40-inch Nickel Reflector

As published 2023-01-11T11:59
This page generated 2023-02-03T00:00:00


2023-01-20 (Friday)
Shelley Wright (UCSD) [Wright/Maire/Kepler/Werthimer/Stone]
NIROSETI -- 2022B_N012 [5144]
2023-01-21 (Saturday) New Moon
Shelley Wright (UCSD) [Wright/Maire/Kepler/Werthimer/Stone]
NIROSETI -- 2022B_N012 [5144]
2023-01-22 (Sunday)
Thomas Brink (UCB-A) [Brink/Filippenko/Zheng/Jennings/Sunseri/Girish/Yagubyan/Liu/McGinness/deGraw/Baer-Way/Kumar/Chander/Altunin/Punjabi/May/Chu/Bostow/Pichay/Jacobus/Vidal/Stewart/Ehrich/Brendel]
CCD-C2 -- 2022B_N010 [5143]
e1: Filters B V R I
2023-01-23 (Monday)
Kirsty Taggart (UCSC) [Taggart/Foley/Coulter/Siebert/Rojas-Bravo/Johnson/Loertscher/PeterMcGill/Dandu/Kilpatrick/Tinyanont/Lai/Couch/Alarcon/Kutcka/Crawford/Dhara/Buro/Kutchka/Dominguez/Dickinson/Saux]
CCD-C2 -- 2022B_N006 [5142]
e1: Filters B V r' i'
Maaike van Kooten (UCSC) [van Kooten/Jensen-Clem/Hinz/Perera/Jackson]
SHWFSProf -- 2022B_N009 [5147]
e1: Shack-Hartmann Wavefront Sensor Profiler (new)
2023-01-26 (Thursday)
Thomas Brink (UCB-A) [Brink/Filippenko/Zheng/Jennings/Sunseri/Girish/Yagubyan/Liu/McGinness/deGraw/Baer-Way/Kumar/Chander/Altunin/Punjabi/May/Chu/Bostow/Pichay/Jacobus/Vidal/Stewart/Ehrich/Brendel]
CCD-C2 -- 2022B_N010 [5143]
e1: Filters B V R I
2023-01-27 (Friday) First Quarter
Kirsty Taggart (UCSC) [Taggart/Foley/Coulter/Siebert/Rojas-Bravo/Johnson/Loertscher/PeterMcGill/Dandu/Kilpatrick/Tinyanont/Lai/Couch/Alarcon/Kutcka/Crawford/Dhara/Buro/Kutchka/Dominguez/Dickinson/Saux]
CCD-C2 -- 2022B_N006 [5142]
e1: Filters B V r' i'
Maaike van Kooten (UCSC) [van Kooten/Jensen-Clem/Hinz/Perera/Jackson]
SHWFSProf -- 2022B_N009 [5147]
e1: Shack-Hartmann Wavefront Sensor Profiler (new)
2023-01-28 (Saturday)
Steven Giacalone (UCB-A) [Giacalone/Dressing/Harada]
CCD-C2 -- 2022B_N011 [5146]
e1: Filters V R I
2023-01-30 (Monday)
Thomas Brink (UCB-A) [Brink/Filippenko/Zheng/Jennings/Sunseri/Girish/Yagubyan/Liu/McGinness/deGraw/Baer-Way/Kumar/Chander/Altunin/Punjabi/May/Chu/Bostow/Pichay/Jacobus/Vidal/Stewart/Ehrich/Brendel]
CCD-C2 -- 2022B_N010 [5143]
e1: Filters B V R I
2023-01-31 (Tuesday)
Kirsty Taggart (UCSC) [Taggart/Foley/Coulter/Siebert/Rojas-Bravo/Johnson/Loertscher/PeterMcGill/Dandu/Kilpatrick/Tinyanont/Lai/Couch/Alarcon/Kutcka/Crawford/Dhara/Buro/Kutchka/Dominguez/Dickinson/Saux]
CCD-C2 -- 2022B_N006 [5142]
e1: Filters B V r' i'
Maaike van Kooten (UCSC) [van Kooten/Jensen-Clem/Hinz/Perera/Jackson]
SHWFSProf -- 2022B_N009 [5147]
e1: Shack-Hartmann Wavefront Sensor Profiler (new)
2023-02-01 (Wednesday)
