36-inch Lick Refractor

As published 2019-07-11T09:11


2019-07-07 (Sunday)
Summer Programs (MTHAM) [Programs]
EYE -- RECUR_L007 [4388]
e1: ; EYE
2019-07-10 (Wednesday)
Summer Programs (MTHAM) [Programs]
EYE -- RECUR_L008 [4546]
e1: ; EYE
2019-07-12 (Friday)
Summer Programs (MTHAM) [Summer Visitor Program]
EYE -- RECUR_L002 [3916]
2019-07-13 (Saturday)
Music of the Spheres (MTHAM)
EYE -- RECUR_L003 [3918]
2019-07-15 (Monday)
Elinor Gates (MTHAM) [Gates/Rod]
EYE -- 2019Q2_L014 [4762]
e1: ; UCSC COSMOS & SIP Tour
2019-07-18 (Thursday)
Summer Programs (MTHAM) [Programs]
EYE -- RECUR_L007 [4388]
e1: ; EYE
2019-07-21 (Sunday)
Summer Programs (MTHAM) [Programs]
EYE -- RECUR_L007 [4388]
e1: ; EYE
2019-07-24 (Wednesday) Last Quarter
Summer Programs (MTHAM) [Programs]
EYE -- RECUR_L008 [4546]
e1: ; EYE
2019-07-26 (Friday)
Summer Programs (MTHAM) [Summer Visitor Program]
EYE -- RECUR_L002 [3916]
2019-07-27 (Saturday)
Music of the Spheres (MTHAM)
EYE -- RECUR_L003 [3918]

Telescope Scheduler <telescope-scheduler@ucolick.org>
UCO/Lick Observatory -- ISB
University of California
Santa Cruz, CA 95064
Tel: +1 831 459 2991