36-inch Lick Refractor

As published 2018-07-12T13:22


2018-07-06 (Friday) Last Quarter
Summer Programs (MTHAM) [Summer Visitor Program]
EYE -- RECUR_L002 [3916]
2018-07-07 (Saturday)
Music of the Spheres (MTHAM)
EYE -- RECUR_L003 [3918]
2018-07-12 (Thursday)
Summer Programs (MTHAM)
EYE -- RECUR_L007 [4388]
e1: ; EYE
2018-07-15 (Sunday)
Summer Programs (MTHAM)
EYE -- RECUR_L007 [4388]
e1: ; EYE
2018-07-16 (Monday)
Patrick Maloney (MTHAM) [Maloney/Kelley]
EYE -- 2018Q2_L013 [4595]
e1: ; UC Davis COSMOS Tour
2018-07-18 (Wednesday)
Tanja Bode (MTHAM) [Bode/Macica]
EYE -- 2018Q2_L014 [4596]
e1: ; SETI Institute Interns Tour
2018-07-20 (Friday)
Summer Programs (MTHAM) [Summer Visitor Program]
EYE -- RECUR_L002 [3916]
2018-07-21 (Saturday)
Music of the Spheres (MTHAM)
EYE -- RECUR_L003 [3918]
2018-07-26 (Thursday)
Summer Programs (MTHAM)
EYE -- RECUR_L007 [4388]
e1: ; EYE
2018-07-29 (Sunday)
Summer Programs (MTHAM)
EYE -- RECUR_L007 [4388]
e1: ; EYE
2018-08-03 (Friday)
Summer Programs (MTHAM) [Summer Visitor Program]
EYE -- RECUR_L002 [3916]

Telescope Scheduler <telescope-scheduler@ucolick.org>
UCO/Lick Observatory -- ISB
University of California
Santa Cruz, CA 95064
Tel: +1 831 459 2991