36-inch Lick Refractor

As published 2021-08-26T10:28
This page generated 2021-09-19T00:00:00


2021-09-09 (Thursday)
Summer Programs (MTHAM) [Programs]
EYE -- RECUR_L007 [4388]
e1: ; EYE
2021-09-11 (Saturday)
Volunteer Appreciation (MTHAM) [Volunteer Appreciation Night]
EYE -- RECUR_L005 [3922]
2021-09-12 (Sunday)
Summer Programs (MTHAM) [Programs]
EYE -- RECUR_L007 [4388]
e1: ; EYE
2021-09-14 (Tuesday)
Summer Programs (MTHAM) [Programs]
EYE -- RECUR_L007 [4388]
e1: ; EYE
2021-09-16 (Thursday)
Summer Programs (MTHAM) [Programs]
EYE -- RECUR_L007 [4388]
e1: ; EYE
2021-09-17 (Friday)
Summer Programs (MTHAM) [Programs]
EYE -- RECUR_L007 [4388]
e1: ; EYE
2021-09-21 (Tuesday)
Summer Programs (MTHAM) [Programs]
EYE -- RECUR_L007 [4388]
e1: ; EYE
2021-09-23 (Thursday)
Summer Programs (MTHAM) [Programs]
EYE -- RECUR_L007 [4388]
e1: ; EYE
2021-09-24 (Friday)
Summer Programs (MTHAM) [Programs]
EYE -- RECUR_L008 [4546]
e1: ; EYE
2021-09-25 (Saturday)
Summer Programs (MTHAM) [Programs]
EYE -- RECUR_L007 [4388]
e1: ; EYE
2021-09-26 (Sunday)
Summer Programs (MTHAM) [Programs]
EYE -- RECUR_L007 [4388]
e1: ; EYE
2021-10-02 (Saturday)
Elinor Gates (MTHAM)
EYE -- 2021B_L009 [5008]

Telescope Scheduler <telescope-scheduler@ucolick.org>
UCO/Lick Observatory -- ISB
University of California
Santa Cruz, CA 95064
Tel: +1 831 459 2991