40-inch Nickel Reflector

As published 2024-05-15T14:16
This page generated 2024-05-25T00:00:00


2024-05-11 (Saturday)
Thomas Brink (UCB-A) [Brink/Filippenko/Zheng/Jennings/deGraw/Bostow/Pichay/Stewart/Jacobus/Vidal/Risin/Gendreau-Distler/Chuang/Zeng/Beddow/Born]
CCD-C2 -- 2024A_N001i0 [5384]
e1: Filters B V R I
2024-05-12 (Sunday)
Kyle Westfall (UCSC) [Westfall/Zachary]
CCD-C2 -- 2024A_N023i0 [5433]
e1: Filters B V R I; The nights in June and July will be coordinated with the technical staff for engineering support, as needed.
Support Astronomer
2024-05-13 (Monday)
Kishore Patra (UCB-A) [Patra/Gendrau-Distler/Bostow/III/Brink/Zheng/Filippenko]
CCD-C2 -- 2024A_N012i0 [5389]
e1: Filters B V R I
2024-05-14 (Tuesday) First Quarter
Kirsty Taggart (UCSC) [Taggart/Foley/Coulter/Robinson/Rojas-Bravo/Garg/Kilpatrick/Westerling/Dominguez/Braff/Kianpoo/Dickinson/Kutcka/Shah/Menotti]
CCD-C2 -- 2024A_N004i0 [5385]
e1: Filters B V r' i'
2024-05-15 (Wednesday)
Thomas Brink (UCB-A) [Brink/Filippenko/Zheng/Jennings/deGraw/Bostow/Pichay/Stewart/Jacobus/Vidal/Risin/Gendreau-Distler/Chuang/Zeng/Beddow/Born]
CCD-C2 -- 2024A_N001i0 [5384]
e1: Filters B V R I
2024-05-16 (Thursday)
Kirsty Taggart (UCSC) [Taggart/Foley/Coulter/Robinson/Rojas-Bravo/Garg/Kilpatrick/Westerling/Dominguez/Braff/Kianpoo/Dickinson/Kutcka/Shah/Menotti]
CCD-C2 -- 2024A_N004i0 [5385]
e1: Filters B V r' i'
2024-05-17 (Friday)
Elinor Gates (MTHAM) [Gates/Lynam/Rees]
CCD-C2 -- 2024A_N016i0 [5345]
e1: Filters B V R I
2024-05-18 (Saturday)
Elinor Gates (MTHAM) [Gates/Lynam/Rees]
CCD-C2 -- 2024A_N016i0 [5345]
e1: Filters B V R I
2024-05-19 (Sunday)
Elinor Gates (MTHAM) [Gates/Lynam/Rees]
CCD-C2 -- 2024A_N016i0 [5345]
e1: Filters B V R I
2024-05-20 (Monday)
Thomas Brink (UCB-A) [Brink/Filippenko/Zheng/Jennings/deGraw/Bostow/Pichay/Stewart/Jacobus/Vidal/Risin/Gendreau-Distler/Chuang/Zeng/Beddow/Born]
CCD-C2 -- 2024A_N001i0 [5384]
e1: Filters B V R I
2024-05-21 (Tuesday)
Kirsty Taggart (UCSC) [Taggart/Foley/Coulter/Robinson/Rojas-Bravo/Garg/Kilpatrick/Westerling/Dominguez/Braff/Kianpoo/Dickinson/Kutcka/Shah/Menotti]
CCD-C2 -- 2024A_N004i0 [5385]
e1: Filters B V r' i'
2024-05-22 (Wednesday) Full Moon
Kendall Sullivan (UCSC) [Sullivan/Batalha]
CCD-C2 -- 2024A_N011i0 [5388]
e1: Filters V R i' 6565/70 narrowband
Support Astronomer
2024-05-23 (Thursday)
Kendall Sullivan (UCSC) [Sullivan/Batalha]
CCD-C2 -- 2024A_N011i0 [5388]
e1: Filters V R i' 6565/70 narrowband
2024-05-24 (Friday)
Kendall Sullivan (UCSC) [Sullivan/Batalha]
CCD-C2 -- 2024A_N011i0 [5388]
e1: Filters V R i' 6565/70 narrowband
2024-05-25 (Saturday)
