Updated 2 Nov., 2000
Click on these stamp-sized images to see larger versions.

Australian Capitol Territory

New South Wales

1st-3rd: Sydney harbour.

Northern Territory

1st-3rd: Ayer's Rock.

1st-3rd: The Olgas.


1st: Daintree rainforest.
2nd-4th: Great Barrier Reef near Cairns. (chasing a shark like this is not recommended).

South Australia

1st-2nd: Flinders Ranges, and Wilpena Pound.
3rd:Double rainbow near Murray.


1st-2nd: Melbourne at night.

1st-4th: The Great Ocean Road with the Twelve Apostles.

Return to main photography index