40-inch Nickel Reflector

As published 2024-02-14T10:32
This page generated 2024-02-22T00:00:00


2024-02-08 (Thursday)
Shelley Wright (UCSD) [Wright/Maire/Nathanson/Simpson]
NIROSETI -- 2024A_N007i0 [5387]
2024-02-09 (Friday) New Moon
Shelley Wright (UCSD) [Wright/Maire/Nathanson/Simpson]
NIROSETI -- 2024A_N007i0 [5387]
2024-02-10 (Saturday)
Kirsty Taggart (UCSC) [Taggart/Foley/Coulter/Robinson/Rojas-Bravo/Garg/Kilpatrick/Westerling/Dominguez/Braff/Kianpoo/Dickinson/Kutcka/Shah/Menotti]
CCD-C2 -- 2024A_N004i0 [5385]
e1: Filters B V r' i'
2024-02-11 (Sunday)
Thomas Brink (UCB-A) [Brink/Filippenko/Zheng/Jennings/deGraw/Bostow/Pichay/Stewart/Jacobus/Vidal/Risin/Gendreau-Distler/Chuang/Zeng/Beddow/Born]
CCD-C2 -- 2024A_N001i0 [5384]
e1: Filters B V R I
2024-02-12 (Monday)
Kirsty Taggart (UCSC) [Taggart/Foley/Coulter/Robinson/Rojas-Bravo/Garg/Kilpatrick/Westerling/Dominguez/Braff/Kianpoo/Dickinson/Kutcka/Shah/Menotti]
CCD-C2 -- 2024A_N004i0 [5385]
e1: Filters B V r' i'
2024-02-13 (Tuesday)
Kirsty Taggart (UCSC) [Taggart/Foley/Coulter/Robinson/Rojas-Bravo/Garg/Kilpatrick/Westerling/Dominguez/Braff/Kianpoo/Dickinson/Kutcka/Shah/Menotti]
CCD-C2 -- 2024A_N004i0 [5385]
e1: Filters B V r' i'
2024-02-14 (Wednesday)
Kishore Patra (UCB-A) [Patra/Gendrau-Distler/Bostow/III/Brink/Zheng/Filippenko]
CCD-C2 -- 2024A_N012i0 [5389]
e1: Filters B V R I
2024-02-15 (Thursday) First Quarter
Kishore Patra (UCB-A) [Patra/Gendrau-Distler/Bostow/III/Brink/Zheng/Filippenko]
CCD-C2 -- 2024A_N012i0 [5389]
e1: Filters B V R I
2024-02-16 (Friday)
Thomas Brink (UCB-A) [Brink/Filippenko/Zheng/Jennings/deGraw/Bostow/Pichay/Stewart/Jacobus/Vidal/Risin/Gendreau-Distler/Chuang/Zeng/Beddow/Born]
CCD-C2 -- 2024A_N001i0 [5384]
e1: Filters B V R I
2024-02-17 (Saturday)
Kendall Sullivan (UCSC) [Sullivan/Batalha]
CCD-C2 -- 2024A_N011i0 [5388]
e1: Filters V R i' 6565/70 narrowband
Support Astronomer
2024-02-18 (Sunday)
Kendall Sullivan (UCSC) [Sullivan/Batalha]
CCD-C2 -- 2024A_N011i0 [5388]
e1: Filters V R i' 6565/70 narrowband
2024-02-19 (Monday)
HOLIDAY (LO)
CLOSED -- RECUR_N001i0 [5390]
2024-02-20 (Tuesday)
Thomas Brink (UCB-A) [Brink/Filippenko/Zheng/Jennings/deGraw/Bostow/Pichay/Stewart/Jacobus/Vidal/Risin/Gendreau-Distler/Chuang/Zeng/Beddow/Born]
CCD-C2 -- 2024A_N001i0 [5384]
e1: Filters B V R I
2024-02-21 (Wednesday)
