UC Observatories / Lick Observatory Business Office - Located at UC Santa Cruz


Mailing Address

UC Observatories
UC Santa Cruz
1156 High Street
Santa Cruz, CA 95064

We are located on the UC Santa Cruz campus at:
Interdisciplinary Sciences Building (ISB), room 390, view map
Phone: 831-459-2991
Fax: 831-459-5244
Email: director@ucolick.org (Director's Office)
Email: lobo@ucolick.org (Business Office)

The office is open Monday - Friday from 8:00 am to 5:00 pm.


Leah Martin
Financial Services, Human Resources
831-459-5164
lmartin@ucolick.org
MON-FRI, 8:45 am-5:15 pm

Douglas Bragdon
Financial Services, Principal Business Analyst
831-459-4273
douglas@ucolick.org
MON-FRI, 8:45 am -5:30 pm

Shereda Julian
Financial Services, Contracts & Grants
831-459-5165
sjulian@ucolick.org
MON-FRI, 8:00 am-5:00 pm

Camille Martinez
Business Services
831-459-2772
camille@ucolick.org
MON-FRI, 7:30 am-4:30 pm

Davina Santos
Business Services, FoLO Coordinator
831-459-4756
dsantos@ucolick.org



For Business Office inquiries, please e-mail lobo@ucolick.org


For astronomers, support staff and instrumentation specialists at UC Santa Cruz, see the full directory.

UCSC/UCO Directory