Automated Planet Finder

As published 2021-07-07T10:00
This page generated 2021-09-19T00:00:00


2021-09-05 (Sunday)
Erik Petigura (UCLA) [Petigura/Batalha/Dressing/Kane/Robertson/Crossfield/Fulton/Howard/Huber/Isaacson]
Levy -- 2021B_A003 [5017]
n1: Remote.
2021-09-06 (Monday) New Moon
Erik Petigura (UCLA) [Petigura/Batalha/Dressing/Kane/Robertson/Crossfield/Fulton/Howard/Huber/Isaacson]
Levy -- 2021B_A003 [5017]
n1: Remote.
2021-09-07 (Tuesday)
Erik Petigura (UCLA) [Petigura/Batalha/Dressing/Kane/Robertson/Crossfield/Fulton/Howard/Huber/Isaacson]
Levy -- 2021B_A003 [5017]
n1: Remote.
2021-09-08 (Wednesday)
Erik Petigura (UCLA) [Petigura/Batalha/Dressing/Kane/Robertson/Crossfield/Fulton/Howard/Huber/Isaacson]
Levy -- 2021B_A003 [5017]
n1: Remote.
2021-09-09 (Thursday)
Erik Petigura (UCLA) [Petigura/Batalha/Dressing/Kane/Robertson/Crossfield/Fulton/Howard/Huber/Isaacson]
Levy -- 2021B_A003 [5017]
n1: Remote.
2021-09-10 (Friday)
Erik Petigura (UCLA) [Petigura/Batalha/Dressing/Kane/Robertson/Crossfield/Fulton/Howard/Huber/Isaacson]
Levy -- 2021B_A003 [5017]
n1: Remote.
2021-09-11 (Saturday)
Erik Petigura (UCLA) [Petigura/Batalha/Dressing/Kane/Robertson/Crossfield/Fulton/Howard/Huber/Isaacson]
Levy -- 2021B_A003 [5017]
n1: Remote.
2021-09-12 (Sunday)
Erik Petigura (UCLA) [Petigura/Batalha/Dressing/Kane/Robertson/Crossfield/Fulton/Howard/Huber/Isaacson]
Levy -- 2021B_A003 [5017]
n1: Remote.
2021-09-13 (Monday) First Quarter
Erik Petigura (UCLA) [Petigura/Batalha/Dressing/Kane/Robertson/Crossfield/Fulton/Howard/Huber/Isaacson]
Levy -- 2021B_A003 [5017]
n1: Remote.
2021-09-14 (Tuesday)
Erik Petigura (UCLA) [Petigura/Batalha/Dressing/Kane/Robertson/Crossfield/Fulton/Howard/Huber/Isaacson]
Levy -- 2021B_A003 [5017]
n1: Remote.
2021-09-15 (Wednesday)
Erik Petigura (UCLA) [Petigura/Batalha/Dressing/Kane/Robertson/Crossfield/Fulton/Howard/Huber/Isaacson]
Levy -- 2021B_A003 [5017]
n1: Remote.
2021-09-16 (Thursday)
Erik Petigura (UCLA) [Petigura/Batalha/Dressing/Kane/Robertson/Crossfield/Fulton/Howard/Huber/Isaacson]
Levy -- 2021B_A003 [5017]
n1: Remote.
2021-09-17 (Friday)
Erik Petigura (UCLA) [Petigura/Batalha/Dressing/Kane/Robertson/Crossfield/Fulton/Howard/Huber/Isaacson]
Levy -- 2021B_A003 [5017]
n1: Remote.
2021-09-18 (Saturday)
Erik Petigura (UCLA) [Petigura/Batalha/Dressing/Kane/Robertson/Crossfield/Fulton/Howard/Huber/Isaacson]
Levy -- 2021B_A003 [5017]
n1: Remote.
2021-09-19 (Sunday)
Erik Petigura (UCLA) [Petigura/Batalha/Dressing/Kane/Robertson/Crossfield/Fulton/Howard/Huber/Isaacson]
