UCOAC Members

 

Shane dome laser vertical panorama with moon

UCO home > UCOAC home > UCOAC Members

Current UCOAC Members

Aaron Barth, UCI (Chair)
barth@uci.edu

Alison Coil, UCSD
acoil@ucsd.edu

Sandy Faber, UCO Director
faber@ucolick.org

Chris Fassnacht, UCD
fassnacht@physics.ucdavis.edu

Alex Filippenko, UCB
alex@astron.berkeley.edu

Claire Max, UCSC
max@ucolick.org

Ben Mazin, UCSB
bmazin@physics.ucsb.edu

Alice Shapley, UCLA
aes@astro.ucla.edu

Brian Siana, UCR
brian.siana@ucr.edu

Ex-Officio UCOAC Members

Andrea Ghez, UCLA, SSC, SAC
ghez@astro.ucla.edu

James Graham, UCB, SSC
jrg@berkeley.edu

Garth Illingworth, UCSC, SSC
gdi@ucolick.org

Lori Lubin, UCD, SAC
lmlubin@ucdavis.edu

Crystal Martin, UCSB, SSC
cmartin@physics.ucsb.edu

Tommaso Treu , UCSB, SAC
tt@physics.ucsb.edu

Ex-Officio UCOAC Attendees

Mike Bolte, UCSC, UCO Associate Director TMT
bolte@ucolick.org

Anna Korossy, UCSC Assistant Director UCO Administration
akorossy@ucolick.org

Ian McLean, UCLA, UCO Associate Director UCLA Lab
mclean@astro.ucla.edu

Connie Rockosi, UCSC, UCO Associate Director UCO Labs
crockosi@ucolick.org

Graeme Smith, UCSC, UCO Associate Director Lick Observatory
graeme@ucolick.org

EMAIL ALL

 

updated 2/24/13