40-inch Nickel Reflector

As of 2017-01-20 12:35


2017-02-08 (Wednesday)
Ryan Foley (UCSC) [Foley/Kasen/Prochaska/Ramirez-Ruiz/Murguia-Berthier/Coulter/Siebert/Mockler/Kilpatrick/Pan]
CCD-C2 -- 2017Q1_N010 [4391]
e1: Filters B V r' i'
n1: Eavesdrop.
Support Astronomer
2017-02-09 (Thursday)
Thomas Brink (UCB-A) [Brink/Kumar/Halevy/Yuk/Stegman/Ross/Rikhter/Channa/Yunus/Molloy/Kouchkovsky/Filippenko/Halle/Lopez/Choksi/Stephens/Zheng]
CCD-C2 -- 2017Q1_N000 [4389]
e1: Filters B V R I
n1: Remote.
2017-02-10 (Friday)
Shelley Wright (UCSD) [Wright/Drake/Marcy/Maire/Siemion/Stone/Treffers/Werthimer/Ramos/Duenas]
NIROSETI -- 2017Q1_N013 [4392]
e1: NIROSETI
n1: Eavesdrop.
2017-02-11 (Saturday) Full Moon
Shelley Wright (UCSD) [Wright/Drake/Marcy/Maire/Siemion/Stone/Treffers/Werthimer/Ramos/Duenas]
NIROSETI -- 2017Q1_N013 [4392]
e1: NIROSETI
n1: Eavesdrop.
2017-02-12 (Sunday)
Shelley Wright (UCSD) [Wright/Drake/Marcy/Maire/Siemion/Stone/Treffers/Werthimer/Ramos/Duenas]
NIROSETI -- 2017Q1_N013 [4392]
e1: NIROSETI
n1: Eavesdrop.
2017-02-13 (Monday)
Charles Kilpatrick (UCSC) [Kilpatrick/Foley/Coulter/Siebert/Pan/Mockler/Murguia]
CCD-C2 -- 2017Q1_N004 [4390]
e1: Filters B V r' i'
n1: Eavesdrop.
2017-02-14 (Tuesday)
Thomas Brink (UCB-A) [Brink/Kumar/Halevy/Yuk/Stegman/Ross/Rikhter/Channa/Yunus/Molloy/Kouchkovsky/Filippenko/Halle/Lopez/Choksi/Stephens/Zheng]
CCD-C2 -- 2017Q1_N000 [4389]
e1: Filters B V R I
n1: Remote.
2017-02-15 (Wednesday)
Charles Kilpatrick (UCSC) [Kilpatrick/Foley/Coulter/Siebert/Pan/Mockler/Murguia]
CCD-C2 -- 2017Q1_N004 [4390]
e1: Filters B V r' i'
n1: Eavesdrop.
2017-02-16 (Thursday)
Matthew Malkan (UCLA) [Malkan/Xia]
CCD-C2 -- 2017Q1_N001 [4393]
e1: Filters B V R I
n1: Remote.
2017-02-17 (Friday)
Shelley Wright (UCSD) [Wright/Vayner]
CCD-C2 -- 2017Q1_N002 [4394]
e1: Filters B V R I
n1: Remote.
2017-02-18 (Saturday) Last Quarter
Shelley Wright (UCSD) [Wright/Vayner]
CCD-C2 -- 2017Q1_N002 [4394]
e1: Filters B V R I
n1: Remote.
2017-02-19 (Sunday)
Shelley Wright (UCSD) [Wright/Vayner]
CCD-C2 -- 2017Q1_N002 [4394]
e1: Filters B V R I
n1: Remote.
2017-02-20 (Monday)
Thomas Brink (UCB-A) [Brink/Kumar/Halevy/Yuk/Stegman/Ross/Rikhter/Channa/Yunus/Molloy/Kouchkovsky/Filippenko/Halle/Lopez/Choksi/Stephens/Zheng]
CCD-C2 -- 2017Q1_N000 [4389]
e1: Filters B V R I
n1: Remote.
2017-02-21 (Tuesday)
Ryan Foley (UCSC) [Foley/Kasen/Prochaska/Ramirez-Ruiz/Murguia-Berthier/Coulter/Siebert/Mockler/Kilpatrick/Pan]
CCD-C2 -- 2017Q1_N010 [4391]
e1: Filters B V r' i'
n1: Eavesdrop.
Support Astronomer
2017-02-22 (Wednesday)
Shelley Wright (UCSD) [Wright/Vayner]
CCD-C2 -- 2017Q1_N002 [4394]
e1: Filters B V R I