Levy -- 2021B_A003 [5017]
n1: Remote.
2021-09-20 (Monday) Full Moon
Erik Petigura (UCLA) [Petigura/Batalha/Dressing/Kane/Robertson/Crossfield/Fulton/Howard/Huber/Isaacson]
Levy -- 2021B_A003 [5017]
n1: Remote.
2021-09-21 (Tuesday)
Erik Petigura (UCLA) [Petigura/Batalha/Dressing/Kane/Robertson/Crossfield/Fulton/Howard/Huber/Isaacson]
Levy -- 2021B_A003 [5017]
n1: Remote.
2021-09-22 (Wednesday)
Erik Petigura (UCLA) [Petigura/Batalha/Dressing/Kane/Robertson/Crossfield/Fulton/Howard/Huber/Isaacson]
Levy -- 2021B_A003 [5017]
n1: Remote.
2021-09-23 (Thursday)
Erik Petigura (UCLA) [Petigura/Batalha/Dressing/Kane/Robertson/Crossfield/Fulton/Howard/Huber/Isaacson]
Levy -- 2021B_A003 [5017]
n1: Remote.
2021-09-24 (Friday)
Erik Petigura (UCLA) [Petigura/Batalha/Dressing/Kane/Robertson/Crossfield/Fulton/Howard/Huber/Isaacson]
Levy -- 2021B_A003 [5017]
n1: Remote.
2021-09-25 (Saturday)
Erik Petigura (UCLA) [Petigura/Batalha/Dressing/Kane/Robertson/Crossfield/Fulton/Howard/Huber/Isaacson]
Levy -- 2021B_A003 [5017]
n1: Remote.
2021-09-26 (Sunday)
Erik Petigura (UCLA) [Petigura/Batalha/Dressing/Kane/Robertson/Crossfield/Fulton/Howard/Huber/Isaacson]
Levy -- 2021B_A003 [5017]
n1: Remote.
2021-09-27 (Monday)
Erik Petigura (UCLA) [Petigura/Batalha/Dressing/Kane/Robertson/Crossfield/Fulton/Howard/Huber/Isaacson]
Levy -- 2021B_A003 [5017]
n1: Remote.
2021-09-28 (Tuesday) Last Quarter
Erik Petigura (UCLA) [Petigura/Batalha/Dressing/Kane/Robertson/Crossfield/Fulton/Howard/Huber/Isaacson]
Levy -- 2021B_A003 [5017]
n1: Remote.
2021-09-29 (Wednesday)
Erik Petigura (UCLA) [Petigura/Batalha/Dressing/Kane/Robertson/Crossfield/Fulton/Howard/Huber/Isaacson]
Levy -- 2021B_A003 [5017]
n1: Remote.
2021-09-30 (Thursday)
Erik Petigura (UCLA) [Petigura/Batalha/Dressing/Kane/Robertson/Crossfield/Fulton/Howard/Huber/Isaacson]
Levy -- 2021B_A003 [5017]
n1: Remote.
2021-10-01 (Friday)
Erik Petigura (UCLA) [Petigura/Batalha/Dressing/Kane/Robertson/Crossfield/Fulton/Howard/Huber/Isaacson]
Levy -- 2021B_A003 [5017]
n1: Remote.
2021-10-02 (Saturday)
Erik Petigura (UCLA) [Petigura/Batalha/Dressing/Kane/Robertson/Crossfield/Fulton/Howard/Huber/Isaacson]
Levy -- 2021B_A003 [5017]
n1: Remote.
2021-10-03 (Sunday)
Erik Petigura (UCLA) [Petigura/Batalha/Dressing/Kane/Robertson/Crossfield/Fulton/Howard/Huber/Isaacson]
Levy -- 2021B_A003 [5017]
n1: Remote.

Telescope Scheduler <telescope-scheduler@ucolick.org>
UCO/Lick Observatory -- ISB
University of California
Santa Cruz, CA 95064
Tel: +1 831 459 2991