Kirsty Taggart (UCSC) [Taggart/Foley/Coulter/Robinson/Rojas-Bravo/Garg/Kilpatrick/Westerling/Dominguez/Braff/Kianpoo/Dickinson/Kutcka/Shah/Menotti]
CCD-C2 -- 2024A_N004i0 [5385]
e1: Filters B V r' i'
2024-02-22 (Thursday)
Kendall Sullivan (UCSC) [Sullivan/Batalha]
CCD-C2 -- 2024A_N011i0 [5388]
e1: Filters V R i' 6565/70 narrowband
2024-02-23 (Friday) Full Moon
Thomas Brink (UCB-A) [Brink/Filippenko/Zheng/Jennings/deGraw/Bostow/Pichay/Stewart/Jacobus/Vidal/Risin/Gendreau-Distler/Chuang/Zeng/Beddow/Born]
CCD-C2 -- 2024A_N001i0 [5384]
e1: Filters B V R I
2024-02-25 (Sunday)
Kirsty Taggart (UCSC) [Taggart/Foley/Coulter/Robinson/Rojas-Bravo/Garg/Kilpatrick/Westerling/Dominguez/Braff/Kianpoo/Dickinson/Kutcka/Shah/Menotti]
CCD-C2 -- 2024A_N004i0 [5385]
e1: Filters B V r' i'
2024-02-26 (Monday)
Kishore Patra (UCB-A) [Patra/Gendrau-Distler/Bostow/III/Brink/Zheng/Filippenko]
CCD-C2 -- 2024A_N012i0 [5389]
e1: Filters B V R I
2024-02-29 (Thursday)
Kirsty Taggart (UCSC) [Taggart/Foley/Coulter/Robinson/Rojas-Bravo/Garg/Kilpatrick/Westerling/Dominguez/Braff/Kianpoo/Dickinson/Kutcka/Shah/Menotti]
CCD-C2 -- 2024A_N004i0 [5385]
e1: Filters B V r' i'
2024-03-01 (Friday)
Thomas Brink (UCB-A) [Brink/Filippenko/Zheng/Jennings/deGraw/Bostow/Pichay/Stewart/Jacobus/Vidal/Risin/Gendreau-Distler/Chuang/Zeng/Beddow/Born]
CCD-C2 -- 2024A_N001i0 [5384]
e1: Filters B V R I
2024-03-02 (Saturday) Last Quarter
Kirsty Taggart (UCSC) [Taggart/Foley/Coulter/Robinson/Rojas-Bravo/Garg/Kilpatrick/Westerling/Dominguez/Braff/Kianpoo/Dickinson/Kutcka/Shah/Menotti]
CCD-C2 -- 2024A_N004i0 [5385]
e1: Filters B V r' i'
2024-03-03 (Sunday)
Thomas Brink (UCB-A) [Brink/Filippenko/Zheng/Jennings/deGraw/Bostow/Pichay/Stewart/Jacobus/Vidal/Risin/Gendreau-Distler/Chuang/Zeng/Beddow/Born]
CCD-C2 -- 2024A_N001i0 [5384]
e1: Filters B V R I
2024-03-04 (Monday)
Christopher Theissen (UCSD)
CCD-C2 -- 2024A_N005i0 [5386]
e1: Filters R I B V
2024-03-05 (Tuesday)
Christopher Theissen (UCSD)
CCD-C2 -- 2024A_N005i0 [5386]
e1: Filters R I B V
2024-03-06 (Wednesday)
Christopher Theissen (UCSD)
CCD-C2 -- 2024A_N005i0 [5386]
e1: Filters R I B V
2024-03-07 (Thursday)
Christopher Theissen (UCSD)
CCD-C2 -- 2024A_N005i0 [5386]
e1: Filters R I B V
Support Astronomer

Telescope Scheduler <telescope-scheduler@ucolick.org>
UCO/Lick Observatory -- ISB
University of California
Santa Cruz, CA 95064
Tel: +1 831 459 2991