Automated Planet Finder

As published 2017-12-01T12:10


2017-11-30 (Thursday)
Andrew Howard (NOSCHOOLS) [Howard/Fulton/Weiss/Sinukoff/Holden]
Levy -- 2017B_A014 [4477]
n1: Remote.
2017-12-01 (Friday)
Steve Vogt (LO) [Vogt/Burt/Holden/Laughlin]
Levy -- 2017B_A012 [4476]
n1: Remote.
2017-12-02 (Saturday)
Robert De Rosa (UCB-A) [De Rosa/Nielsen/Konopacky/Wang/Greenbaum/Blunt/Ward-Duong/Fulton/Graham/Macintosh/Marchis]
Levy -- 2017B_A010 [4474]
n1: Remote.
Support Astronomer
2017-12-03 (Sunday) Full Moon
Quinn Konopacky (UCSD) [Konopacky/Graham/Macintosh/Song/Rosa/Barman/Cotten/Lee/Fulton/Howard/Nielsen/Wang/Greenbaum]
Levy -- 2017B_A005 [4472]
n1: Remote.
Support Astronomer
2017-12-04 (Monday)
Lea Hirsch (UCB-A) [Hirsch/Ciardi/Howard]
Levy -- 2017B_A011 [4475]
n1: Remote.
2017-12-05 (Tuesday)
Andrew Siemion (UCB-A) [Siemion/Fulton/Weiss/Howard/Holden/Isaacson]
Levy -- 2017B_A000 [4469]
n1: Remote.
2017-12-06 (Wednesday)
Andrew Howard (NOSCHOOLS) [Howard/Fulton/Weiss/Sinukoff/Holden]
Levy -- 2017B_A014 [4477]
n1: Remote.
2017-12-07 (Thursday)
Carl Melis (UCSD)
Levy -- 2017B_A009 [4473]
n1: Remote.
2017-12-08 (Friday)
Andrew Howard (NOSCHOOLS) [Howard/Fulton/Weiss/Sinukoff/Holden]
Levy -- 2017B_A014 [4477]
n1: Remote.
2017-12-09 (Saturday)
Paul Robertson (UCI) [Robertson/Wang/Dressing/Burt/Newton/Teske/Holden/Butler/Vanderburg]
Levy -- 2017B_A006 [4468]
n1: Remote.
Brad Holden (UCO) [Holden/Burt/Crossfield/Butler/Vogt]
Levy -- 2017B_A004 [4471]
n1: Remote.
2017-12-10 (Sunday) Last Quarter
Paul Robertson (UCI) [Robertson/Wang/Dressing/Burt/Newton/Teske/Holden/Butler/Vanderburg]
Levy -- 2017B_A006 [4468]
n1: Remote.
Steve Vogt (LO) [Vogt/Burt/Holden/Laughlin]
Levy -- 2017B_A012 [4476]
n1: Remote.
2017-12-11 (Monday)
Paul Robertson (UCI) [Robertson/Wang/Dressing/Burt/Newton/Teske/Holden/Butler/Vanderburg]
Levy -- 2017B_A006 [4468]
n1: Remote.
Brad Holden (UCO) [Holden/Burt/Crossfield/Butler/Vogt]
Levy -- 2017B_A004 [4471]
n1: Remote.
2017-12-12 (Tuesday)
Robert De Rosa (UCB-A) [De Rosa/Nielsen/Konopacky/Wang/Greenbaum/Blunt/Ward-Duong/Fulton/Graham/Macintosh/Marchis]
Levy -- 2017B_A010 [4474]
n1: Remote.
2017-12-13 (Wednesday)
Andrew Siemion (UCB-A) [Siemion/Fulton/Weiss/Howard/Holden/Isaacson]
Levy -- 2017B_A000 [4469]
n1: Remote.
2017-12-14 (Thursday)
Paul Robertson (UCI) [Robertson/Wang/Dressing/Burt/Newton/Teske/Holden/Butler/Vanderburg]
Levy -- 2017B_A006 [4468]
n1: Remote.
Steve Vogt (LO) [Vogt/Burt/Holden/Laughlin]
Levy -- 2017B_A012 [4476]
n1: Remote.