Mark Ammons (LLNL) [Ammons/Poyneer/Bauman/Homoelle/Burton/Thornock/Kim/Terrel-Perez/Kanz/Lemmer/Fernandez/Gerard]
LLAMAS -- 2023A_N009 [5228] Support Astronomer
2023-02-02 (Thursday)
Mark Ammons (LLNL) [Ammons/Poyneer/Bauman/Homoelle/Burton/Thornock/Kim/Terrel-Perez/Kanz/Lemmer/Fernandez/Gerard]
LLAMAS -- 2023A_N009 [5228]
2023-02-03 (Friday)
Kirsty Taggart (UCSC) [Taggart/Foley/Coulter/orobinso@ucsc.edu/Rojas-Bravo/Johnson/Loertscher/Saux/Dandu/Kilpatrick/Tinyanont/Lai/Couch/Alarcon/Kutcka/Crawford/Dhara/Buro/Dandu/Dominguez/Dickinson/Braff]
CCD-C2 -- 2023A_N001 [5206]
e1: Filters B V r' i'
2023-02-04 (Saturday) Full Moon
Quinn Konopacky (UCSD) [Konopacky/Carlile]
CCD-C2 -- 2023A_N004 [5207]
e1: Filters R V I B
Support Astronomer
2023-02-05 (Sunday)
Quinn Konopacky (UCSD) [Konopacky/Carlile]
CCD-C2 -- 2023A_N004 [5207]
e1: Filters R V I B
2023-02-06 (Monday)
CLOSED (LO)
CLOSED -- RECUR_N000 [4013]
2023-02-07 (Tuesday)
CLOSED (LO)
CLOSED -- RECUR_N000 [4013]
2023-02-08 (Wednesday)
CLOSED (LO)
CLOSED -- RECUR_N000 [4013]
2023-02-09 (Thursday)
CLOSED (LO)
CLOSED -- RECUR_N000 [4013]
2023-02-10 (Friday)
CLOSED (LO)
CLOSED -- RECUR_N000 [4013]
2023-02-11 (Saturday)
CLOSED (LO)
CLOSED -- RECUR_N000 [4013]
2023-02-12 (Sunday) Last Quarter
CLOSED (LO)
CLOSED -- RECUR_N000 [4013]
2023-02-13 (Monday)
CLOSED (LO)
CLOSED -- RECUR_N000 [4013]
2023-02-14 (Tuesday)
Kirsty Taggart (UCSC) [Taggart/Foley/Coulter/orobinso@ucsc.edu/Rojas-Bravo/Johnson/Loertscher/Saux/Dandu/Kilpatrick/Tinyanont/Lai/Couch/Alarcon/Kutcka/Crawford/Dhara/Buro/Dandu/Dominguez/Dickinson/Braff]
CCD-C2 -- 2023A_N001 [5206]
e1: Filters B V r' i'
2023-02-15 (Wednesday)
Kirsty Taggart (UCSC) [Taggart/Foley/Coulter/orobinso@ucsc.edu/Rojas-Bravo/Johnson/Loertscher/Saux/Dandu/Kilpatrick/Tinyanont/Lai/Couch/Alarcon/Kutcka/Crawford/Dhara/Buro/Dandu/Dominguez/Dickinson/Braff]
CCD-C2 -- 2023A_N001 [5206]
e1: Filters B V r' i'
2023-02-16 (Thursday)
Thomas Brink (UCB-A) [Brink/Filippenko/Zheng/Jennings/Sunseri/Brendel/Ehrich/Stewart/McGinness/deGraw/Baer-Way/Alvarado/Chander/Altunin/Punjabi/May/Risin/Bostow/Pichay/Jacobus/Vidal]
CCD-C2 -- 2023A_N010 [5229]
e1: Filters B V R I
2023-02-17 (Friday)
Thomas Brink (UCB-A) [Brink/Filippenko/Zheng/Jennings/Sunseri/Brendel/Ehrich/Stewart/McGinness/deGraw/Baer-Way/Alvarado/Chander/Altunin/Punjabi/May/Risin/Bostow/Pichay/Jacobus/Vidal]
CCD-C2 -- 2023A_N010 [5229]
e1: Filters B V R I

Telescope Scheduler <telescope-scheduler@ucolick.org>
UCO/Lick Observatory -- ISB
University of California
Santa Cruz, CA 95064
Tel: +1 831 459 2991