40-inch Nickel Reflector

As published 2017-07-14T19:10


2017-11-30 (Thursday)
Charles Kilpatrick (UCSC) [Kilpatrick/Foley/Coulter/Siebert/Pan/Mockler/Murguia/Jacobson-Galan/Nguyen/Chowdhury/Lopez/Case/Garcia/Medallon]
CCD-C2 -- 2017Q4_N008 [4503]
e1: Filters B V r' i'
n1: Eavesdrop.
Support Astronomer
2017-12-01 (Friday)
Thomas Brink (UCB-A) [Brink/Filippenko/Zheng/Stegman/Ross/Channa/Yunus/Rikhter/Zhang/Hestenes/Jeffers/Falcon/Tang/Soler]
CCD-C2 -- 2017Q4_N000 [4500]
e1: Filters B V R I
n1: Remote.
2017-12-02 (Saturday)
Charles Kilpatrick (UCSC) [Kilpatrick/Foley/Coulter/Siebert/Pan/Mockler/Murguia/Jacobson-Galan/Nguyen/Chowdhury/Lopez/Case/Garcia/Medallon]
CCD-C2 -- 2017Q4_N008 [4503]
e1: Filters B V r' i'
n1: Eavesdrop.
Support Astronomer
2017-12-03 (Sunday) Full Moon
Thomas Brink (UCB-A) [Brink/Filippenko/Zheng/Stegman/Ross/Channa/Yunus/Rikhter/Zhang/Hestenes/Jeffers/Falcon/Tang/Soler]
CCD-C2 -- 2017Q4_N000 [4500]
e1: Filters B V R I
n1: Remote.
2017-12-04 (Monday)
CLOSED (LO)
CLOSED -- RECUR_N000 [4013]
2017-12-05 (Tuesday)
CLOSED (LO)
CLOSED -- RECUR_N000 [4013]
2017-12-06 (Wednesday)
CLOSED (LO)
CLOSED -- RECUR_N000 [4013]
2017-12-07 (Thursday)
CLOSED (LO)
CLOSED -- RECUR_N000 [4013]
2017-12-08 (Friday)
CLOSED (LO)
CLOSED -- RECUR_N000 [4013]
2017-12-09 (Saturday)
Thomas Brink (UCB-A) [Brink/Filippenko/Zheng/Stegman/Ross/Channa/Yunus/Rikhter/Zhang/Hestenes/Jeffers/Falcon/Tang/Soler]
CCD-C2 -- 2017Q4_N000 [4500]
e1: Filters B V R I
n1: Remote.
2017-12-10 (Sunday) Last Quarter
Charles Kilpatrick (UCSC) [Kilpatrick/Foley/Coulter/Siebert/Pan/Mockler/Murguia/Jacobson-Galan/Nguyen/Chowdhury/Lopez/Case/Garcia/Medallon]
CCD-C2 -- 2017Q4_N008 [4503]
e1: Filters B V r' i'
n1: Eavesdrop.
Support Astronomer
2017-12-11 (Monday)
Shelley Wright (UCSD) [Wright/Drake/Maire/Ramos/Siemion/Stone/Treffers/Werthimer/Geoff]
NIROSETI -- 2017Q4_N007 [4501]
e1: NIROSETI
n1: Eavesdrop.
2017-12-12 (Tuesday)
Shelley Wright (UCSD) [Wright/Drake/Maire/Ramos/Siemion/Stone/Treffers/Werthimer/Geoff]
NIROSETI -- 2017Q4_N007 [4501]
e1: NIROSETI
n1: Eavesdrop.
2017-12-13 (Wednesday)
Shelley Wright (UCSD) [Wright/Drake/Maire/Ramos/Siemion/Stone/Treffers/Werthimer/Geoff]
NIROSETI -- 2017Q4_N007 [4501]
e1: NIROSETI
n1: Eavesdrop.
2017-12-14 (Thursday)
Matthew Malkan (UCLA) [Malkan/Woo/Bennert]
CCD-C2 -- 2017Q4_N006 [4505]
e1: Filters B V
n1: Remote.
2017-12-15 (Friday)
Matthew Malkan (UCLA) [Malkan/Woo/Bennert]
CCD-C2 -- 2017Q4_N006 [4505]
e1: Filters B V
n1: Remote.
2017-12-17 (Sunday)
Charles Kilpatrick (UCSC) [Kilpatrick/Foley/Coulter/Siebert/Pan/Mockler/Murguia/Jacobson-Galan/Nguyen/Chowdhury/Lopez/Case/Garcia/Medallon]
CCD-C2 -- 2017Q4_N008 [4503]
e1: Filters B V r' i'
n1: Eavesdrop.
Support Astronomer
2017-12-18 (Monday) New Moon
Dave Milewski (UCLA)
CCD-C2 -- 2017Q4_N003 [4504]
e1: Filters B V R I; Pellicle Beamsplitter
n1: Remote.
2017-12-19 (Tuesday)
Dave Milewski (UCLA)
CCD-C2 -- 2017Q4_N003 [4504]
e1: Filters B V R I; Pellicle Beamsplitter
n1: Remote.
2017-12-20 (Wednesday)
Thomas Brink (UCB-A) [Brink/Filippenko/Zheng/Stegman/Ross/Channa/Yunus/Rikhter/Zhang/Hestenes/Jeffers/Falcon/Tang/Soler]
CCD-C2 -- 2017Q4_N000 [4500]
e1: Filters B V R I
n1: Remote.
2017-12-24 (Sunday)
CLOSED (LO)
CLOSED -- RECUR_N000 [4013]
2017-12-25 (Monday)
CLOSED (LO)
CLOSED -- RECUR_N000 [4013]
2017-12-26 (Tuesday) First Quarter
CLOSED (LO)
CLOSED -- RECUR_N000 [4013]

Telescope Scheduler <telescope-scheduler@ucolick.org>
UCO/Lick Observatory -- ISB
University of California
Santa Cruz, CA 95064
Tel: +1 831 459 2991