n1: Remote.
2017-02-23 (Thursday)
Shelley Wright (UCSD) [Wright/Vayner]
CCD-C2 -- 2017Q1_N002 [4394]
e1: Filters B V R I
n1: Remote.
2017-02-24 (Friday)
Matthew Malkan (UCLA) [Malkan/Xia]
CCD-C2 -- 2017Q1_N001 [4393]
e1: Filters B V R I
n1: Remote.
2017-02-25 (Saturday)
Thomas Brink (UCB-A) [Brink/Kumar/Halevy/Yuk/Stegman/Ross/Rikhter/Channa/Yunus/Molloy/Kouchkovsky/Filippenko/Halle/Lopez/Choksi/Stephens/Zheng]
CCD-C2 -- 2017Q1_N000 [4389]
e1: Filters B V R I
n1: Remote.
2017-02-26 (Sunday) New Moon
Dave Milewski (UCLA) [Milewski/Jewitt/Rich]
CCD-C2 -- 2017Q1_N012 [4395]
e1: Filters B V R I; Pellicle Beamsplitter
n1: Remote.
2017-02-27 (Monday)
Dave Milewski (UCLA) [Milewski/Jewitt/Rich]
CCD-C2 -- 2017Q1_N012 [4395]
e1: Filters B V R I; Pellicle Beamsplitter
n1: Remote.
2017-02-28 (Tuesday)
Thomas Brink (UCB-A) [Brink/Kumar/Halevy/Yuk/Stegman/Ross/Rikhter/Channa/Yunus/Molloy/Kouchkovsky/Filippenko/Halle/Lopez/Choksi/Stephens/Zheng]
CCD-C2 -- 2017Q1_N000 [4389]
e1: Filters B V R I
n1: Remote.
2017-03-01 (Wednesday)
Charles Kilpatrick (UCSC) [Kilpatrick/Foley/Coulter/Siebert/Pan/Mockler/Murguia]
CCD-C2 -- 2017Q1_N004 [4390]
e1: Filters B V r' i'
n1: Eavesdrop.
2017-03-02 (Thursday)
Shelley Wright (UCSD) [Wright/Vayner]
CCD-C2 -- 2017Q1_N002 [4394]
e1: Filters B V R I
n1: Remote.
2017-03-03 (Friday)
Ryan Foley (UCSC) [Foley/Kasen/Prochaska/Ramirez-Ruiz/Murguia-Berthier/Coulter/Siebert/Mockler/Kilpatrick/Pan]
CCD-C2 -- 2017Q1_N010 [4391]
e1: Filters B V r' i'
n1: Eavesdrop.
Support Astronomer
2017-03-04 (Saturday)
Thomas Brink (UCB-A) [Brink/Kumar/Halevy/Yuk/Stegman/Ross/Rikhter/Channa/Yunus/Molloy/Kouchkovsky/Filippenko/Halle/Lopez/Choksi/Stephens/Zheng]
CCD-C2 -- 2017Q1_N000 [4389]
e1: Filters B V R I
n1: Remote.
2017-03-05 (Sunday) First Quarter
Charles Kilpatrick (UCSC) [Kilpatrick/Foley/Coulter/Siebert/Pan/Mockler/Murguia]
CCD-C2 -- 2017Q1_N004 [4390]
e1: Filters B V r' i'
n1: Eavesdrop.
2017-03-06 (Monday)
Ryan Foley (UCSC) [Foley/Kasen/Prochaska/Ramirez-Ruiz/Murguia-Berthier/Coulter/Siebert/Mockler/Kilpatrick/Pan]
CCD-C2 -- 2017Q1_N010 [4391]
e1: Filters B V r' i'
n1: Eavesdrop.
Support Astronomer
2017-03-07 (Tuesday)
Matthew Malkan (UCLA) [Malkan/Xia]
CCD-C2 -- 2017Q1_N001 [4393]
e1: Filters B V R I
n1: Remote.
2017-03-08 (Wednesday)
Thomas Brink (UCB-A) [Brink/Kumar/Halevy/Yuk/Stegman/Ross/Rikhter/Channa/Yunus/Molloy/Kouchkovsky/Filippenko/Halle/Lopez/Choksi/Stephens/Zheng]
CCD-C2 -- 2017Q1_N000 [4389]
e1: Filters B V R I
n1: Remote.

Telescope Scheduler <telescope-scheduler@ucolick.org>
UCO/Lick Observatory -- ISB
University of California
Santa Cruz, CA 95064
Tel: +1 831 459 2991