Thomas Brink (UCB-A) [Brink/Filippenko/Zheng/Jennings/deGraw/Bostow/Pichay/Stewart/Jacobus/Vidal/Risin/Gendreau-Distler/Chuang/Zeng/Beddow/Born]
CCD-C2 -- 2024A_N001i0 [5384]
e1: Filters B V R I
2024-05-26 (Sunday)
Kirsty Taggart (UCSC) [Taggart/Foley/Coulter/Robinson/Rojas-Bravo/Garg/Kilpatrick/Westerling/Dominguez/Braff/Kianpoo/Dickinson/Kutcka/Shah/Menotti]
CCD-C2 -- 2024A_N004i0 [5385]
e1: Filters B V r' i'
2024-05-27 (Monday)
HOLIDAY (LO)
CLOSED -- RECUR_N001i0 [5390]
2024-05-28 (Tuesday)
Mark Ammons (LLNL) [Ammons/Poyneer/Bauman/Homoelle/Burton/Thornock/Kim/Terrel-Perez/Kanz/Lemmer/Fernandez/Gerard/Stephenson/Laguna]
LLAMAS -- 2023A_N009i0 [5397]
2024-05-29 (Wednesday) Last Quarter
Mark Ammons (LLNL) [Ammons/Poyneer/Bauman/Homoelle/Burton/Thornock/Kim/Terrel-Perez/Kanz/Lemmer/Fernandez/Gerard/Stephenson/Laguna]
LLAMAS -- 2023A_N009i0 [5397]
2024-05-30 (Thursday)
Mark Ammons (LLNL) [Ammons/Poyneer/Bauman/Homoelle/Burton/Thornock/Kim/Terrel-Perez/Kanz/Lemmer/Fernandez/Gerard/Stephenson/Laguna]
LLAMAS -- 2023A_N009i0 [5397]
2024-05-31 (Friday)
Thomas Brink (UCB-A) [Brink/Filippenko/Zheng/Jennings/deGraw/Bostow/Pichay/Stewart/Jacobus/Vidal/Risin/Gendreau-Distler/Chuang/Zeng/Beddow/Born]
CCD-C2 -- 2024A_N001i0 [5384]
e1: Filters B V R I
2024-06-01 (Saturday)
Volunteer Orientation (MTHAM)
EYE -- RECUR_N004i0 [5349]
2024-06-02 (Sunday)
Kirsty Taggart (UCSC) [Taggart/Foley/Coulter/Robinson/Rojas-Bravo/Garg/Kilpatrick/Westerling/Dominguez/Braff/Kianpoo/Dickinson/Kutcka/Shah/Menotti]
CCD-C2 -- 2024A_N004i0 [5385]
e1: Filters B V r' i'
2024-06-03 (Monday)
Thomas Brink (UCB-A) [Brink/Filippenko/Zheng/Jennings/deGraw/Bostow/Pichay/Stewart/Jacobus/Vidal/Risin/Gendreau-Distler/Chuang/Zeng/Beddow/Born]
CCD-C2 -- 2024A_N001i0 [5384]
e1: Filters B V R I
2024-06-04 (Tuesday)
Shelley Wright (UCSD) [Wright/Maire/Nathanson/Simpson]
NIROSETI -- 2024A_N007i0 [5387]
2024-06-05 (Wednesday) New Moon
Shelley Wright (UCSD) [Wright/Maire/Nathanson/Simpson]
NIROSETI -- 2024A_N007i0 [5387]
2024-06-06 (Thursday)
Kishore Patra (UCB-A) [Patra/Gendrau-Distler/Bostow/III/Brink/Zheng/Filippenko]
CCD-C2 -- 2024A_N012i0 [5389]
e1: Filters B V R I
2024-06-07 (Friday)
Kirsty Taggart (UCSC) [Taggart/Foley/Coulter/Robinson/Rojas-Bravo/Garg/Kilpatrick/Westerling/Dominguez/Braff/Kianpoo/Dickinson/Kutcka/Shah/Menotti]
CCD-C2 -- 2024A_N004i0 [5385]
e1: Filters B V r' i'
2024-06-08 (Saturday)
Thomas Brink (UCB-A) [Brink/Filippenko/Zheng/Jennings/deGraw/Bostow/Pichay/Stewart/Jacobus/Vidal/Risin/Gendreau-Distler/Chuang/Zeng/Beddow/Born]
CCD-C2 -- 2024A_N001i0 [5384]
e1: Filters B V R I

Telescope Scheduler <telescope-scheduler@ucolick.org>
UCO/Lick Observatory -- ISB
University of California
Santa Cruz, CA 95064
Tel: +1 831 459 2991