]
POLISH -- 2014Q3_N010 [3992]
1: POLISH2; Filters U B V R; Please remove 1-m mounting triangle.
1: CHANGE: Remote
2014-10-24 (Friday)
Sloane Wiktorowicz (LO) [Wiktorowicz/Rider/Sanchez/Ramirez-Ruiz]
POLISH -- 2014Q3_N010 [3992]
1: POLISH2; Filters U B V R; Please remove 1-m mounting triangle.
1: CHANGE: Remote
2014-10-25 (Saturday)
Sloane Wiktorowicz (LO) [Wiktorowicz/Rider/Sanchez/Ramirez-Ruiz]
POLISH -- 2014Q3_N010 [3992]
1: POLISH2; Filters U B V R; Please remove 1-m mounting triangle.
2014-10-26 (Sunday)
Sloane Wiktorowicz (LO) [Wiktorowicz/Rider/Sanchez/Ramirez-Ruiz]
POLISH -- 2014Q3_N010 [3992]
1: POLISH2; Filters U B V R; Please remove 1-m mounting triangle.
2014-10-27 (Monday)
Kelsey Clubb (UCB-A) [Clubb/Yuk/Cargill/Hayakawa/Kim/Kumar/Lu/Halevy/Bigley/Pina/Ganeshalingam/Zheng/Filippenko]
CCD-C2 -- 2014Q3_N002 [3991]
1: Filters B V R I
1: Eavesdrop.
2014-10-31 (Friday) First Quarter
James Graham (UCB-A) [Graham/Yuk]
CCD-C2 -- 2014Q3_N019 [4002]
1: Filters V R I
1: Remote.
2014-11-01 (Saturday)
Kelsey Clubb (UCB-A) [Clubb/Yuk/Cargill/Hayakawa/Kim/Kumar/Lu/Halevy/Bigley/Pina/Ganeshalingam/Zheng/Filippenko]
CCD-C2 -- 2014Q4_N001 [4011]
1: Filters B V R I
1: Remote.
2014-11-05 (Wednesday)
Kelsey Clubb (UCB-A) [Clubb/Yuk/Cargill/Hayakawa/Kim/Kumar/Lu/Halevy/Bigley/Pina/Ganeshalingam/Zheng/Filippenko]
CCD-C2 -- 2014Q4_N001 [4011]
1: Filters B V R I
1: Remote.
2014-11-06 (Thursday) Full Moon
Sloane Wiktorowicz (LO) [Wiktorowicz/Rider/Masiero]
POLISH -- 2014Q4_N006 [4012]
1: POLISH2; Please remove 1-m mounting triangle.

Paula Towle
ptowle@ucolick.org
UCO/Lick Observatory
University of California
Santa Cruz, CA 95064
Tel: +1 831 459 2991
Fax: +1 831 459 5244