2017-12-15 (Friday)
Paul Robertson (UCI) [Robertson/Wang/Dressing/Burt/Newton/Teske/Holden/Butler/Vanderburg]
Levy -- 2017B_A006 [4468]
n1: Remote.
Brad Holden (UCO) [Holden/Burt/Crossfield/Butler/Vogt]
Levy -- 2017B_A004 [4471]
n1: Remote.
2017-12-16 (Saturday)
Andrew Howard (NOSCHOOLS) [Howard/Fulton/Weiss/Sinukoff/Holden]
Levy -- 2017B_A014 [4477]
n1: Remote.
2017-12-17 (Sunday)
Paul Robertson (UCI) [Robertson/Wang/Dressing/Burt/Newton/Teske/Holden/Butler/Vanderburg]
Levy -- 2017B_A006 [4468]
n1: Remote.
Steve Vogt (LO) [Vogt/Burt/Holden/Laughlin]
Levy -- 2017B_A012 [4476]
n1: Remote.
2017-12-18 (Monday) New Moon
Courtney Dressing (UCB-A) [Dressing/Ciardi/Crossfield/Fulton/Kosiarek/Sinukoff]
Levy -- 2017B_A008 [4478]
n1: Remote.
Support Astronomer
2017-12-19 (Tuesday)
Paul Robertson (UCI) [Robertson/Wang/Dressing/Burt/Newton/Teske/Holden/Butler/Vanderburg]
Levy -- 2017B_A006 [4468]
n1: Remote.
Brad Holden (UCO) [Holden/Burt/Crossfield/Butler/Vogt]
Levy -- 2017B_A004 [4471]
n1: Remote.
2017-12-20 (Wednesday)
Carl Melis (UCSD)
Levy -- 2017B_A009 [4473]
n1: Remote.
2017-12-21 (Thursday)
Andrew Howard (NOSCHOOLS) [Howard/Fulton/Weiss/Sinukoff/Holden]
Levy -- 2017B_A014 [4477]
n1: Remote.
2017-12-22 (Friday)
Lea Hirsch (UCB-A) [Hirsch/Ciardi/Howard]
Levy -- 2017B_A011 [4475]
n1: Remote.
2017-12-23 (Saturday)
Molly Kosiarek (UCSC) [Kosiarek/Crossfield/Fulton/Dressing]
Levy -- 2017B_A003 [4467]
n1: Remote.
2017-12-24 (Sunday)
Andrew Siemion (UCB-A) [Siemion/Fulton/Weiss/Howard/Holden/Isaacson]
Levy -- 2017B_A000 [4469]
n1: Remote.
2017-12-25 (Monday)
Howard Isaacson (UCB-A) [Isaacson/Steffen]
Levy -- 2017B_A002 [4470]
n1: Remote.
Support Astronomer
2017-12-26 (Tuesday) First Quarter
Paul Robertson (UCI) [Robertson/Wang/Dressing/Burt/Newton/Teske/Holden/Butler/Vanderburg]
Levy -- 2017B_A006 [4468]
n1: Remote.
Brad Holden (UCO) [Holden/Burt/Crossfield/Butler/Vogt]
Levy -- 2017B_A004 [4471]
n1: Remote.
2017-12-27 (Wednesday)
Quinn Konopacky (UCSD) [Konopacky/Graham/Macintosh/Song/Rosa/Barman/Cotten/Lee/Fulton/Howard/Nielsen/Wang/Greenbaum]
Levy -- 2017B_A005 [4472]
n1: Remote.
2017-12-28 (Thursday)
Paul Robertson (UCI) [Robertson/Wang/Dressing/Burt/Newton/Teske/Holden/Butler/Vanderburg]
Levy -- 2017B_A006 [4468]
n1: Remote.
Steve Vogt (LO) [Vogt/Burt/Holden/Laughlin]
Levy -- 2017B_A012 [4476]
n1: Remote.

Telescope Scheduler <telescope-scheduler@ucolick.org>
UCO/Lick Observatory -- ISB
University of California
Santa Cruz, CA 95064
Tel: +1 831 459 2991