36-inch Lick Refractor

As of 2016-05-27 11:26


2016-05-14 (Saturday)
Elinor Gates (MTHAM)
EYE -- 2016Q2_L001 [4236]
e1: ; Lyric Theatre Tour
2016-05-20 (Friday)
John Weber (UCSC)
EYE -- 2016Q2_L027 [4263]
e1: ; Institute of Arts & Sciences Workshop
Support Astronomer
2016-05-26 (Thursday)
Patrick Maloney (MTHAM) [Maloney/Norden]
EYE -- 2016Q2_L021 [4241]
e1: ; Student Tour Stanford
2016-05-29 (Sunday)
Alex Filippenko (UCB-A)
EYE -- 2016Q2_L029 [4265]
e1: ; VIP Dinner
2016-05-30 (Monday)
Alex Filippenko (UCB-A)
EYE -- 2016Q2_L029 [4265]
e1: ; VIP Dinner
2016-06-03 (Friday)
Tanja Bode (MTHAM) [Bode/Havner]
EYE -- 2016Q2_L025 [4261]
e1: ; UCSC Crown College Science Students Tour
2016-06-04 (Saturday)
Volunteer Orientation (MTHAM) [Summer Visitor Volunteer Orientation]
EYE -- RECUR_L004 [3920]
2016-06-07 (Tuesday)
Paul Lynam (LO) [Lynam/Maloney]
EYE -- 2016Q2_L030 [4266]
e1: ; Tri-Valley Stargazers Tour
2016-06-10 (Friday)
Summer Programs (MTHAM) [Summer Visitor Program]
EYE -- RECUR_L002 [3916]
2016-06-11 (Saturday)
Music of the Spheres (MTHAM)
EYE -- RECUR_L003 [3918]

Paula Towle
ptowle@ucolick.org
UCO/Lick Observatory
University of California
Santa Cruz, CA 95064
Tel: +1 831 459 2991
Fax: +1 831 459 5244